Advantage Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Advantage Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

851 S Lola Ln
Pahrump, NV 89048

(775) 727-4328

(Hwy 372)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 7 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Advantage Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Advantage Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Darren P on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful!! My storage unit was very clean and it looked brand new.

Michael B on 5/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Diana was very helpful and professional. Facility was clean. Everything went very well.

J A on 10/20/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Caretaker was helpful after we found our RV tire in broken glass in space assigned A previous breakin? Glass had not been removed. No after-hours security? I trust that will be amended promptly.

George M on 9/15/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The process went smoothly. The employee was friendly and efficient. The storage unit was clean.

Oksana D on 7/19/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Clean and secure. Good price.

John T on 7/19/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Unit was available when promised, and was clean and ready to move into. Staff at the facility are very professional.

Donald C on 5/20/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

When we arrived Chloe was very helpful and outgoing with a great attitude. Place was clean unit was clean overall a good experience and would recommend.

ROBERT W on 6/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean facility. Unit was larger than I expected for $45. Best storage unit I have rented.

ANGELA R on 7/22/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased with the facility and the service received. I am glad I chose this location :

robert s on 12/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

staff very friendly and helpful.

SUNNY B on 7/24/2010
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were told office closed at 4:30 p.m. but gates were open until 7:00p.m. We arrived with our travel trailer and 5:00 p.m. No one was there and gates were locked.

Donald K on 7/14/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people,nice large yard,we used their storage and thay are new clean and secure. Centrally located!

JACK S on 3/9/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went as discussed by phone with the facility. I am very satisfied on the move-in process.

JULIE E on 9/15/2008
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

she couldnt find my reservation was RUDE as soon as we walked in WOULD NOT reccomend that place dindn`t gat a unit there very sad for us