A Storage 4 U (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

A Storage 4 U (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1511 N 9th St
Sapulpa, OK 74066

(918) 224-3295

(North Hwy 97)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for A Storage 4 U

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of A Storage 4 U

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Robert J. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

good service and came in early

SHELLY M. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was closed when we dropped off the truck.

BRIAN M. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tune up the trucks the one I rented was a 14 ft and it drank more gas than the 20ft I had rented 3 weeks earlier.

James N. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck had a roof leak. And, since it was raining heavily, the leak damaged one our pieces of furniture.

Kathey G. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Provide more miles. I went over by 5.4 miles and drive out of my way. I picked it up in Branson, k& unloaded. Then drove to dropoff location. Though it was only $2.37 I really feel that U-Haul owes me a refund of $2.37.

TOM G. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

na

Julia R. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The problem we had was....there was NO WAY of getting out of the facility after hours. We had been given a code for entering it, but there was no way of opening the gate to exit. The emergency # was on an answering machine. Thankfully another customer came and opened the gate for us. We suggested they leave someone outside the gate, so they could exit when ready.

Brittany M on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. Marsha was EXTREMELY helpful in working with me and my family! Concern: it was misleading to have this company on the U-Haul website that offers free storage for the first month.

don r. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Marcia did a great job. She was very helpful and informative. She even went above and beyond, when I realized I had left an item in the truck when I had dropped it off. She took care of it joyfully.

barbara h. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give a refund on insurance when there is no problem. At least 90%.

PAUL M. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a hiccup with the return but was well talkin care of by the very polite customer service. Thank you very much :)