424 Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

424 Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

20308 CR 424
Defiance, OH 43512

(419) 956-4998

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for 424 Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of 424 Storage

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Lorraine s. on 12/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service and vehicle were EXCELLENT, but I sure would have appreciated a location closer to home...but living in a small village I guess I can't expect miracles and it worked out well....anyway. Had to drive 40 miles for pickup and then returned another 40 miles....

JAY H. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice place - great service

TRENT W. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

Lance R. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesom staff, great selection of moving supplies. One stop shop for anything moving/storage!

Daniel B. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and fast. She notice that the mileage was in-corrected and fixed the problem right away. I totally recommend this uHaul.

DREVA K. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I could not have received any better service. The ladies were very nice & I really appreciated that after a long day of moving.

MARK Y. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Van was almost knew drove and road great people at 424 very accomadating.

VICKIE G. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth process!

CECIL P. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

a sale on 5x9 trailers more I never see them

andrew h. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, easy access, Knowledgeable staff. Best experience at U-haul ever. Thank You

boni s. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner himself was our "clerk" since he was giving his employees time off for the holiday. Super nice!

Todd F on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After arriving realizing the reserved unit was too small the owner set me up w/ a larger one was very accommodating.

rodney e on 5/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent experience