All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2745 Lake Worth Rd
Lake Worth, FL 33461

(561) 965-3175

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Ac Self Storage Lake Worth

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARIA C. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional Staff...will use Uhaul again

BERNARD H. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Gas tank only had 1/4 tank was told it had 5/8 tank.

SHERRIE R. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing I could say is the passengers window was broken and would not close all the way. Had to listen to the noise for 12 hours.

FELIX C. on 11/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything alright and already done what else you want to add

STEVE S. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Overpriced and misleading

AMBER B. on 11/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The employee told us we could return it ANYWHERE in Jacksonville Fl. I have used UHaul many times to take our belongings to the area, and when I went to the closest UHaul they told me that the originating person had put a SPECIFIC location for the trailer to be returned. I HAD TO DRIVE AN EXTRA 32 MILES TO A VERY BAD AREA THAT I HAVE NEVER BEEN TO!! I WILL NOT USE THIS LOCATION AGAIN.

BILL H. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you, Bill Hunter

GARY Y. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

had a little problem with the initial call wanted to get a closer loca and the 800# canceled the reservation. But, All A/C had the change locally. Thanks

Linda B. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

be much more specific when answering questions presented do not skirt around questions asked and rush one thru as if they are trying to hide something and all trucks need to have signs on them with price and miles as that was never really explained when i asked on miles his reply up to 50 miles i said again miles info up to 50 miles and nothing said about the mile charge and the truck DID NOT HAVE THE PRICE ON THE SIDE NOR DID IT HAVE PLUS MILES I feel ripped off and would like my miles fee refunded as if he would have said that I would have shopped about he is way to evasive for me/

PETER F. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I misunderstood the fuel level that I needed to return the truck with (1/4 tank) and put in 1/2 tank ($60.00). I would have appreciated some sort of credit for that, but when I mentioned it I was not offered any.

SUCHILLA E. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off the trailer on 10-06-14. I am being billed as if I had the trailer for a long time. I used the trailer on Sat 10-14-14 and returned it on 10-06-14 at 0930.The man who checked it out to us said that we could return it on monday at 0930.And would only be charged 31.75 total.Now the charges have gone to over 260.00. Uhaul I need this strighted out . S Eames

ROLAYNE C. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!

Daniel B. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the van STANK horribly of stale cigarette smoke.... Other than that, the rental process was great - quick, easy and affordable.

STEPHEN S. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Pleasant help at counter

MICHAEL R. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I just opened my email to see my receipt and I was charged for a dolly and pad fee which I never ordered or used...I told the rep that the dolly was bouncing around the truck and was not attached . he said no problem and I wasn't given a receipt and was told it would be sent to my email...surprised to see being charged for something I didn't order or use...why us your dolly when I had my own dolly and flat carts ???? I was so tired when I got home and just saw this on my email...what a rip off....

TERRANCE R. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rated the location as average due to the large number of homeless folks hanging around on the property. We didn't have any problems but it was a little concerning. Would highly recommend the storage units. Very nice inside and reasonably priced.

BRIAN S. on 9/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Called a head to verify drop off time & staff stayed late to allow me to drop truck.

TERRY P. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

samara d on 7/30/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Tom, the manager was so helpful and accomodating. He made everything very easy.

Hillory B on 6/5/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The staff was very nice and accommodating. I had a long wait.

Samantha S on 5/2/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location

Manon B on 4/18/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice personel management. Clean place and good security. Thanks !

tiffiney c on 2/4/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The storage facility was clean and the people running the facility were extremely nice and friendly. I will definately recommend this place for storage

Troy V on 12/11/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

storage unit was clean and big enough for me to store all my items

Yerlika M on 10/27/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpfull people

James R on 10/24/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nice, clean facility that is relatively new. Great folks working the counter were very friendly helpful, and reside on-site - A nice bonus for security reasons. Convenient U-Haul rentals.

Chasity C on 7/26/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was Great and very helpful

Melodie H on 6/24/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The managers at this facility were very helpful and friendly.

JACQUES D on 8/30/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good reception.Answer all my concern and need

MARTIN C on 7/31/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Called All A/C Self Storage on 7/27 in order to move my household goods. They would not honor the UHaul 1 Month Free Certificate.

Jamie T on 6/23/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff here was very helpful in helping me select the proper sized unit for me and went above and beyond to make sure that my move went smoothly. I highly recommend this facility.

DEBRA S on 4/13/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I couldn`t have been more pleased with the ease and service I had. Moving is never easy, but I wasd pleased I picked ALL A/C SELF STORAGE, Lake Worth. Great Deal, Great People, and Great Experience

Anita M on 3/15/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We were given the opportunity to choose the approximate location of unit. Very helpful for our move!

TIFFANY M on 6/30/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ken was extremely helpful and kind. I will recommend this facility because of him.

ANDREW B on 6/26/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although it was a busy morning at the facility, I received prompt, competent and courteous attention. Everything was ready for me as requested.

ALI O on 6/25/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT OVER THE PHONE CUSTOMER SERVICE, I SPOKE WITH KEN AND HE WAS VERY ACCURATE AND VERY RESPECTFUL.

BRANDON Y on 5/27/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

MARTIN C on 1/2/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy location to find, very accessible and clean. Good security.