American Self Storage #5 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

American Self Storage #5 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2111 E Alameda St
Norman, OK 73071

(405) 253-2013

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for American Self Storage #5

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of American Self Storage #5

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Debbie R. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Agent told us we could return the truck to corporate owned location as it would be after-hours for him, however, we were told at that location that we could not as it was setup as a "local" move which was a little frustrating. Overall the experience was fine but would have appreciated correct information on the drop-off location.

KENNETH K. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

good customer service by manager

DIANE L. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Superb service, I would rent from them again.

Zachary G on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner is nice, the facility is secure, and the rent policy seems forgiving of real life situations.

Craig N on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff is great to work with.

STAN K. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff was incredibly helpful, cheerful, and a pleasure to work with. His optimistic attitude made the Uhaul rental processes a very streamlined experience. I would gladly recommend Jeff as a top-rate professional.

Robert E on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff is great! He got us setup quickly and we feel really good about using that storage facility.

Clifford J on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very polite and helpful, unit had no problems. Very pleased, would use again.

Annette C on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff was very helpful! I would recommend this facility to anyone needing a storage unit.

Joseph M on 6/19/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Helpful staff. Facilities were clean and easy to access.

Derrick C on 5/31/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Manager was very helpful

Dylan S on 5/22/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility is a little old but the worker was friendly and informative.

David W on 5/21/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The wall on one side was a bit off which made it a bit difficult to even things out, but otherwise the place seems solid/secure.

Mike B on 5/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Donna, was professional and friendly. Check in was quick and easy. The space I rented was clean with good access.

Latricia L on 5/11/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The manager was professional and cordial. Check in was fast. The space we rented was clean with good access. I will probably use them again.

Joshua W on 5/5/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Donna was very nice and the move in process went smoothly. It is my first time in storage and I have good feelings about it. The place seemed clean and safe. I had no real trouble.

Kellie N on 3/3/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was very pleased, I was called and told they close early on Saturday,our move in day, and took care of everything over the phone so we could continue with our move from Tulsa. Thanks, Donna!

Rhonda L on 2/17/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Donna was very nice and helpful.

Michael W on 12/14/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

DANIEL A on 5/8/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very polite, fast, and helpful. Easy move in.