Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bellevue Rental Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

204 N Galvin Rd
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 733-3380

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 12 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Bellevue Rental Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bellevue Rental Center

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MARTY W. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very proffesional outfit pleased

JILL N. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called the morning of rental to see if I could move the puck up time back, the owner was accommodating but failed to mention that my drop off time would stay the same-screwing me out of two hours. The truck drove lIke a manual even thougo it was an automatic. Windshied wipers were horrible-NOT SAFE!! Will neverget another thing from Bellevue Rental Center and will spread the word.

JON K. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was just like my previous experience at this location. GREAT!!! Friendly fast service and outstanding service! Great attention to details.

TANIA L. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rental location was great. Uhaul kept changing the availability of the truck I reserved though. If the gentleman at Bellevue Rental hadn't helped me, I wouldn't have been able to complete my move. Uhaul shouldn't be able to just take the truck for the time I reserved and give it to someone else - Twice! I was extremely disappointed in Uhaul.

PAUL M. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Train personnel to be helpful. Get personnel with a personality better than a cash register. Have personnel do a walk around with client and at least ask if there are any questions about equipment. Clean windshields of bugs. Dust dash board. Equipment only had 2500 miles on it and was a good truck but didn't look like it was cleaned from previous renter.

DAMON E. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

NA

W DOUGLAS C. on 9/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Called with only 10 minutes left before closing time. Proprietor stayed for 30 minutes past closing to complete paperwork (computer program glitches) and trailer hook-up. WOW!!!

LINDIA O. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The location was closed. Viewing the outside it was very clean. When I talked with someone on the phone they sounded very pleasant.

LOUISE D. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I never saw them as we dropped the trailer off after hours. I did receive an email stating the time when it was received. I appreciated knowing that the transaction was completed.

Matthew B. on 9/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Renter beware... they will most likely try to pull a fast one on you and charge you extra for things you didn't rent/buy. They will claim the "seal" on the dolly attached in the uhaul is broken and try to sneak an extra 7 dollar charge to your bill hoping you won't read it. After 5-6 calls/messages (and no reply or action on the issue) I believe I finally got them to refund my credit card. We will see if I actually receive the credit on my statement though... Rent elsewhere if you can as I've seen previous renters complain of this very issue.

ANDREW T. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very rude phone call from the start, to the point I almost cancelled my reservation. Guy did have a stress-full week, he called me so could have taken a few minutes to collect himself. Location wasn't terrible, and he was helpful for the most part when picking up.

Richard B. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was ready when I arrived. Also booked the helpers on the website and everything went smoothly. Easy move.

Luis M. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The guy at this location is extremely rude and tried to rip me off with the gas, I even pumped more gas than it had to begin with and he tried to say I didn't add enough! I was disgusted with his attitude and very upset with the service. I feel I was overcharged and will never recommend this place to anyone!!!!!