Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

204 N Galvin Rd
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 733-3380

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Bellevue Rental Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bellevue Rental Center

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BEN S. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Offer training to the older gentleman who runs this location so he may improve his customer service skills. The older gentleman who operates this location may be the rudest person I have done business with in recent memory. Unfortunately, he is representing UHaul and due to his complete lack of customer service, I will never use UHaul again!

HEATHER F. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Employees are very polite.

jackie n. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I wanted to rent a cargo van for a few hours but they don't have them. I opted for a 14 foot truck even though I didn't need that much room, but they only had 2 and both were reserved. I had to take a 15 foot truck for $29.95. I think they should offer the larger truck at a discounted amount in situations like this, since they were not able to provide what I needed. I am a repeat customer but am thinking about trying another company next time I need a rental truck.

RYAN S. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was overall really dirty, inside and out. Also there was a broken bracket on the back garage door. On the inside of the door, one of the brackets was broken and the door almost wasn't operable.

alan N. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called a separate location they said there was only one left and I needed to reserve it from a separate location. When I got to the other location there was 3 left and I was going to upgrade to something else but the lady didn't tell me that I couldn't do that if I had reserved it. She just lied to me and I won't ever go to uhall again. Also the conformation email didn't have my conformation code or address of the other location. The car dolly was well maintained however.

BRIAN C. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very helpful man that made it convenient to drop off trailer later in evening!

LESLIE H. on 7/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck rental was good overall. However, the passenger side mirror required repair before departure. During use, the mirror became lose again. This is a safety issue that needs to be addressed. Otherwise, the manager was helpful and courteous.

MELANIE M. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a pretty rough move. The rental truck got stuck in mud, and we were stressed that we might have to return it late, but made it just in the nick of time. The agent was understanding when we arrived even though he'd lost the subsequent rental reservation. Furthermore, we inadvertently left our home key on the rental truck key ring; and though we realized that just a few minutes later after leaving, the truck had already been rented to another requester. If we had not recovered the key, we would have owed a high fee to our former residence/apartment complex. However, agent at the pick up location was so kind to remember us, so our key was available the next morning when we came to pick it up. Thank God for people who don't take the "it's not my problem" attitude and who go an extra step to help another.

Maud C. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I was stressed out about the move, but it was so easy and the people were really friendly and kind.

JOHN S. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Manager was very rude. Will never rent from here again. I have told everyone I work with the same.

ALAN C. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

RUDE RUDE RUDE. Not nice. Maybe the most rude person I have came across working in retail.

RYLIAN F. on 6/3/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I was erroneously charged for a dolly that I returned in the trailer.

MELANIE M. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Maybe casually ask customer more about their needs or review the truck features with customer. This was our first time, so we thought a dolly would be good to help move furniture. So we added a dolly, but there was not a ramp on the truck we rented, so we couldn't use the dolly but had to pay for it.

Keith S. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Drop off location needs better contact number. I called several times during advertised open period and no answer. "One-man band" answer not acceptable, have business phone forward to your cell phone if you are not there or "busy in the yard."

Neal A K. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

p/u location was clean, well run and helpful.

SANDY B. on 4/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Transmission seemed to be on it's last legs and the change oil light was on. The truck was in tow mode so stayed in lower gears going down hills which also sucked up gas. Lots of leaves and dirt in the cab from previous moves. Owner was extremely pleasant and easy to work with so I would use again.