B Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

B Mart (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

592 Providence Rd
Brooklyn, CT 06234

(860) 546-4463

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 5:30 am - 10 pm
  • Sun: 6 am - 10 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for B Mart

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of B Mart

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Cameron S. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

UHaul rep had no idea how to connect trailer to vehicle. Brake controller lever on 6 X 12 was in the up position and needs to be down for normal operation. He did not know how to fix it. Trailer turn signal light was also not working. Unit was dirty. Luckily there was another trailer available.

LAURIE B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The owner was very disrespectful, I asked him if he could help me and he said no waved his hand at me and walked away. I was the only one in store and he wouldn't wait on me he was on the phone talking and wouldn't hang up to assist me, then four other customers came in and he waited on them first, I was there for forty-five min. Outside there were two men having trouble with their U-Haul rental and he would not help them either and they were very upset at this man and said they would never go there again. My sister previously had the same problem with this man. He should NOT be part of the U-Haul team he is giving you a very bad name

sally r. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Zahara who waited on us was very personable and helpful.

MALLORY B. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Improve communication between UHaul and site. There was so much miscommunication and my order was mixed up with another reservation.

Rina H. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location was a half hour away from the location I chose when reserving online, and it took 45 minutes to get keys because the man there either didn't understand how to use the computer reservation system or the system is flawed. I gave my information to him in person and then spoke with someone online and had to repeat my information for her twice more. Fortunately I was so frustrated I found it laughable, but we lost a lot of time dealing with incompetence on Wednesday.

JOHN C. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely nice and pleasant staff. They were very busy but still very helpful to me. The trailer I originally wanted wasn't thereally but I got a different one that worked perfectly and saved me money. They are open late so it's easy to get in after work. Tight parking lot but set up nice. Will use again.

Andrew H. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Attendant was difficult to understand and return process was slow.

CORA P. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful.

Frank P. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The only bad thing about this location is the store front is a Getty gas station with a convenience store that is overloaded with goods. The back room in which the blankets, etc. are store is deplorable. The whole store is dark and dingy, but the agent was efficient and provided good service..

David A. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

As I've experienced in the past at this location, he is amazingly slow in the checkout process and generally rude. I use this location only when absolutely necessary and avoid at all costs when I can. The retail shop is a smoke shop, selling drug paraphernalia and glass pipes. Not the image I'd expect from a uhaul dealer, leave your kids in the car.

MARY C. on 5/19/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

better communication, not have customer wait for hours because they have issues with the doors closing.