AA Storage Ben White (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

AA Storage Ben White (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2229 E Ben White Blvd
Austin, TX 78741

(512) 326-3475

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for AA Storage Ben White

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of AA Storage Ben White

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JUAN C. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great service always from the lady in charge thank you and i will use it again

ANGLEA O. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The reps were super nice & very knowlagable about how the expierence would go & it was quick & easy...

WALTER W. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

THAT TRUCK THAT GOES ONEWAY IS NEW NOT A OLD GAD GUZZLER AN IS REALLY A GENTLE RIDE THAT YALL ADVERTISE I WILL NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY

KEVIN D. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented a UHaul in February - from a different location - the 10-foot van had a ramp and a dolly included. The fan I rented this time did not. That was a hindrance and unexpected.

JESSICA G. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful if the call center would tell customers that there may be a possibility of picking up the truck at a facility other than U-haul store.

PAUL H. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I'm not sure why I was forced to use this location, the truck barely clears the highway when parked. It's nothing more than a storage unit company. I've used another U-Haul location less than a mile away which is much better and professional.

Louise C. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome people..

CARLOS D. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I returned the truck 1 hour and a half late, I already spoke with the manager about the delay, and t the end I was charged for another day and another insurance day, Next time I will try Penske for sure.