All Safe Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

All Safe Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

190 S Lowder St
Macclenny, FL 32063

(904) 259-6914

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Tue: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Wed: Closed
  • Thur-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 6 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for All Safe Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of All Safe Mini Storage

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

david h. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good customer service.

Jasmine P. on 9/1/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

She was very unorganized and rude, she also couldn't explain policy on the free one month with a one-way truck. Had an attitude about things I bought up involving the Uhaul. I will probably never use Uhaul again due to my experience!

Gregory T. on 8/21/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Location was closed on drop off day (weds) so I didn't go inside or see anyone

JIM B. on 8/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wish we had known prior to renting the trailer that they were not waterproof. we rented just because of the rain. and our new mattresses got wet. not good.

STEVE D. on 8/11/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful, in a bind owner waited 45min after closing. We thank you so very much.

JAMES H. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The trailer I rented was not hooked up properly, it jumped off my hitch when I crossed the railroad tracks I had to stop and hook it up properly before I could go. Luckily, I wasn't on the interstate or it could have done a lot of damage.

GLENNA H. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Patty was very helpful in Macclenny fl

pat p on 6/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

More than pleased with our experience at all-safe. The employee certainly went above and beyond to help us

pat p on 6/16/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very pleased with the facility. The employee was more than accomodating our needs and did not hesitate to go above and beyond for us.

ERIC E on 7/3/2010
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good storage facility

Sharon B on 10/13/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was EXTREMELY helpful and courteous. She went above and beyond to make sure we were happy and properly accomodated.