Advantage Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Advantage Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

851 S Lola Ln
Pahrump, NV 89048

(775) 727-4328

(Hwy 372)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Advantage Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Advantage Self Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JAMES W. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change. Have used this location twice and will be using it again.

KAREN G. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your people were the best! I will NEVER use budget again... Thank you. Budget truck is bad! I am happy with uhaul. K. Great house.

ANNASTAISA V. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady i spoke to,who handled all the paperwork (im sorry i forgot her name) was super nice! I cant see why anyone would give them a bad review !

BUD H. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

When I first contacted this site they said they did not have a 26' truck. I had to contact corp office and they made it all happen. Good job corp. office.

SUSAN S. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were treated rudely when we arrived. Got better after we came in.

DAVID N. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Drop off was speedy without any issues. Super clean operation with tons of room. What a great dealership!!! Thanks!

RICH S. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Its the location i allways use ive renteds several times!

STEPHEN P. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy access to facility. Quick check in. Nice staff. They recommended I contact UHaul about troubles with this truck.

Don W. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The dealt with two ladies at this location on it was a very good experience. Friendly and knowledgeable.

ARTURO F. on 9/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent should ask the customer if they need supplies like boxes, etc. Thank you.

Johnny M. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The clerk at this location, I believe her name is Cloe, is very personable, knowledgeable and competent! A pleasure to do business with! Thank you!

Stephen W on 8/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smooth. My storage unit was ready on time and was presented clean and ready to move into.

william c. on 8/28/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I would say to make sure the person working in the office needs to know what's going on when it comes to rental returns.

JUSTIN W. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I cannot count on Uhaul to have my equipment on the right day or in the right place. This is the second time in two weeks my truck and trailer were not available in the same place at the same time as requested and confirmed. I do not believe the Uhaul confirmations anymore. I had to leave work a half a day early to accommodate Uhaul. It cost me 200.00 for taking off work early to accommodate. Once I was committed to this reservation I had not alternative for other arrangements. I am very disappointed with my Uhaul experience. There was nothing wrong with the location, the problem is with Uhaul corporate dispatching.

JUSTIN W. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have Truck and trailer at same location. We wasted 3 hours obtaining both vehicles.

clifford a. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

all is already of a high standard. the employees are very proffessional.

DENNIS G. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent was very helpful, fixed problems from the pick-up location.

JENNIFER G. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very unhappy with the service

Darren P on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful!! My storage unit was very clean and it looked brand new.

Michael B on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Diana was very helpful and professional. Facility was clean. Everything went very well.

J A on 10/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Caretaker was helpful after we found our RV tire in broken glass in space assigned A previous breakin? Glass had not been removed. No after-hours security? I trust that will be amended promptly.

George M on 9/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process went smoothly. The employee was friendly and efficient. The storage unit was clean.

Oksana D on 7/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean and secure. Good price.

John T on 7/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Unit was available when promised, and was clean and ready to move into. Staff at the facility are very professional.

Donald C on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When we arrived Chloe was very helpful and outgoing with a great attitude. Place was clean unit was clean overall a good experience and would recommend.

ROBERT W on 6/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility. Unit was larger than I expected for $45. Best storage unit I have rented.

ANGELA R on 7/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the facility and the service received. I am glad I chose this location :

robert s on 12/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff very friendly and helpful.

SUNNY B on 7/24/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were told office closed at 4:30 p.m. but gates were open until 7:00p.m. We arrived with our travel trailer and 5:00 p.m. No one was there and gates were locked.

Donald K on 7/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people,nice large yard,we used their storage and thay are new clean and secure. Centrally located!

JACK S on 3/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went as discussed by phone with the facility. I am very satisfied on the move-in process.

JULIE E on 9/15/2008
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

she couldnt find my reservation was RUDE as soon as we walked in WOULD NOT reccomend that place dindn`t gat a unit there very sad for us