Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

204 N Galvin Rd
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 733-3380

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Bellevue Rental Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bellevue Rental Center

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DANIEL O. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lights the rear of the truck did not work at night, no running lights . Other than that all was fine and would rent again. Dan in Omaha was a great person to work with and I would recommend the business to anyone.

MICHAEL O. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location was great. It was really annoying that you guys gave him the trailer with a frayed wheel strap. I was frustrated at myself that I missed it when I picked it up but but the guy at the location made it right. The UHaul 800 number was beyond useless. (They made me use a text message link to a website, while I was on the phone for them to lcoate me - Verizon customers can't use Data while they're on the phone - so that system is horribly flawed.)

CALVIN A. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the great service!

RICKY LEE W. on 7/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Uhaul IS NUMBER ONE IN MY BOOKS TO MOVE WITH THEY TAKE GOOD CARE OF THERE TRUCKS

GEORGE M. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was excellent!

Stephen O. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The individual at this location was rude, sexist and did a terrible job explaining the charges. I believe I was overcharged, but unfortunatly, I have no way to prove it. I will never rent from this location again.

KEN H. on 6/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan & Resi did a great job helping us with our needs. Thanks!

terry l. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

give 'em a hug and an ice cream cone.

Joshua G. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was very unfriendly both when we picked up the truck and also when payment was being made. Just straight out rude toward us as customers. Dealt with other uhaul location 3 weeks prior and had no issues. Wouldn't recommend this specific location.

Jennifer S. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Evil mean man, abusive to women

MARK B. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

terrible customer service

SENNORA W. on 5/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Horrible experience I will never use uhaul again

Lisa R. on 5/29/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

grumpy old man

LEONARD P. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was a great price and it just took minutes to pick it up.

JEFFERY L. on 5/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

My original order online was not correct. I ordered the 10 ft truck with an auto transport. I received a 14 ft truck at my pick up location, which was fine. I did not get the auto transport at the same location. In fact, I did not get notified at all about the auto-transport. I had to call the U-Haul number, and then I was given another 1-800 number (which no one answered). I finally got through to the scheduling office via a local phone number. I had to wait for them to call me that they just had one dropped off in Iowa; where I had to pick it up. The equipment was great, but disappointed on how an online order went so wrong.

Jesse R. on 5/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

One major problem I had was that I had vehicle trouble at the destination location. I reserved a round-trip reservation, however, I requested to return the trailer a day early at a Uhaul location at my destination rather than keep it another day and return to my pick-up spot. Doing this would have cost me 3 times as much money! I had to go through unbelievable hoops to get the trailer back home just to save enormous amounts of extra charges. It would have been much easier and more customer convenient had I been able to drop off the trailer at a local Uhaul rather than being forced into a round trip scheme in order to save hefty charges. Overall, the usage and customer service with the location owners was great! Just not very happy about the limited options versus extreme rate increases.

Dennis B. on 5/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't change anything. Great service. Easy location to get in and out of.

Mark J. on 5/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location does not return phone calls and the person who rented me the truck was not friendly at all.

Amy R. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great !

RANDY D. on 4/18/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I got there at 4:45pm and they were closed already so I backed the u-haul up back to back to another one because I had a refrigerator dolly and 12 blankets in it.

CATHERINE L. on 4/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The individuals who checked me in and and then checked me out were both very pleasant.

PATRICIA D. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Don't overbook your dealers. We could not get the truck we reserved until the next day which caused some hardship to us.

WENDELL P. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location has terrible service. Will never rent from them again. Would never refer family or friends. We have rented many times from various u-haul locations but this location was horrible.