Blanchard Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Blanchard Self Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

822 W Veterans Memorial Hwy
Blanchard, OK 73010

(405) 485-2827

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Blanchard Self Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Blanchard Self Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BLAKE B. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hard to find at night

Matt P. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The experience was great and they were extremely helpful! I would recommend them to anyone!

MICHAEL B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I only wish the Truck had cruise control, With me being a right below knee amputee it would have been easier.

FAITH B. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No need to improve...they went above and beyond in helping me with a trailer hitch...and the right size of trailer for what I needed to move.

Larry H. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Allot better place and friendly helpful. This place would tell people about and recommend. The only thing is your company is charging more for rental

MICHAEL B. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cruise control on the larger trucks.

MICHAEL B. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great people to deal with. I will use them again.

MARCY E. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We reservied a 20 ft truckk, but had to take a 17 ft truck as the 20 ft was not available. I reserved online and was given a price for $150 + the basic insurance policy. We had to pay the same amount for the 17 ft truck as a 20 ft truck. It seems there would have been a price reduction since we got a smaller truck that what he had reserved.

Donna D on 3/1/2011
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The facility was very nice fairly priced. Excellent customer service. Refunded my deposit monthly fee, as I ended up not needing it after all.