A Storage 4 U (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

A Storage 4 U (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1511 N 9th St
Sapulpa, OK 74066

(918) 224-3295

(North Hwy 97)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for A Storage 4 U

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of A Storage 4 U

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TAMMY G. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You're the best, thank you!!

MARC F. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inspect rental trailers. This one had a brake line leak near the left axle. Purchased brake fluid to add in master cylinder. Trailer towed fine. No problems other than leaking connection on brakes.

AMERICAN HERITA B. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.Very friendly. I will be going back.

DWIGHT C. on 6/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine and I saw no need for improvement.

CAMBRILYNNE R. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tim was absolutely wonderful. He was friendly, knowledgable, and helpful.

CATHERINE G. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was very helpful!!!!!!

JEFF B. on 5/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very friendly and helpful. had just what I needed.

jennifer h. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Price was very misleading. To us a pickup for 3-4 hrs was right under $100?? Yet the advertised price right on the truck says 19.95. Beware of the small print!

DARREN AND LISA S. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I would give the entire experience an A+!!! Truck ran great, got good milage and the people were friendly. Would not hesitate to us them again!

Brittany M on 4/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleased. Marsha was EXTREMELY helpful in working with me and my family! Concern: it was misleading to have this company on the U-Haul website that offers free storage for the first month.