Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

204 N Galvin Rd
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 733-3380

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Bellevue Rental Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bellevue Rental Center

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JOHN C. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep up the good communications

Maria R. on 1/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Dan is always great to work with.

GILBERT M. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dolly and blanket bag were in the way.

Amy S. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

One of the reasons I like to work with U-haul all of their equipment seems to be good clean and in great working condition. However I will NEVER use that affiliated site again. I will pay extra to go somewhere else. The man working there was very unprofessional and mean. To start off he looked like he just woke up when he came out of the back room. He was wearing sweat pants, sweatshirt, and his hair was a mess. He was also grouchy like he just woke up. He was upset that I called the U-haul store to make arrangements for the U-haul and not his (affiliated) site because he was not getting a commission on my rental. I would have felt bad about him not getting the commission if he had been a little bit considerate to me. He was mad that my dad (who was going to be driving the U-haul for me) was a bit late to pick up the U-haul. I was there on-time and filled out all the paperwork. He was upset that I decided to park next to the U-haul we were going to be using instead of somewhere else. He yelled at me for where I decided to park in the parking lot. To be nice I moved my car, he yelled at me again for my choice of parking. I was not going out to move it again. I tried to be nice and create small talk but he just glared at me and walked off. At this point I already paid and had the keys to the U-haul the only reason I was staying inside was to stay warm. I decided I would rather wait outside for my dad in the subzero weather than stay inside and be treated so inconsiderately by him anymore.

Joceslyn B. on 1/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent--will recommendation this location and vehicles to my family and friends.Thank you for providing this service.

Kevin S. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This is the second time I have rented from this location, and definitely the last. The owner was extremely rude and disrespectful to me on both occasions.

Michael J. on 12/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the experience was fast and trouble free

DENNIS M. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy was a real jerk. Not helpful. Lied about how much gas was in the truck. When I tried to change the size of the truck he said that's what's on your order and was rude. The people in Wichita were a different story. Very friendly and helpful.

MARTY W. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very proffesional outfit pleased

JILL N. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called the morning of rental to see if I could move the puck up time back, the owner was accommodating but failed to mention that my drop off time would stay the same-screwing me out of two hours. The truck drove lIke a manual even thougo it was an automatic. Windshied wipers were horrible-NOT SAFE!! Will neverget another thing from Bellevue Rental Center and will spread the word.

JON K. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was just like my previous experience at this location. GREAT!!! Friendly fast service and outstanding service! Great attention to details.