A&M Super Storage Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

A&M Super Storage Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

17333 State Hwy 6 S
College Station, TX 77845

(979) 307-5961

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for A&M Super Storage Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of A&M Super Storage Inc

Overall rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DEANNA W. on 9/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They were completely full so they had to send us to another location to drop off the truck.

MONTE C. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

went to original location to drop off unit and was told they were to full and couldn't take it even though I told them I had a flight to catch and they sent me to the A&M storage location and ended up missing my flight and it cost me almost $400 to re do my flights for me and my wife

WILLIAM B. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We dropped off after hours and therefore can't rate the business. When I called the next day to ask if everything was in order, my question was answered and then I was hung up on. Not very professional or friendly. There are many other locations in town. I'll go somewhere else for better service next time.

Clough V. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I arrived to pick up the truck at the scheduled time. The man at the desk rudely asked, "are you here for UHAUL?" When I responded yes, I was told "well you'll need to wait 15-20 minutes, I'm renting a storage unit right now and I've got 5 UHAL rentals today". Even worse, I returned the truck as scheduled 24 hours later (Sunday), left it where I was told to park it for after hours dropoff put the key in the key drop only to receive an email the next day (Monday at 5pm) from the UHAUL equipment recovery department telling me that it was never returned. I went back to the location Tuesday to check on it and was told by a new person at the desk that she was about to check the truck in (two full days after I returned it). I insisted that she check it in while I was there to insure that I was not charged for two additional days she seemed annoyed but did it. I am very dissatisfied with my experience and think it speaks poorly of this location and UHAUL in whole.

MICHAEL M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

No-one around had to wait

ROBERT B. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The truck had a leak in the top and the note from UHaul read: "Corner cap is torn with a temporary aluminum tape repair. Customer accepts the risk of water damage." The lease store said that was the only truck and this note was from the national delivery. There were heavy rains in Texas that we pasted through and had water leakage. I believe I deserve a refund. We had ordered a appliance cart and they did not have one. Also given to packages of blankets which I was told contained 12 blankets but really only had 6.

Joshua H on 6/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This storage facility was inaccurately listed as a Uhaul 1-month free storage option. I found out otherwise upon arrival. Nonetheless, the facility itself was quality.

DEBORAH C. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely recommend this location!

Patrick S on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. Facility is very clean.

thomas s on 1/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good lighting, 24hr. access is convient. attendent in front office very efficient.

Lea T on 10/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Spotless clean, temperature in climate controlled space very cool, staff friendly and efficient. Best I have seen.

Miso K on 8/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast process helped make move-in easy.

WILLIAM W on 5/10/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, clean facilities

KATE M on 1/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Owner was very nice when we look at the unit. He was able to accommodate a change to our reservation without an issue and even waived the business/paperwork fee .

COLIN N on 6/7/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great service

CLARA G on 3/28/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Location is good and stuff is nice. However the strorage rooms are a little dirty.

ANDREW M on 10/11/2010
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very helpful people. Waited for me to show up a few mins after closing. Car storage is in a separate lot away from the offices.

Marjorie M on 6/24/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We have not moved in yet, but we have used your facility before. We liked it so much, we are returning to it.

CHARLIE F on 6/16/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, nice, and professional sales people. Thank you!

HOLLY M on 6/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful personnel on phone getting me set up and accomodating a last minute change in storage unit size

Crista F on 5/23/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent, very clean and very helpful.

CHERYL B on 4/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice clean location. well lit.