Beaver Creek Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Beaver Creek Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

19941 Beaver Creek Rd
Hagerstown, MD 21740

(240) 329-4176

(Exit 32A off I 70)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Beaver Creek Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Beaver Creek Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Linda D. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Short staffed on saturday. Nobody available to help with hooking up trailer. Associate was sick. Recommend back up staffing to be available.

Tim O. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and very reasonable pricing. 24 hour drop off is nice. Thank you very much!

DENNIS A. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly and helpful staff.

DOMINICK D. on 5/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The girls were friendly too!

WILLIAM G. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When I returned trailer I entered the office and was told by one of the ladies in attendance to disconnect the trailer where it was parked. Unfortunately after I did so the trailer rolled backward 20 yards almost rolling into a deep culvert or hitting a parked pickup. Fortunately it came to rest against a small fir tree between the two.

LAMAR S. on 4/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Experience was FANTASTIC. Customer Service was 10,000 times more than I ever expected. THANK YOU !!!!

joyce c. on 4/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I filled the truck up with gas and went straight to the uhaul location less than 5 miles away and the girl told me i could leave and she would email the receipt. Well a 1/2 hour later i get the email and she charged me $36 extra dollars saying I didnt fill the truck up. I told her the gas receipt was on the seat. She told me I had 2 options...Either come pick up the truck and go gas it again or pay the $36. So at this point she was calling me a liar. I will never use that uhaul dealer again. She was rude and ignorant. It would've cost me more than $36 to drive across town to refuel a truck and take it back so I said forget it.

KATHERINE R. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jennifer was wonderful. She was kind, courteous and went out of her way to find a solution for me when I was bound by my movers schedule. I wish every customer service experience I had was as great as mine was with her!

BILL Y. on 3/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

train this site on how to install the equipment. And since this trailer had no running lights and we had to contact Uhaul to replace a flat tire, they didn't maintain their equipment at all. They had no idea how the equipment was supposed to be attached. Not very good representation for Uhaul.