All Safe Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Safe Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

190 S Lowder St
Macclenny, FL 32063

(904) 259-6914

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thur-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 6 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Safe Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Safe Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RICHARD T. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Patti was great. Called to check on me and remind me what time they closed. Would definitely rent from them again.

TIMOTHY P. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent storage

APRIL B. on 6/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the lady at the drop off spot was rude and tried to tell me I was late dropping my truck, so not true, I did not pick up my truck until after 5pm on Thursday and I returned it befor 2pm on Saturday. the lady at the drop off had a very poor attitude and now she says I damaged the truck. so wrong the truck was returned in the same condition it was picked up. I will never use uhaul again................

TOM B. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Personnel was friendly and professional in the returning of this equipment.

STEVEN B. on 4/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A sticker in the truck said, if you rent a truck one way and use the storage remtal at the drop off site, you can get a free month rent. Drop off site said it does not apply to Them. I do not understand. I did what the sticker said and I get no free month rental. U-haul needs to be consist with their specials!

pat p on 6/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More than pleased with our experience at all-safe. The employee certainly went above and beyond to help us

pat p on 6/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the facility. The employee was more than accomodating our needs and did not hesitate to go above and beyond for us.

ERIC E on 7/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility

Sharon B on 10/13/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was EXTREMELY helpful and courteous. She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and properly accomodated.