Beaver Creek Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Beaver Creek Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

19941 Beaver Creek Rd
Hagerstown, MD 21740

(240) 329-4176

(Exit 32A off I 70)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Beaver Creek Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Beaver Creek Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

STEVEN D. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

truck shook badly, tires probably not balanced...cab smelled like cigarette smoke,definately was not cleaned. not a germaphobe but this truck needs cleaned, customer service was first class! Great people,i wish more places had helpful, knowledgable and friendly staff like there!

SCOTT R. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The vehicles service engine light soon came on and anyone who was contacted didn't seem to have an answer to the problem at hand or how to have it looked at and or fixed. We traveled quite a distance to and from and had to closely watch the vehicle for issues the entire time.

Michael H. on 10/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Ramp on the back of the truck was extremely difficult to use; believe it was damaged by a previous customer. All other aspects of the rental experience were excellent.

RYAN G. on 10/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Amazingly easy. Got the size truck we needed when other locations couldn't in the area. Best experience we've ever had. If you don't rent from here you are making a big mistake. Excellent!!! Thanks again!

ROY M. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very nice to deal with professionals. but i have to say it is sad to think that when you call UHAUL to get a trailer or truck they tell you there is nothing in the area but i did not believe that so i called Beaver Creek myself and they had trailers and trucks. but they will loose customers because UHAUL customer service call center says there is nothing within 50 iles of hagerstown md

Stacey H. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My moving experience was painless and went great... I would recommend Beaver creek mini storage to anyone one looking to rent a moving truck... The staff was extremely courteous and helpful... I give them 5 stars !!!!

SUSANNE G. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

you cannot improve on something that is already as good as it can be. thank you for making a tough job a whole lot easier

SARAH D. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Beaver Creek employees were super nice and very accommodating to our needs. They were able to reimburse our cost for the trailer we ended up not being able to use. They are awesome!

Russell S. on 8/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owners were absolutely the friendliest people. We will always go to them for a uHaul needs!

Christopher C. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very excellent customer service at this location.

Sara R. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Super easy and fast, and very friendly