Assured Storage of Winston Salem LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Assured Storage of Winston Salem LLC (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4191 Bethania Station Rd
Winston-Salem, NC 27106

(336) 922-0294

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Assured Storage of Winston Salem LLC

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Assured Storage of Winston Salem LLC

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANTOINETTE M. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dominique was extremely helpful and patient. She's a great asset to the team and Vikki is wonderful as well. This is the location I will recommend to anyone who needs to rent from U-Haul!

CRYSTAL D. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The representative at this location was very rude. Wasn't friendly at all. I did not have a good experience with her. She was aweful.

BRADLEY A. on 7/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was great! Thanks!

April H. on 7/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure light bulbs in back of truck working properly for people who move after work in the dark. Also the blankets and hand truck are nice if you need them yet We did not want to pay extra to use them so the hand truck and blankets were in the way and used up space that was much needed. Also the mid-size trucks cost the same 15' or 17' yet truck was not actually 15' of space?!?! The price per mile was extremely high 99 cent a mile plus was pretty expensive considering We also filled the gas tank as well.

ALEJANDRO L. on 6/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Vicki is the best U Haul customer service people that I have ever done business with, I will go back to her when I need another truck and most likely will tell all my friends and family to look for her!!

WYNETTE N. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always have wonderful experience at u haul

Porsha B. on 5/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You all did great expecially by warning customer of the bumpy ride. :-D

WYNETTE N. on 5/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your store manager was excellent, very understanding for my needs, I want to thank Her for all that she did to help me

Joyce D. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not receive my receipt yet