All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1100 E 4th St
Pahrump, NV 89048

(775) 751-3334

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Center Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Center Automotive

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

EVA M. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employees that work with Uhaul are above and beyond what is expected and the trucks are really nice, Uhaul is my #1 source for truck rental.

nancy b. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was excellent and the staff superb. We will surely use these services again.

SAMANTHA M. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was wonderful to work with and the truck was clean and ran great.

Marleen M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what your doing.

DAVID C. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Don't know. Service and equipment were outstanding.

EULA H. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My whole experience was great

RUSSELL B. on 12/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had a quote of $140 online i left paying almost $200 and that was after i got a call that if i wanted to get it i had to go over 3 hours early. He said that he would extend it 1 day so i agreed and then realized after i left that i had payed 60$ more than i had agreed to. he also wanted a different credit card other than the one that i had made the reservation with.

RUTH K. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I cannot think of anything that these guys can improve on! They made everything so easy and they were so helpful! Mark was great!

CHADWICK J. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

not a thing

BRAD F. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was so professional and flawless. I highly recommend this U-Haul place.

ELOUISE H. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The truck was great and so were the people working at the location where I picked it up.

RONALD T. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was a very good experience thank you

MARLEEN B. on 11/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

After unloading the rental trailer and not having access to our computers yet, we selected a u-haul place near our location. They were cheerful, funny and very accommodating. The entire process was very quick and we could get down to unpacking at our new home.