start navigation end navigation

Bloomington Mini Warehouses & Storage(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bloomington Mini Warehouses & Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1117 N Jackson St
Bloomington, IN 47404

(812) 330-1278

Driving directions

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Bloomington Mini Warehouses & Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bloomington Mini Warehouses & Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DELORES M. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Professional.

JOHN K. on 3/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was friendly and helpful, Great service, Truck was nice and clean and ran great.

Andrew O. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No representative present. When dropping off an expensive vehicle, it would be nice to confirm the drop with someone present at the facility.

MICHAEL H. on 3/24/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I had to be given a 10'ft truck instead of the van I reserved because of problems with the credit card machine. This resulted in me paying .99/mile instead of .59/mile. I also waited for the store to open Monday morning, which didn't open til 9:40am and the store was supposed to open at 8:00a.m. This was my first time using uHaul and it was not a great experience.

samuel K. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff is hands down the best rental attendant anyone could hope for

REX W. on 3/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. It was a straightforward process.

TIM R. on 3/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

As usual OUTSTANDING customer Service!!!!!

JEFF R. on 2/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to find.

Kyle C. on 2/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Afterhours drop-off

robert p. on 2/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

A+. Extremely helpful.

PHILLIP P. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who set me up with the Truck and trailor delivered excelent service. He went above and beyond to make this a great experience for me.

Carl G. on 2/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I think the the rate per mile is outrageous! What happened to the rate per day and just fill up the tank before bringing it back?

JEFF B. on 1/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I freaking rock!!!

robert b. on 1/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the Bloomington person was really great and very helpful. I did not return truck myself so can't rate Michigan location good experience Beck

Joshua E. on 1/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great job

KIM W. on 1/27/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I felt like we were ripped off. It cost $121 to use a truck for 7 hours. I would never recommend anyone to use uhaul. This is a very outrageous price. Thank you for a bad experience

CHRISTIAN B. on 1/21/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Uhaul worker used foul language the whole time we were there. Front door broke off of building and we had to stand in freezing cold office to go over contracts. Hitch on auto transport was bent and had to go across town and get one. Delayed our move by over an hour and a half.

DAVID H. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer's fold down ramp was extremely useful for our moving job. AA++

james o. on 1/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

other than the need for better weather, which you could not control everything went well.

JACK J. on 1/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was black inside a number of the chairs and couch have black not coming off marks. I would hope. U haul will pay for them to be cleaned.

clint b. on 12/26/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great job! thank you guys

MARK M. on 12/23/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice.

Katie C on 10/24/2013
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I called to ask for an estimated arrival date for our u-boxes and found out they hadn`t been shipped. This left us in our new home without all of our furniture and things for about 2 extra weeks.

Kimberly D on 9/24/2013
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The worker provided me with a U-Haul Box and trailer, literally running in order to save time. I returned for my second box and it went smoothly too. I completed all business in 1 day.

Clinton H on 8/29/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful, location is a little tight though. Overall great experience.

Caitlin W on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful. Helped me change my reservation for the perfect sized room

Lisa E on 8/7/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The manager, Jeff Black, went to great lengths to ensure we got our Uboxes on time. Great customer service philosophy seems to be on top of everything. To cut waits, they should hire him more help!

Sherry G on 7/31/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Room was pretty dirty. Did not have a light bulb in the socket so, therefore, no light.

Brianne N on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man running this facility was so helpful and kind even though it was very busy in the office. This was a very positive experience.

Michael B on 7/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff

Gabriella R on 4/27/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff here are very nice and very accommodating. They have every size Uhaul you would ever need.