All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2745 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 965-3175

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANGELA L. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom went above and beyond to help me with my move! Great customer service.

JAMES S. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

FRANCITO P. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Uhaul broke down and homeless people sleeping at location

ANTONIA A. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom was very professional and helpful...

OLGA G. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service, the trucks are very clean and maintained.

NIKO L. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As a disabled veteran the staff treated me with the utmost respect. Their assistance was invaluable.

gregory f. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good deal excellent service

SUNIL B. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Returning the truck was an absolute disaster. I called the 1-800 number when getting to my destination to return the truck and was sent to 4 different locations before finally being given an appropriate return site. The first U-haul site did not exist, instead I ended up at a house in a very unsafe neighborhood. (I found the correct address since I used 3 gps devices to pinpoint my location). The next location I was sent to by the U-haul representative was also problematic as I was told by the site that they will not accept my truck because they were full. Hence I asked them if there was another site around the area where I could drop off the truck and was sent to a location which was not open or have 24 hour drop off. Once again I called the 1800 number and was given an address which was given 2 different addresses after I told the representative of what happened. Finally after about 2 hours of unnecessary driving, wasting gas and time I found a 24 hour drop off center. This was a huge inconvenience and although my family and I have used U-haul for most of our moves I will probably use another company and advise others to do so in order to avoid such poor customer care.

robert h. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This drop off was a very easy in and out. I will use this one again. Also fast, fast, drop off service. Much appreciated. Thank You!!!

JOSEPH R. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent u haul dealers new equipment. We had everything wall great

SANDY R. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine . I dropped the truck off and Paul did his job .

LAWRENCE H. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

In all honesty the guy was very helpful and took care of all our needs when ask

STEPHANIE C. on 6/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Perfect.

KERRY B. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Nice people. Will rent again.

PAUL R. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Management was service orientated. Assisted when closed.

ANNMARIE L. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was super friendly and willing to help.

JANNA L. on 4/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager Tom in Lake Worth went the extra mile to make certain everything was in place facilitating my move and easing my anxiety. Thanks again UHaul!

samara d on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tom, the manager was so helpful and accomodating. He made everything very easy.

Hillory B on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and accommodating. I had a long wait.

Samantha S on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location

Manon B on 4/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice personel management. Clean place and good security. Thanks !

tiffiney c on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was clean and the people running the facility were extremely nice and friendly. I will definately recommend this place for storage

Troy V on 12/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

storage unit was clean and big enough for me to store all my items

Yerlika M on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpfull people

James R on 10/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean facility that is relatively new. Great folks working the counter were very friendly helpful, and reside on-site - A nice bonus for security reasons. Convenient U-Haul rentals.

Chasity C on 7/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was Great and very helpful

Melodie H on 6/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers at this facility were very helpful and friendly.

JACQUES D on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good reception.Answer all my concern and need

MARTIN C on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Called All A/C Self Storage on 7/27 in order to move my household goods. They would not honor the UHaul 1 Month Free Certificate.

Jamie T on 6/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff here was very helpful in helping me select the proper sized unit for me and went above and beyond to make sure that my move went smoothly. I highly recommend this facility.

DEBRA S on 4/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn`t have been more pleased with the ease and service I had. Moving is never easy, but I wasd pleased I picked ALL A/C SELF STORAGE, Lake Worth. Great Deal, Great People, and Great Experience

Anita M on 3/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were given the opportunity to choose the approximate location of unit. Very helpful for our move!

TIFFANY M on 6/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ken was extremely helpful and kind. I will recommend this facility because of him.

ANDREW B on 6/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although it was a busy morning at the facility, I received prompt, competent and courteous attention. Everything was ready for me as requested.

ALI O on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT OVER THE PHONE CUSTOMER SERVICE, I SPOKE WITH KEN AND HE WAS VERY ACCURATE AND VERY RESPECTFUL.

BRANDON Y on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

MARTIN C on 1/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy location to find, very accessible and clean. Good security.