AAA Lawnmower (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

AAA Lawnmower (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7609 N Oak trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118

(816) 436-3622

(S Of Barry Rd and north of 72nd st on east side of street)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for AAA Lawnmower

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of AAA Lawnmower

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEFFREY S. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rented a 20' U Haul truck from AAA Lawnmower on N. Oak Traffic way in Gladstone, MO. The customer service was excellent and I had no problems with the initial rental or return.

BRIAN G. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff vet friendly and accommodating

BRENT B. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Expeditious service. In and out quickly and hassle free.

SARA L. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It felt like none of the other employees wanted anything to do with us as rentals so they just stood there or cast us side glances like maybe we wouldn't see them.... That being said, Beth was great!

DENNIS S. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding people. Very friendly and helpful. Was a very easy going, friendly and professional experience

Brian G. on 11/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch experience. Was super easy and quick. Great job!

Valerie C. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Truck was in great condition and very clean. The service and friendliness was impeccable! Very Very pleased!

ROBERT H. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience.

RYAN Z. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and fast! They saw I was tired and did all they could do to get me in and out. I really appriciated that. All with a smile and a "thank you" as I was walking out.

GARY L. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and great customer service.

ANGELA R. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beth was great and very friendly and professional!!

Caleb J. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady Beth was great talked to me about the water damage to my mattresses and wanted to see the damage and offered to help me with my claim. Great service and great people truely. They are the reason I might consider u haul again "MIGHT"

mary s. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was super fast and friendly!!! One of the most enjoyable rental experiences I have had in a very long time!!!

LARRY F. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was almost new (~7000 miles) and drove great. My only complaint was that the cab smelled strongly of dog! The weather was damp and this exacerbated the smell which was sometimes overpowering! I even sprayed the cab down with Febreeze which only helped a little!

charles o. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beth did a great job setting me up with the trailer that I needed. Even though there were some computer issues going on, she soldiered through. A got me hooked up and down the road. Thank you!

JEFFERY T. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, efficient, and courteous service.

Charles B. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Thank you for the help.

JIM P. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people, everyone very helpful, made you feel good just to work with them!

GRACE H. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT service and very close to public storage facilities.

MARTHA C. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely NOTHING .. John and Beth are GGGRRREAT!!!

ROBERT K. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MY RENTAL EXPERIENCE IN AT THE THE TORO SHOP IN GLADSTONE MO WAS EXCELLENT-MY EXPECTATIONS WERE EXCEEDED. DON,T CHANGE A THING.

BARRY S. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is always easy and has good service,

RHONDA P. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a very pleasant experience!!!Thanx

MARK C. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Larry K. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly service. Explained the equipment, return policy etc.. Will use again and recommend others to utilize them and UHaul.

FLORENTINE G. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and advice regarding supplies/equipment required for move.