Location de camion de déménagement à Carrollton, OH chez Rt 43 Auto Parts Inc

Déménagement en provenance/direction de Carrollton OH 44615? Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camion au Rt 43 Auto Parts Inc. Les camions de location U-Haul sont spécifiquement conçus pour déménager des familles et non pour transporter des marchandises. Nos camions de déménagement possèdent plus de particularités de sécurité que tous les autres camions de déménagement de l'industrie, incluant une suspension pour un roulement en douceur et des rétroviseurs offrant une grande visibilité afin d'aider le conducteur. Que vous déménagiez d'un petit appartement ou d'une grande maison, le service de location de camions U-Haul à Carrollton, OH vous offrira la location de camion de déménagement dont vous avez besoin pour vous rendre du point A au point B. Trouvez le camion de déménagement de la taille parfaite pour vous aider à déménager chez U-Haul, qui offre la location de camion à 19,95 $!

Obtenez GRATUITEMENT des estimations de tarif pour la location de camions de déménagement, de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes chez Rt 43 Auto Parts Inc

Cliquez sur chacun des camions de déménagement ci-dessous pour connaître les caractéristiques techniques de chacun d'eux, comme les particularités de sécurité, la capacité de remorquage, la consommation de carburant et bien sûr, l'espace disponible selon les dimensions du camion. Chaque camion de location est offert à un prix unique pour vous aider à économiser de l’argent, du temps et de l’énergie pour votre déménagement à destination ou au départ de Carrollton, OH.

Location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes à Carrollton, OH

Les fourgonnettes et camionnettes de location U-Haul de Carrollton, OH sont idéales pour les projets d'amélioration domiciliaire, les livraisons et d'autres petits chargements. Louez une fourgonnette ou une camionnette pour économiser lors d'un déménagement ou de livraisons de courte distance. La location de fourgonnettes et de camionnettes est très populaire auprès des entreprises locales et des étudiants, comme pour les petits déménagements résidentiels à Carrollton OH 44615. Nos fourgonnettes de déménagement en location sont équipées de la climatisation, de barres de protection pour protéger vos biens et d'une attache pour remorque de location. U-Haul offre des fourgonnettes de location à 19,95 $ à Carrollton, OH; réservez une fourgonnette pour votre déménagement chez Rt 43 Auto Parts Inc!

Location de camionnettes et de fourgonnettes à 19,95 $

Caractéristiques

  • Barres de protection à l'intérieur des fourgonnettes
  • Boîte automatique
  • Climatisation
  • Suspension Gentle Ride
  • V-8 économique en carburant
  • SRS/Coussins gonflables

Évaluations des clients

Sherry T. le

Évaluation :

Rt 43 Auto -exceptional people to work with getting U-Haul!!!! It is easy to get in and out of. Easy returns. U-Haul was very clean and ran well. Will use them again!!!

Sherri T. le

Évaluation :

Exceptional customer service! Went above and beyond making accommodations, answering questions.Easy pickup and return. Had truck ready when needed. Checkout went smoothly. Highly recommend. Will use services again!

Amanda N. le

Évaluation :

Super customer service!!

Nicholas T. le

Évaluation :

This is not the location I reserved to pick up the trailer at. I almost didn’t get the trailer as they nearly rented it before they received my reservation. This was clearly an issue on U-Haul and not the locations fault.

Frances A. le

Évaluation :

They didn't tell me what the miles was for me and never tell me what time to bring it back

Mindy W. le

Évaluation :

Extremely friendly and helpful. They helped me to get a truck during college move in week where every truck was rented out.

Richard L. le

Évaluation :

Very Friendly Customer Service.

Michelle H. le

Évaluation :

We were treated very Well, and will work with them again

BEN G. le

Évaluation :

The staff was great - very friendly and helpful. The truck was in good working order; it wasn't clean, but it did the job.

Dean D. le

Évaluation :

very helpful made the moving process easier.

Parrish F. le

Évaluation :

Greatest customer service ever

Voir plus d'évaluations

Rt 43 Auto Parts Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Rt 43 Auto Parts Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2016 Canton Rd
Carrollton, OH 44615

(330) 627-3828

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Moving Truck Rental in Carrollton, OH at Rt 43 Auto Parts Inc

Moving to or from Carrollton, OH, 44615? Get FREE truck rental rate quotes at Rt 43 Auto Parts Inc. U-Haul rental trucks are specifically engineered from the ground up to assist moving families, not freight. Our moving trucks have more safety features than other moving trucks in the industry including gentle ride suspension and high visibility mirrors to assist the driver. Whether you are moving a smaller apartment or a large four-bedroom house, U-Haul truck rentals in Carrollton, OH will provide you with the moving truck rental you need to get from point A to point B. Find the perfect size moving truck to assist with your move, U-Haul is home of the $19.95 rental truck!

Get FREE moving truck, pickup truck and cargo van rental quotes at Rt 43 Auto Parts Inc

Zip/postal code or city, state/province
Zip/postal code or city, state/province

Available Trucks

Simply click on each moving truck shown above to view individual truck specs including: safety features, towing capacity, fuel economy and of course, the available space-per-truck size. Each rental truck is individually priced to help save you money, time and energy on your move to or from Carrollton, OH.

Cargo vans and pickup truck rentals in Carrollton, OH

U-Haul cargo van rentals and pickup trucks in Carrollton, OH are perfect for home improvement projects, deliveries and other small loads. Rent cargo vans or pickups to save money on local moving or deliveries. Cargo van and pickup truck rentals are popular with local business, college students and smaller housing moves in Carrollton, OH, 44615. Our moving van rentals include air conditioning, rub rails to protect your belongings and come equipped with a hitch to tow a trailer rental. U-Haul is the home of the $19.95 cargo van rental in Carrollton, OH, reserve a van for your moving needs from Rt 43 Auto Parts Inc!

$19.95 Pickup truck and cargo van rentals

Features

  • Automatic transmission
  • Air conditioning
  • Gentle-Ride suspension
  • Fuel-efficient V-8
  • SRS/air bags

Customer reviews

DICK F. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pick-up location was 45 miles from the the area that I requested. A 2 hour driving time to pick-up and get back to my original location. NOT ACCEPTABLE

WILLIAM C. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

people great there

MICHAEL U. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check out was delayed because the computer connection to the UHaul website (or the Website itself) was slow.

DOUGLAS H. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck roof leaked causing our furniture to get wet during a rain storm.