BLVD 26 STORAGE & BUSINESS CTR

BLVD 26 STORAGE & BUSINESS CTR

Share |

Address

7410 BLVD 26 (TX HWY 26)
RICHLAND HILLS, TX 76180

(817) 589-7500

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for BLVD 26 STORAGE & BUSINESS CTR

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of BLVD 26 STORAGE & BUSINESS CTR

Overall rating: 2.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Stephanie M on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Had a great experience!

Awesta A on 5/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They could not find our reservation at first and we were sent to another facility. The other facility sent us back to this one.

Awesta A on 5/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They could not find our reservation and it was a great inconvenience.

Crystal W on 5/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I tried calling the 1-800 when I realized that we would not be able to make it on the day of our reservation. They were unable to find our reservation. I had to end up making a new one.

David W on 4/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The person there didn`t have a clue that a reservation was made. She indicated she didn`t have a unit with the dimensions indicated on the reservation. I will not be renting any storage there.

Matt F on 3/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I cancelled the unit, never moved in. I accidentally had the wrong location selected when I placed my order

sheresa w on 1/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice well maintained

sheresa w on 1/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great...no hassle and very accommodating

Mary L on 1/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Facilities are clean and move was very fast and easy.

Robert N on 11/25/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Decent, I did not notice where it stated the rate was only good for 3 months though. I may have just missed it, or it may need to be more obvious. The unit and service was great though.

Naomi M on 10/28/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Overall, the customer service that I was given when purchasing my unit was to good standing, and polite. Thank you for your business

Kris L on 10/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service at this facility is absolutely the best by far of any I have experienced elsewhere. The office and the unit I rented are clean and easily accessible.

Diana C on 8/2/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Michelle was very efficient, polite and helpful upon viewing the storage unit and the paperwork process was a snap... Thank you!

Willie S on 1/1/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great facility

Ashley E on 10/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The lady there was very nice and had great information. Also my reservation was ready as soon as I got there

Kathleen H on 7/2/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to reserve, clean and ready to go.

Jarred R on 6/30/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

webselfstorage.com did not send my reservation to the facility, they don`t even have the unit I reserved available. DO NOT RESERVE ON U-HAUL.COM

Stephen F on 6/10/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly customer service. Very large carts. Excellent price compared to the region. The cons are only one loading bay that can be blocked by a single vehicle. Happened to me

Demetrius A on 5/31/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I made a mistake on the location.

Bradley P on 5/3/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

My review of poor is not for the facility, but for UHaul. UHaul screwed up, was of now help when I contacted them, and did essentially nothing to remedy the problem.

JOHN R on 3/26/2012
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the storage facility did not get my reservation.

Jennifer M on 2/5/2012
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick and friendly! The facility is very clean and priced better than any others around!

Brandy M on 2/1/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very good, the only thing I would add is that they explain the deposit before the customer gets confused at payment time.

SHELLY L on 11/19/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

THE SERVICE AT 8221 BLVD 26 GAVE ME GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND WILL RECOMMEND TO EVERYONE

Kristi K on 10/16/2011
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

After 2 locations, 3 phone calls, no units available nobody knows what`s going on! Morning wasted. Do NOT process my card!

Anthony K on 10/16/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Uhaul does not send the online reservations to this facility. Uhaul just wants to make $7 in the handling fee. The staff at the facility was accommodating and I still rented from them.

KJ A on 7/17/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employe was very nice and helpfull. The building was also clean and very well kept.

Freda L on 7/13/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The woman in the office was extremely helpful and very pleasant. The space was very clean and the facility, in general, was better than I had rented in other locations in the past.

mark s on 7/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

had trouble online had to call in and ended up with 3 reservations by accident instead of 1

mark s on 7/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

only one reserved - just problems online

MARK S on 7/4/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very helpful ans easy to deal with

Susan B on 7/4/2011
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Decent rates but inconvenient hours. I ended up not using this storage facility because they close at 3 on say and were closed the rest of the weekend and holiday.

Kathleen P on 6/21/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner had a family emergency, and needed to leave but stayed to complete everything so we could get moved in. The place is very clean and personnel are very friendly.

Jennifer G on 6/21/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was great. They made everything very easy and even showed me to my unit and brought my purchased boxes to my truck. Very friendly.

Christine M on 6/2/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to deal with. Easy access to storage facility. Very Secure

Mary L on 5/19/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees are very friendly and helpful. The facility is VERY clean!

Philip D on 1/13/2011
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I appreciate that they called me to check to see if everything was all right with me.