All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2745 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 965-3175

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Air Conditioned Self Storage Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

John M. on 7/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicle got terrible gas mileage. $40.00 in gas to drive 98 miles. Thats 7 miles to the gallon. Rediculous! Lower the per mile charge. Didnt it use to be 50 cents? 99 cents per mile is too much.

ALAN N. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy in and out

DANIELLE B. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the pickup location was great and speedy process, however, the booking online and changes that were made without my knowledge were less than desirable and no phone calls or emails concerning these changes were upsetting. Otherwise, the pickup and drop off locations were excellent!!!

Jim W. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Test lights

JOSE C. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom was exceptional. Will continue to use his Uhaul services from now on. Thank you for his professionalism.

JANNA L. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom is the best - at the age of 68 as a woman I always feel that Tom is willing to make sure I have what I need to have a safe trip - this is the 3rd UHaul at Tom's AC Self Storage and everything went smoothly. I would always recommend this UHaul to anyone - and the reason I do not even look at the rates of UHaul competitors. Thanks again, Tom!

PATRICIA M. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Was told equipment wouldn't be ready until 430, but received a call from the pick up location telling me I could get early

ALBERT C. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

awesome manager Tom lake worth brunch near at pbcc

EFRAIN S. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

they did nice job .

Steve P. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tom & his staff were very helpful.

ALEJANDRO O. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the truck was very old and to many issues, after 40 mph they shake like is going to come a part, starting the engine take a while, shifting transmission in to reverse, you have to wait like 2 minutes to start moving and also makes a loud noise. we waste a lot of time renting this truck, very bad experience

JEFFRY S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the only problem was that the truck came with 1/4 tank of gas. that required me to obtain gas right away. trucks should always come with 3/4 tank or more.

WILLIAM F. on 6/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much Tom, everything went great, very efficient, just the way business should be done. Maybe you could give comcast some customer service advice.lol Bill and Donna Frank

Avi A. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have a manager call me 561-635-8080

LUIS C. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

perfect!!!! fast and great customer service. I will come here again. thank you

Michael M. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The wait was longer than I would have expected to pick up on a Sunday morning, but the van was brand new, the staff were friendly, and it ended up costing less than I had anticipated. Overall, I was happy with the whole situation. They even have a super friendly cat that hangs out in the office!

JOHN M. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

From the courtesy call about my reservation to the pick-up then drop-off after hours. This location was above and beyond in their representation of your company & products. Very happy.

TROY K. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom made it so easy and was so helpful in our rental. He was very flexible with us when we had to keep the truck a little longer. 5 STAR *****

DAVID M. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The pick up location did a good job in getting set up. However, originally I selected a location closer but was emailed that I had been changed to a different location; however, that location did have my trailer. But did locate one at Lake Worth which accommodated me.

KATHY R. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

After getting this drop off location from where I picked up the truck, I was later called and told to drop the truck off at another location, when I was on my way to the drop off. When I got to the drop off it was closed and I had to make a call to find out what to do with the truck. I took photos of the truck mileage, gas level and inside cabin to show it was clean, since no one was there to check it out. Moving is stressful enough without having more confusion. While the people I spoke to were all pleasant enough, I think your organization is very DISorganized. I would think twice before renting a truck from you again.

JANNA L. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Tom is the best - and everyone should rent UHaul at this Lake Worth location - I am in my 60s and Tom always makes me feel like I don't have to worry and makes certain I have what I need for moving, and it always works out - this is the 2nd time I have rented from Tom and I would not want to go anywhere else!

JAMES M. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Do routine maintenance on the trucks. Mine was so very shaky, it could not exceed 55mph. The drive took a day longer than expected.

MICHAEL C. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The brakes made a lot of noise and the vehicle required extra distance to stop.

STEVE N. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tom was very good.

FRANK Y. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service great people

SUZAN S. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They are so accommodating and really nice.

CHRISTY L. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and accommodating! We will use them again!

samara d on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tom, the manager was so helpful and accomodating. He made everything very easy.

Hillory B on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and accommodating. I had a long wait.

Samantha S on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location

Manon B on 4/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice personel management. Clean place and good security. Thanks !

tiffiney c on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was clean and the people running the facility were extremely nice and friendly. I will definately recommend this place for storage

Troy V on 12/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

storage unit was clean and big enough for me to store all my items

Yerlika M on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpfull people

James R on 10/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean facility that is relatively new. Great folks working the counter were very friendly helpful, and reside on-site - A nice bonus for security reasons. Convenient U-Haul rentals.

Chasity C on 7/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was Great and very helpful

Melodie H on 6/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers at this facility were very helpful and friendly.

JACQUES D on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good reception.Answer all my concern and need

MARTIN C on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Called All A/C Self Storage on 7/27 in order to move my household goods. They would not honor the UHaul 1 Month Free Certificate.

Jamie T on 6/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff here was very helpful in helping me select the proper sized unit for me and went above and beyond to make sure that my move went smoothly. I highly recommend this facility.

DEBRA S on 4/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn`t have been more pleased with the ease and service I had. Moving is never easy, but I wasd pleased I picked ALL A/C SELF STORAGE, Lake Worth. Great Deal, Great People, and Great Experience

Anita M on 3/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were given the opportunity to choose the approximate location of unit. Very helpful for our move!

TIFFANY M on 6/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ken was extremely helpful and kind. I will recommend this facility because of him.

ANDREW B on 6/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although it was a busy morning at the facility, I received prompt, competent and courteous attention. Everything was ready for me as requested.

ALI O on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT OVER THE PHONE CUSTOMER SERVICE, I SPOKE WITH KEN AND HE WAS VERY ACCURATE AND VERY RESPECTFUL.

BRANDON Y on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

MARTIN C on 1/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy location to find, very accessible and clean. Good security.