Avery Muffler (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Avery Muffler (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

19390 Industrial Dr
Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 533-0240

(Mono Wy & Hwy 108)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Avery Muffler

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Avery Muffler

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JUSTIN B. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!

ELNORA B. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very nice and accommodating people and place.

Frank K. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing, somewhat short staffed. Stated one of there staff suffered an injury and had to go to doctor.

colleen t. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wish I hadn't needed a new left turn device - an expense I wasn't anticipating - but glad I found out there and not from a cop issuing a ticket.

CHANDRA R. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great help! Thank you!

LEONARD F. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location provides the kind of professional experience I expect from U-haul.

NAVRUZ Y. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall a pleasant experience

JOYCE F. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Was told I had unlimited mikes and when I dropped ioff they wanted a hundred more dollars at the Carson drop off. Even though the contract said 4 days unlimited mikes

GINA M. on 4/22/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall a very smooth move - thank you!

ROB G. on 4/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vender was helpful and friendly. Very good experience!

LAWRENCE S. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great People at Avery. I have rented from other U haul places in the past, 14 years ago when I moved here. The equipment from Avery is excellent....not like the old junk I got in the San Francisco bay area which barely made it up the mountains. I will not hesitate to rent another vehicle from Avery.

KAREN F. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Mr. AVERY is an exceptional representative of the U-Haul network.

MARIA L. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the van! Easier to drive, especially since I'm not a tall person. And kudos to the folks who run this location at Avery Muffler in Sonora, CA. Of all the places there are to rent in this county, they're the only place I go to.

VANCE V. on 3/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Good customer service. I was helped right away and the car dolly was dismounted quickly and I was on my way.

Bill S. on 3/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience!

TYLER B. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I found myself in a predicament and Avery Muffler saved the day for me. Everyone at Avery was very helpful. Thank you, Thilo Bendix, Bendix Electric, Inc.

Rich U. on 3/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service from all three employees encountered

TONY L. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guys at Avery Muffler were awesome!

Luke G. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very good location! Very Easy Drop off point! The location was closed Sunday when I dropped off the trailer but everything was straight forward. Drop off trailer then drop paperwork in the slot. One improvement would be to have two copies of the paperwork so the customer can keep a copy. next time I will ask for a second copy at my start point.

Leslee N. on 2/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Inside was clean, but outside of vehicle need a wash. the van drove well and was comfortable. Good service once again.

LESLEE N. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Convenient location, quick rental process, helpful staff, new well minted equipment, comfortable-driving 15 foot van. Thanks

MIKE F. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Used the after hours drop off, so I did not talk to them in person, but they were helpful on the phone.

BARRY S. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I don't think you can improve on excellence. My experience with Avery Muffler was excellent

DUANE P. on 2/17/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was great! If was fast and easy, both pickup and return.

SYDNEY M. on 2/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bonnie gave excellent customer service!

CHRISTOPHER W. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff on locating the perfect rental! Thanks!