All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1100 E 4th St
Pahrump, NV 89048

(775) 751-3334

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Center Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Center Automotive

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RUTH K. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot think of anything that these guys can improve on! They made everything so easy and they were so helpful! Mark was great!

CHADWICK J. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not a thing

BRAD F. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was so professional and flawless. I highly recommend this U-Haul place.

ELOUISE H. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was great and so were the people working at the location where I picked it up.

RONALD T. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience thank you

MARLEEN B. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After unloading the rental trailer and not having access to our computers yet, we selected a u-haul place near our location. They were cheerful, funny and very accommodating. The entire process was very quick and we could get down to unpacking at our new home.

Fred B. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing

RAJEANA T. on 10/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful

LEE J. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fine guys were professional fast to the point.

MICHAEL T. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people working there.

Juan C. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone There was great, The trust was built right away after talking to them just for 5 min. What a great Store and people that work there.

TAMMIE MARIAN T. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Charged me for gas when they shouldn't of. They did not look at fuel mark on paperwork. Employee at Lemon Grove forgot to change computer mark for fuel. Finally Lola St. agreed to reimburses me. Still waiting for the 55.00 to go into bank account.

Gary B. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people, we were originally going to drop off at a1 storage but they were excessively rude and unwilling to help so we went here instead. Very nice people

GEORGE B. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move the office nearer to the yard.