B Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

B Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

592 Providence Rd
Brooklyn, CT 06234

(860) 546-4463

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 5:30 am - 10 pm
  • Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for B Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of B Mart

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Larry R. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Personal at this location are totally did respective and uncooperative. I personally will never rent from U-Hall again at this site. If you truly want to improve then find another representative.

larry e b. on 2/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Equipment was snow covered and frozen, took 20 minutes to clear and chip ice from box gate - rear door; clear hood and windshield. Reserved and picked up 1 dzn pads, did not need or use - returned in same bags, clean, folded and packaged - refused credit on invoice. No laundry, folding or handling charges incurred, but kept the money! Local rental in past charged $.99 per mile. Online rental rate was $.89 per mile.

Ray P. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good location... plenty of trucks

JOSHUA M. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Truck smelled like smoke

DAVID M. on 1/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

had to rent 2 appliance hand trucks rather than 1 appliance and 1 regular hand truck as only appliance was there even after several phone calls to location prior to assure one of each was there. Also, tried to rent truck in Plainfield (25 miles closer round trip to move) but was bounced to Brooklyn so had to pay the extra mileage fee both ways. Site said UHaul had to approve discount, UHaul said site had to approve - little bit of a run around, and about $28 extra because of above two glitches.

michael T. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

told the person of a gas hazard an he could care less

James P. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

$77 held on my credit card on Saturday Dec 13 and still not refunded back to my card after rental was paid in full on a different card. Dirty, damaged truck, and my money is still being withheld. NOT HAPPY!

LINDA B. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

the store sells pot pipes and other paraphernalia I do not support. Felt uncomfortable there... the clerk wanted $100 deposit in cash then said o no, its a one way rental, no deposit. you should clarify this aspect with the company. It was awkward.

Rachel J. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Terrible. I asked the woman what charge was for not fueling because I didn't feel comfortable pulling the truck into the gas pumps. She told me$30. She charged me 91.00. She didn't know how to use the trip button on the odometer. She asked me to park the truck in a tiny little spot, (defeating the purpose of avoiding causing damage) retrieve the dolly from the back, latch the truck back up and lock the truck. Completely inept. I should have charged her $91.00 for doing her job.