AA Storage Ben White (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

AA Storage Ben White (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2229 E Ben White Blvd
Austin, TX 78741

(512) 326-3475

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for AA Storage Ben White

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of AA Storage Ben White

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

WALTER W. on 8/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

THAT TRUCK THAT GOES ONEWAY IS NEW NOT A OLD GAD GUZZLER AN IS REALLY A GENTLE RIDE THAT YALL ADVERTISE I WILL NOT RECOMMEND TO ANYBODY

KEVIN D. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I rented a UHaul in February - from a different location - the 10-foot van had a ramp and a dolly included. The fan I rented this time did not. That was a hindrance and unexpected.

JESSICA G. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It would be helpful if the call center would tell customers that there may be a possibility of picking up the truck at a facility other than U-haul store.

PAUL H. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I'm not sure why I was forced to use this location, the truck barely clears the highway when parked. It's nothing more than a storage unit company. I've used another U-Haul location less than a mile away which is much better and professional.

Louise C. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome people..

CARLOS D. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I returned the truck 1 hour and a half late, I already spoke with the manager about the delay, and t the end I was charged for another day and another insurance day, Next time I will try Penske for sure.

DOMONIQUIE D. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It's not the location u was upset with as much as the equipment. If u look at my history, I uhaul often. Never ever in my life have I had a uhaul without a ramp in the back!!!? Hardest, most painful moving experience ever. All due to the ramp not being there. I feel like that was something I should have been made aware of. I am highly disappointed in UHaul for this. Why was I charged the same rates if I had missing equipment?

SUSAN F. on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much! The move went smoothly despite the rain.

Vladimir T. on 5/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Hello. The office is preety old and shabby. Everything started ok, but when it came to the gas - the manager asked us to sign the paper which says that we have to bring the vn back 5/8 full of gas, and only after that we went out to see how much gasoline is left - it was less than 5/8. So, upon return we had to bring it with more fuel that we initially got - complete dilusion! There also was some damage but she didn't put it on paper - just said that there was a damage that was made before us. Upon arrival she told that the part of the damage wa on us and we had to pay for it-the insurance covers not 100% of the damage. This is the worst U-haul manager I've had to del with and I won't recomment it to any of my friends and people I know and won't come back myself.