424 Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

424 Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

20308 CR 424
Defiance, OH 43512

(419) 956-4998

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for 424 Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of 424 Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARK Y. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Van was almost knew drove and road great people at 424 very accomadating.

VICKIE G. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth process!

CECIL P. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

a sale on 5x9 trailers more I never see them

andrew h. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean, easy access, Knowledgeable staff. Best experience at U-haul ever. Thank You

boni s. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Owner himself was our "clerk" since he was giving his employees time off for the holiday. Super nice!

WENDI S. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I've used this location before and would use them again in the future if the need arises. The personnel are extremely helpful and make the check-in process very quick and simple! Great location! Great customer service! Easy access and 24-hr dropoff!!

wendi s. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The after-hrs on-call rep for this location was very helpful, especially after a very long day of driving and unloading! I appreciated them taking care of the checkin procedure in the morning and letting me know it was complete. **my only caution to other Uhaul moving truck renters...pay very close attention to the miles allotted you for your trip because it's obviously based on your dropoff location and NOT your unload destination PLUS miles to get back to the dropoff location; be prepared for additional fees for being over your allotted miles for this reason!!

PAUL M. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I highly recommend 424 Storage/U-Haul for your equipment rental needs. My experience was all positive. A very nice inventory of well maintained equipment, supplies, and accessories. Everything you need to move your stuff wherever you need it!

LOWELL S. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly efficient location even though quite busy but all in all great.Second time I have rented there and would have no problem going back.

MARK B. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

Todd F on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After arriving realizing the reserved unit was too small the owner set me up w/ a larger one was very accommodating.

rodney e on 5/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

excellent experience