AAA Lawnmower (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

AAA Lawnmower (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7609 N Oak trafficway
Gladstone, MO 64118

(816) 436-3622

(S Of Barry Rd and north of 72nd st on east side of street)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 11:30 am
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for AAA Lawnmower

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of AAA Lawnmower

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GARY L. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and great customer service.

ANGELA R. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beth was great and very friendly and professional!!

Caleb J. on 10/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady Beth was great talked to me about the water damage to my mattresses and wanted to see the damage and offered to help me with my claim. Great service and great people truely. They are the reason I might consider u haul again "MIGHT"

mary s. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was super fast and friendly!!! One of the most enjoyable rental experiences I have had in a very long time!!!

LARRY F. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was almost new (~7000 miles) and drove great. My only complaint was that the cab smelled strongly of dog! The weather was damp and this exacerbated the smell which was sometimes overpowering! I even sprayed the cab down with Febreeze which only helped a little!

charles o. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beth did a great job setting me up with the trailer that I needed. Even though there were some computer issues going on, she soldiered through. A got me hooked up and down the road. Thank you!

JEFFERY T. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly, efficient, and courteous service.

Charles B. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice. Thank you for the help.

JIM P. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people, everyone very helpful, made you feel good just to work with them!

GRACE H. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT service and very close to public storage facilities.

MARTHA C. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely NOTHING .. John and Beth are GGGRRREAT!!!

ROBERT K. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

MY RENTAL EXPERIENCE IN AT THE THE TORO SHOP IN GLADSTONE MO WAS EXCELLENT-MY EXPECTATIONS WERE EXCEEDED. DON,T CHANGE A THING.

BARRY S. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location is always easy and has good service,

RHONDA P. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a very pleasant experience!!!Thanx

MARK C. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Larry K. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and friendly service. Explained the equipment, return policy etc.. Will use again and recommend others to utilize them and UHaul.

FLORENTINE G. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service and advice regarding supplies/equipment required for move.

RUDOLH P. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth and the rental was convenient and easy.

BILLY M. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Trailer had been used hard before and had multiple dents/scrapes but was very serviceable

FRANCES B. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beth was wonderful!! She and the staff went above what was required to ensure our needs were taken care of. I highly recommend this location.

JOHN M. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Dolly charge of $7/day seems excessive. Per mile charge difference between weekend and weekday seems unnecessary. The pickup location was awesome, and very friendly.

COLE S. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service representative "Beth" was exceptional. She was very friendly and went beyond her duties in providing excellent customer service.

JODI W. on 8/9/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not have appliance dolly available.

STACEY B. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great group..they helped out a lot. Beth is very good at explaining the agreement. Just really great folks. I would highly recommend them. AAA+++

JANET S. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Rented a pick up truck. The price was reasonable and the truck worked well for what I needed it for. The U-Haul representative at this location is also very nice and good at her job.

Roxanna S. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had 1.5 hour wait to get the vehicle due to long line, and then confirmation person that called the day before did not tell me that there were no furniture or appliance dollies at this U-Haul. I drove another 40+ miles to go pick up the dollies, and had to get there in an hour before they closed. Is there any way to schedule the appointments and keep them? Very nice people and appreciative of my struggle to get the vehicle and dollies, but it screwed up the whole moving schedule and labor I had lined up.

ROYCE R. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees were great and friendly, very helpful and full of knowledge. One of my best experiences uhaul.

MARCUS R. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Make the website more user friendly. I unintentionally scheduled my pick up and drop off on the same day. A prompt or confirmation when a person is selecting p/u & d/o on the same day would be helpful

MONTE V. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beth went above and beyond to help resolve an issue with the truck. 5 stars

REBECCA P. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beth was amazing! Efficient and personable--I would go to her again in a heartbeat.

ROBERT I. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck died on return trip from St. Joe at the exit from I29 onto 152. Started right back up. It might need a physical. :0)

LINDA J. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nicest people to rent from. Would highly recommend. Very personal customer service. They do not need to improve anything.

JAMES F. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Seperate the shop customer lines from the U-Haul lines.

Luke M. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good work.

MISTY C. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was Over charged for cleaning service - when I know I swept out trailor and took the extra steps to make sure all was well - aaa never tried to contact me as they stated In my "accident report" and the vehicle was returned to AAA as instructed by customer rep .

Suzanne W. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and awesome to deal with!

DAVID E. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work. thanks