Box Brothers (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Box Brothers (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

236 Dawson Dr
Camarillo, CA 93012

(805) 384-8430

(Lewis Rd)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Box Brothers

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Box Brothers

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Keith S. on 2/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. I was 10 minutes early. The attendant was already there, saw me and helped me right away. He didn't make me wait.

CHARLES L. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Again Tim was fast and efficient. Greeted in a friendly manner and could not ask for a better experience. Accomodated walk in rental quickly and with no delays.

CHARLES L. on 1/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trailer was ready to go when I arrived. In and gone in just minutes. Tim was friendly, efficient and informative. Used Uhaul many times before and this was by far my best rental experience. Thank you Tim.

Dawn H. on 1/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A friend told me I could rent a u-haul for $20 all I needed to do is run to oxnard and back to pick up a screen. I was told I better get the insurance so I did. Then you added a crazy amount for milage. By the time I was done it was almost $80 that is was the place I got the screen from was going to charge me to deliver without the hassle. Next time I will just have it delivered because I didn't like the hassle and the extra cost when I thought it would just be $20

michael c. on 1/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing,,,, the staff was very nice and very quick to help me.

Glenn G. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Only thing, would have liked a full tank to start, not a partial. Friendly service, we'll be back.

JACOB K. on 1/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had to pick up trailer after hours, and found that the trailer I had rented had been blocked in by another trailer. Rather then driving up attaching the rental and driving away I had to spend extra time moving and repositioning the other trailer just to get to mine.

TAURAS M. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wow, was that easy. I called at 11:45 am on a Saturday, I was on the road by 12 noon. Very nice staff.

JAVIER A. on 12/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

U haul made it easy and painless to relocate. The reservation online was easy and fast loved it.

walter h. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very efficient, and accomadating.

CHRIS L. on 11/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Online reservation made this easy. Trailer was ready to go when I got there. Excellent service getting me hooked up and out. Not a big place, but one that pays attention to customer service. Thx!

PAM W. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very friendly workers, very helpful and nice. I always go to this one for that reason

WAYNE K. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The physical location of the place is nothing special. However, the staff and the service are excellent.

MICHAEL M. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very efficient in both pick up and drop off. Service was prompt at both ends!!!