All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1100 E 4th St
Pahrump, NV 89048

(775) 751-3334

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Center Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Center Automotive

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOHN B. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service-- Xerox this manager!

T L ENTERPRISES P. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent.

JACK S. on 7/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great, speedy and prompt. No delays on pick up and return. Staff went beyond to provide great service as well as equipment. We will use them again. Jack Sanders Owner, Sanders Winery

edward m. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

nothing I can thank of,service was great.

MARY G. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nisei place, small. The ck in man went over the truck with a fine tooth comb, gave me 5 stars, for doing everything right. Found a bad tire, not my fault, it make it though, never noticed it. Thank you much, have a Blessed Day.

JOHN M. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very very good customer relations!

John M. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service!!

LUCIANO H. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We came to this location due to the fact that the Lola Lane location where we went first was a horrible experience. The young ladies there were rude, vulgar and lacked customer service at every level.

LARRY F. on 6/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark, whom we dealt with was very helpful and knowledgeable giving us all the needed infor regarding the truck rental. Would do business with him again.

stephanie s. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service , very nice people

CLAUDIA R. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice gentleman.

JOE T. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The u haul I rented needs alignment very dangerous would swerve too much I had to go slower than normal took me longer to get home. I was told u haul was a recent new truck with low miles I've rented before from this location so I trusted u haul wen they let u take a truck that they claim is new but is dangerous to the driver

GLORIANNA A. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I cleaned it like I was told and had back the same day. They promised me a price and got charged more. Will not tell friends or familyto use this company. Don't make promise u can't keep. Poor service

sandra r. on 5/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

These dealers were very helpful with very good customer service. Will use again.

TOM M. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark @ the location was very accommodating. The vehicle was clean and in good running order. This is the third time I have rented from this location.

FAYE C. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul manager at this location is a fast talking deceiver. He tricked me into signing an insurance paper by calling it a "faith move". And made out like he was not charging for the dolly. I reserved a 24 ft truck 2 weeks in advance. Only on the day I was to pick it up, was I informed they only had a 20' truck. But, he said, paraphrasing, that he told the hire-ups that since they didn't have a 24' truck he was giving me the 20' truck at only $19.95, and at a lower rate on mileage, and the dolly. Making it sound like the dolly was free. Now by me only having a 20' truck made it necessary to make 3 trips to the storage unit, rather than only 2, as in my move out of my house in March. This made the total $91 & change. A 24' truck in March only took two trips, and the total cost was only $58. So why would a 20' truck cost more??? Because he did not inform me I was buying insurance (I never do that). If I had known what was going on I would have declined it. He took advantage of a senior in a state of stress & hardship! Deception is the same thing as lying. However, I would recommend the U-haul "D&P Mini Storage on Appaloosa as a good, truthful place to rent a truck. I used him in March and he was honest, explained things well, etc.

JANIS B. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful serVice on both ends

STEVEN M. on 4/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had no issues at all with this business.

MARK H. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I went in on a Friday, with reservations, and the manager said come back Monday. One of his employees helped me anyway. The manager said, "I'm calling U-Haul and telling them to stick this all up their ass". Very unprofessional.

MICHAEL D. on 4/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best service in town

THOMAS L. on 4/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick, efficient service. Courteous too.

SHAWNCEY S. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I appreciate how he, (Mark) worked with me and waited until after his regular hours to make sure I could get the truck due to my emergency. Thank You so much I will definitely be back and will let friends and family know about this u-haul location.

MIKE A. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

employ taller elves when building trailers