start navigation end navigation

All Center Automotive(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1100 E 4th St
Pahrump, NV 89048

(775) 751-3334

Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

 

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for All Center Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Center Automotive

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

NYE CC L. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. I only rent from this site when I need to rent a truck locally. I recommend this site to all my friends.

JERRI C. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was awesome!!!

BRUCE M. on 3/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

simple easy everything went and worked well

John J. on 3/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was really nice to have someone rent me a U-haul that everything on the vehicle worked. Will use him again if the need arises.

DEBRA S. on 3/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just really had a great experience and will only rent from there and will service my car there as well because they were just awesome!

DOROTHY S. on 3/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The shifting drive handle seemed loose BUT the businessman was/ is terrific in setting up the deal. Very kind and thoughtful. great deal.

Michael B. on 3/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had the equipment I needed. Great, friendly service. Will rent from them again.

clint y. on 3/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Everything overall from start to finish was on point. I definitely recommend this location if you need uhaul services.

Delbert F. on 2/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Textbook franchise performance and exceptional customer service! A pleasure to deal with this franchise!

aaron m. on 2/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your rep was very courteous and worked with our plans very well.

RICHARD W. on 2/11/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Mark was great &very helpful, he was above average

LUCIA H. on 2/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Explain braking system

Byron P. on 2/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great return service.

STEWART P. on 1/22/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

rude - broken and dirty equipment