Burkes Upholstery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Burkes Upholstery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

18970 Monterey Rd
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 779-3078

(N OF COCHRAN)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Burkes Upholstery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Burkes Upholstery

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LEONARD M. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and friendly service, what more could you ask for?

Dave S. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Store attendant was not on premises when arrived for appointment as scheduled. Did not respond to phone messages. Showed up at facility 1/2 hour late.

TAMARA K. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of. Randy was helpful and very easy to deal with. Enjoyed the experience and would recommend him anytime.

CANDY M. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super amazing customer service! Very fast and friendly! I won't rent anywhere else and I will recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Chris P. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always! Easy going and pleasant to work with.

CHERYL W. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is convenient and Randy was accommodating in allowing drop-off at our convenience.

Brian W. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service at Burke's. The guy working the shop was very friendly and quick. I will use this location again if necessary.

Tammie S. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Fast and friendly.

ERIN L. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

ADAM H. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Mr Burke was late to open, I guess a hour lunch isn't long enough. Also said there was a certain amount of fuel in the tank when it was a different amount. I will not rent from this location again

BILL p. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was billed double and had to call in 4 times and wait over 2 weeks for it to be corrected