All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2745 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 965-3175

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANDREA B. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The equipment was so dirty my hands were filthy black. I had to use an old hand towel to sweep dirt and rocks from truck. The cab smelt as did the steering wheel. I felt like my belonging were transported in a dump truck.

WENDY M. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Get rid of all the scary, drug addict types of people hanging around. I was glad someone was with me.

JOSEPH F. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Dirty inside truck when picked up, cig. ashes all over middle section and ashtray. I did not choose this site, I wanted Coastal tech 832 N Dixie Hwy, but you switched me, I wanted it closer to my house, so less miles, I did not like that you switched me, you should honor me my $50 guarantee you mention on your website. This location I returned the truck to at 6pm was bad, it had a lot of vagabonds drinking alcohol around the trucks sitting on them and trying to get inside, did not seem safe or well guarded. Overall, truck was fine, not happy with switch to this location, truck is so so. Don't let people smoke inside, it had cig ashes all over the inside. Improve quality and honor original site chosen.

SUSAN P. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Early morning pick up's...coffee. The Customer Service Reps at this facility are fantastic examples for your company of dedicated employees. They are spot on in everything. Could not have been more satisfied. Thanks.

LOUIS B. on 2/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

100% above and beyond just a regular U-Haul rental.. and I rent 20 -30 times a year.. Awesome.. Thank you !!!!

JOSE A C. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT

EVEN E. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and all equipment is well maintained.

HEATHER F. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made a reservation a few days early to make sure I had a 10 ft truck at the location close to my house. Not only did they not have a 10 ft truck, there was no uhaul personnel there that day and had NO trucks anyway. I looked online to find the closest place that I had the truck I wanted, but when I called they only has the 14 ft truck which costs more. I then called the opp number to have them find a 10 ft truck close by. I went to the place, which was several miles away, they only had the 14 ft truck again. Luckily the guy was nice enough to give me the same rate. This isn't the first time I made a reservation for a uhaul truck only to to pick it up and it not be there.

JONATHAN L. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom is awesome, he is very helpful and friendly.

MARIA C. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional Staff...will use Uhaul again

BERNARD H. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gas tank only had 1/4 tank was told it had 5/8 tank.

SHERRIE R. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing I could say is the passengers window was broken and would not close all the way. Had to listen to the noise for 12 hours.

FELIX C. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything alright and already done what else you want to add

STEVE S. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Overpriced and misleading

AMBER B. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employee told us we could return it ANYWHERE in Jacksonville Fl. I have used UHaul many times to take our belongings to the area, and when I went to the closest UHaul they told me that the originating person had put a SPECIFIC location for the trailer to be returned. I HAD TO DRIVE AN EXTRA 32 MILES TO A VERY BAD AREA THAT I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO!! I WILL NOT USE THIS LOCATION AGAIN.

BILL H. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Bill Hunter

GARY Y. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

had a little problem with the initial call wanted to get a closer loca and the 800# canceled the reservation. But, All A/C had the change locally. Thanks

samara d on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tom, the manager was so helpful and accomodating. He made everything very easy.

Hillory B on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and accommodating. I had a long wait.

Samantha S on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location

Manon B on 4/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice personel management. Clean place and good security. Thanks !

tiffiney c on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was clean and the people running the facility were extremely nice and friendly. I will definately recommend this place for storage

Troy V on 12/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

storage unit was clean and big enough for me to store all my items

Yerlika M on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpfull people

James R on 10/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean facility that is relatively new. Great folks working the counter were very friendly helpful, and reside on-site - A nice bonus for security reasons. Convenient U-Haul rentals.

Chasity C on 7/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was Great and very helpful

Melodie H on 6/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers at this facility were very helpful and friendly.

JACQUES D on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good reception.Answer all my concern and need

MARTIN C on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Called All A/C Self Storage on 7/27 in order to move my household goods. They would not honor the UHaul 1 Month Free Certificate.

Jamie T on 6/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff here was very helpful in helping me select the proper sized unit for me and went above and beyond to make sure that my move went smoothly. I highly recommend this facility.

DEBRA S on 4/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn`t have been more pleased with the ease and service I had. Moving is never easy, but I wasd pleased I picked ALL A/C SELF STORAGE, Lake Worth. Great Deal, Great People, and Great Experience

Anita M on 3/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were given the opportunity to choose the approximate location of unit. Very helpful for our move!

TIFFANY M on 6/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ken was extremely helpful and kind. I will recommend this facility because of him.

ANDREW B on 6/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although it was a busy morning at the facility, I received prompt, competent and courteous attention. Everything was ready for me as requested.

ALI O on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT OVER THE PHONE CUSTOMER SERVICE, I SPOKE WITH KEN AND HE WAS VERY ACCURATE AND VERY RESPECTFUL.

BRANDON Y on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

MARTIN C on 1/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy location to find, very accessible and clean. Good security.