All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Center Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1100 E 4th St
Pahrump, NV 89048

(775) 751-3334

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Center Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Center Automotive

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LEE J. on 10/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It was fine guys were professional fast to the point.

MICHAEL T. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people working there.

Juan C. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone There was great, The trust was built right away after talking to them just for 5 min. What a great Store and people that work there.

TAMMIE MARIAN T. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Charged me for gas when they shouldn't of. They did not look at fuel mark on paperwork. Employee at Lemon Grove forgot to change computer mark for fuel. Finally Lola St. agreed to reimburses me. Still waiting for the 55.00 to go into bank account.

Gary B. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice people, we were originally going to drop off at a1 storage but they were excessively rude and unwilling to help so we went here instead. Very nice people

GEORGE B. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Move the office nearer to the yard.

FREDDIE G. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

everything is ok

ELOUISE H. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy!

LEN F. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

Rick S. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great location and staff!

GERALDINE B. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The steering wheel needed to be realigned. The overdrive light did not work. All Center Automotive was not the cleanest of locations, but it is a full service mechanic shop. I didn't expect it to be super clean when we arrived there. The men that work there were very kind and helpful. They showed us how to work the overdrive feature and gave us tips on driving speeds and fueling up. They also called another Uhaul place to locate blankets because they did not have enough blankets available on hand. I would definitely use this Uhaul location again in the future and would recommend anyone in the Pahrump area to use them for their Uhaul needs.

ken g. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mark was an excellent representative for U-Haul in every way possible!

MICHELLE G. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My truck had no break lights. This is dangerous. This is something your authorized dealers should check and maintain before a truck leaves their facility.

EUGENE D. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Service and Equipment

amanda h. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

These trailers pass from person to person. This one had some rust on a rim and was missing a lug nut. Other than a few maintenance items on the trailer it worked perfect for my needs.

BOB F. on 6/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very professional, the only thing my husband wasn't shown items on truck, but they were very busy.