#33 Champion Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

#33 Champion Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2809 College Ave E
Ruskin, FL 33570

(813) 645-4137

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 2 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for #33 Champion Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of #33 Champion Self Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

donna r on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Richard and Cheryl are very helpful and informative. The process was a great experience. Location was perfect and the use of the truck makes it all so much easier. Thanks

douglas m. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you're doing. Good job.

Carol B on 11/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very personable attendant, knowledgeable and the place itself, was immaculate. Very pleased with our choice.

Ray M on 4/15/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and went above and beyond the normal customer service.

KATHERINE H on 4/30/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager was very helpful, the facility was very clean. I have used this facility in the past and would use them again if the need arises.

DYJUAN M on 3/23/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the minute I walked in I was greeted and it was very genuine. I appreciate the professionalism as well as them seeming very down to earth.

JASON B on 3/12/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very clean. Safe. Friendly staff. Easy to find.

PATRICIA B on 8/9/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Unit and property are clean and easily assessible.

SEAN S on 6/14/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was courteous and helpful. Facility is very nice and clean. Good location and convenient.

JASON L on 5/25/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gentleman working the counter was very helpful and very professional. enjoyed the experience.

DANIEL L on 3/11/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The site was impressive. Clean and easy to get aroud.

Chris V on 12/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility is excellent and the management exceeded my expectations.Would recommend the facility to anyone looking for self storage