Bloomington Mini Warehouses & Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bloomington Mini Warehouses & Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1117 N Jackson St
Bloomington, IN 47404

(812) 330-1278

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Bloomington Mini Warehouses & Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bloomington Mini Warehouses & Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Lisha M on 8/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Didn`t end up using their storage at all, but the staffs were quite helpful.

LaShaila S on 8/11/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Staff was friendly but access to storage is very limited and inside storage units the units which the feedback is referencing are not the best.

Musa S on 8/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Although Ý didn`t Use THE fasility,Ýt was Excellent TO make à business With you.

Anthony A on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were extremely busy but found the time to work with us to ensure we had the right size truck and storage unit for our needs.

Kim S on 7/12/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Limited access to storage and they never answered the phone, I left unreturned messages and they closed early on Friday, leaving us stranded with a truck full of furniture! TERRIBLE!!!

Elizabeth R on 6/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The man working was very helpful. He went out of his way to accommodate and help us.

Robert H on 6/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

2nd time I have used this facility. The manager Jeff is outstanding! I would not consider going anywhere else in Bloomington for storage.

KATIE S on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Very helpful

Jeffery S on 5/15/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything as expected. Attendant was very helpful.

Matthew C on 5/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Actually cancelled reservation and never used facility.

Matthew C on 5/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Actually cancelled reservation and never used facility.

Matthew C on 5/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not use cancelled several weeks ago

Amanda H on 5/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Customer service was very helpful Wish the storage unit was a little cleaner and not as hot

Betsy R on 5/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

found a cheaper space

Steve M on 5/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Quick and prompt service, very helpfull.

Susan O on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jeff the manager was extremely helpful,supportive, and made the move in easy and smooth.

Bruce O on 5/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy reservation, found unit as described, and super fast and friendly service at facility.

Alden D on 5/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ver nice unit

Caitlin W on 8/12/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful. Helped me change my reservation for the perfect sized room

Sherry G on 7/31/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Room was pretty dirty. Did not have a light bulb in the socket so, therefore, no light.

Brianne N on 7/28/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man running this facility was so helpful and kind even though it was very busy in the office. This was a very positive experience.

Michael B on 7/20/2013
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very helpful staff