Bounds Service 66 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Bounds Service 66 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2366 Hwy 66
Ashland, OR 97520

(541) 488-0534

(West of I-5 off exit 14)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Bounds Service 66

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Bounds Service 66

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

GEOFF W. on 4/12/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Drop-off location appearance was unsightly, with peeling paint, partially deteriorated drive-thru overhang, and the hours of operation were only till 5PM on a Friday. However, the directions for after-hour drop-off were clear and easy to follow so for a 24 hour drop-off location it was fine.

Michael H. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clone Daniel. The more people like Daniel the better. Daniel always goes way beyond good service.

Don O. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U-Haul always does a great job, has the best equipment and skilled people to get you on road quickly. I have used other rental companies in the past and was never happy. Go U-Haul!

Megan K. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan, the fellow who manages the rentals is very helpful and great to work with. We have rented here several times and will keep going back.

Gary L. on 3/16/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I asked when i returned the dolly if he need my paperwork and he stated no and only asked me as to where it was rented or was coming from. Seemed that I should receive a receipt that I returned the dolly

PAUL M. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The trailer leaked a substantial amount of water. Our equipment was damaged.

Kevin M. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Convenient location but a little old and creepy. Don't worry though staff is very helpful.

ROBERT R. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan's is the best help

robert R. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Dan is awesome.very helpful and courteous.He is also regretful and loves God and people. Thanks Dan .Your the best.

Mark P. on 2/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used this location several times and have had a good experience every time.

SHELLY B. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was no sense of customer service or pride in their business.

JOHN L. on 1/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied. We were processed promptly and everything went very smoothly.

PAULINE H. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Physical site was not maintained and was dirty. Attitude of attendant was poor.