Arrowhead Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Arrowhead Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7040 N Broadway
Gladstone, MO 64118

(816) 420-9400

(1/4 mile south of 72nd st on Broadway)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 12 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Arrowhead Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Arrowhead Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

heidi j. on 1/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the headlights were pretty dim, I would suggest doing something about that. Thank you for everything you were very helpful.

SAM W. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Everything was fine, no problems.

ELIZABETH M. on 1/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This Uhaul location was so accommodating! They helped me and were very kind with making my schedule work when my move didn't go as planned. Thank you so much, it was nice to have one less thing to worry about!

HOUSTON H. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was clean but it would not start the next morning after I rented it. I had to call road side assistance to have it jumped.

MICHAEL M. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I never met with anyone, I dropped vehicle after hours.

Martha A. on 12/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had uhaul rented for two days but returned evening of first day. Did you ever give me a refund?

Michael T. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It appears that all renters were scheduled for 9:00 AM pickups. There is only one emplyee to handle all those customers arriving at the same time. Through no fault of his, this resulted in long wait times.I recommend you space out the scheduled pickup times to alleviate the waiting line.

ISAAC M. on 12/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Please make sure to inform your customers of all additional fees at time of rental. I wasn't told about a $1 environmental fee and I was the one asking if there’s a mileage fee. Thank you for accommodating me at the last minute and for your service.

Susan M. on 12/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. The truck I ordered online was ready and waiting for me.

david w. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The equipment was not well maintained. We had both a flat tire due to a badly dented rim and transmission issues after the engine warmed up (it didn't want to shift into higher gears). It was very clean however.

MATT M. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful. Will recommend to anyone needing a u haul!

Laura W. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Buy a working printer for the office. Thanks!

Thomas P. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Stagger the pick up times. 6 people with a 9:00AM pick up caused a slight delay. The guy was quick and efficient, but that is a lot at the same time.

Constance B. on 12/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very friendly.

DAVID R. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My overall experience was good. My only complaint is that I was told that I would be charged .69 a mile and when I received my invoice, I had been charged .89 a mile. Other than that, my experience was good.

JASMINE U. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best located other than Chouteau and vivion rd. In Gladstone mo

Patrick W. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Neil was Great!, Very helpful, truck was in great shape and would highly recommend his place to friends! If we need a truck to rent we will definitely go there first.

GINA T. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The employee was very helpful and kind in renting the truck.

JOHN D. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service.

Tom M. on 11/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff.

BRENDA R. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I went in the week earlier to talk to them, because I knew I wasn't going to get the truck to them before they closed on Sunday. They explained the 24 hour return to me so that when the day came I knew exactly what I needed to do.

MIKE P. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Good experience. Easy drop off.

Pam D. on 10/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck had not been swept out (though it was not too bad). The male employee who was there was rude when I called to tell him we would be a few minutes late and he got another call while we were there and he was exceptionally rude to the woman.

BRAD D. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. A great experience for a short haul.

MICHAEL C. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

all Went well

PAM M. on 10/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly staff and very professional. Even though they were very busy they made sure we were happy while waiting and made sure to get to us in a timely manner. Thanks for a great experience. I will definitely recommend and use them again. Pam

John H. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reserved 10' van for local use, went to pick up the van which found out was unavailable when we arrived at the site. Had to use a 26' truck to move a love seat and sofa. The 26' truck brake and ABS warning lights would come on, the brakes would "hiss' at you when you depressed the pedal. Then the warning buzzer sounded for a 40 mile trip. Called the dealer and U Haul 800 number which was absolutely no help. Then on the return trip had to deal with it again for 40 miles. Serious doubt we will use U Haul again!

RICHARD V. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Why we have to drive Gladstone to.drop the uhaul there since we book uhaul in kearney location and we can't drop there we have to go all the way to.Gladstone to drop up that's not right at all.

KAYLA S. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck for pick up at 1 pm. Didn't receive it until after 2. The staff didn't seem very friendly and held side conversations when I was trying to pick up my truck.

Tommy B on 6/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not need a storage unit, therefore, we did not use it after all. Thank you.

Lisa K on 6/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Neil was very nice and responds to emails quickly/professionally. He even let us move in after he had already closed for the day. The u-haul website however did NOT have the correct prices.

Erin R on 5/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Didnt end up renting from Arrowhead. After loading into our truck we realized we would need a bigger unit. Arrowhead didnT have anything available. They were very nice and recommended other locations.

Craig D on 4/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Although they didn`t have the size of unit I requested I was provided with a larger unit and given the price of the quote.

David W on 3/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Newer, secure, clean facility. Seems to best best value in the general area.

Steven C on 12/6/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

facility is modern , easy to navigate,entering and exiting easy , seems very secure. staff was friendly and easy to work with.

Lorrie C on 12/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had one reservation but when I was reserving in the process of using IE it reserved twice. However upon check-in Stg knew this so must repeat very happy with the service.

Lorrie C on 12/4/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Convenient location, very friendly polite personnel. Ease of access. Very happy with the process, would definitely recommend to anyone needing to store something.

Emily H on 10/13/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Unit was nice and clean.

mary s on 5/29/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice manager, clean facility with good lighting. I wish all storage places were like Arrowhead!