Avery Muffler (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Avery Muffler (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

19390 Industrial Dr
Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 533-0240

(Mono Wy & Hwy 108)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Avery Muffler

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Avery Muffler

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KEN R. on 1/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Helpful and flexible, making changes in scheduling much easier.

Dave D. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

maybe act a little friendly

jason b. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the inside of the truck was dirty with crumbs and spilled drinks splattered everywhere. there was an odor that was most offputting in the cab as well.

ROSS G. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Renting the truck to move everything out of my mom's house worked out perfectly! It is so convenient to have ramp to load the truck - especially heavy items.

JIM C. on 12/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ford truck was the best and easiest to drive I have ever experienced. It was also comfortable inside. Start to finish, the U-Haul experience was the best.

WAYNE B. on 12/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Got in Got out deposit returned and nice personal service. Rainy day and wanted to get something to eat and back home he helped expedite our transaction in a timely manner.

JAMES B. on 12/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They always do a good job for me. I rent regularly.

GAYLE W. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and efficient staff. We had a trailer hitch put on our vehicle at a very reasonable price and the employees were incredibly knowledgeable about our vehicles towing specs and limitations and recommended the appropriate hitch and trailer. The trailer was in perfect condition and the location was convenient and easy to use as well as clean and well maintained. Very happy with the level of service and competency of the staff. They knew all the answers to our questions without hesitation. Very helpful and knowledgeable. We lived in that small town for over 20 years and have never heard of anyone we know having had anything but great service from Avery Muffler in Sonora, CA 95370. In a small town like Sonora any negative experiences would travel through the whole community through word of mouth quickly. We will tell all our friends how great they were. They are a great representation of what kind service your company provides at a great price.

DORA S. on 12/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a great experience and was relive how easy and convenient it was to rent the truck.

TED C. on 12/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. Avery Muffler bent over backward to make sure we got what we needed. I rented often from them and they always gave me the very best service. You are lucky to have them on board with you.

STELLA J. on 12/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always drop my U-hauls off here. Never a problem. Always easy. Thanks guys :)

KEVAN M. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No changes needed.

ELIZABETH R. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you!!

MICHAEL A. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pickup of our trailer was fast and easy. Check in was a breeze, (online the night before) we received a courtesy call that morning to make sure we were still on schedule and the yard hand hooked up the trailer and helped me with a fuse for the truck to make sure all the trailer lights were working. Overall a great experience!

WILLIAM G. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have known and done business with these business owners for years and have always received quality care and service.

ROBERT S. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bonnie was great!

ROBERT S. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Bonnie at the counter was a wonderful help in a time of stress. She was kind and clear as she waited on us.

John R. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Will rent from them again. Kelly Robinson

violet a. on 11/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was first class.

CLIFFORD H. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very professional..got me in and out

DAVID D. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great staff & experience

KATHLEEN K. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The cost of renting a truck is too expensive.

CODY N. on 10/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly, fast service.

Christopher R. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Please have at least one truck with a flat floor for Freight. Thanks

PENNY Y. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

As a travel nurse I frequently use U-haul and have never experienced such a poor return lot. Several pot holes in a dirt lot that was mud covered from recent rains. While the personnel did their job well we are a little spoiled that most locations are very friendly and helpful. This location personnel were simply muted in their response to our presence. Possibly it is because they are not simply a U-haul location and have other business to attend to which was obvious from the moment we entered as we had to wait although no other customers were present.