Burkes Upholstery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Burkes Upholstery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

18970 Monterey Rd
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 779-3078

(N OF COCHRAN)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Burkes Upholstery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Burkes Upholstery

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TAMARA K. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing I can think of. Randy was helpful and very easy to deal with. Enjoyed the experience and would recommend him anytime.

CANDY M. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Super amazing customer service! Very fast and friendly! I won't rent anywhere else and I will recommend them to all of my friends and family!

Chris P. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great as always! Easy going and pleasant to work with.

CHERYL W. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location is convenient and Randy was accommodating in allowing drop-off at our convenience.

Brian W. on 7/5/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great service at Burke's. The guy working the shop was very friendly and quick. I will use this location again if necessary.

Tammie S. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. Fast and friendly.

ERIN L. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service!

ADAM H. on 5/30/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Mr Burke was late to open, I guess a hour lunch isn't long enough. Also said there was a certain amount of fuel in the tank when it was a different amount. I will not rent from this location again

BILL p. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I was billed double and had to call in 4 times and wait over 2 weeks for it to be corrected

BEVERLY B. on 4/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My only complaint was in locating the nearest uhaul location to my home in Tahoma, Ca. I was told over phone one existed in Truckee, Ca on Hirschdale Rd. Verified on line. But It has not existed for over 4 years. Your data base needs updating.

MARY C. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I made the reservation for the U-haul I had asked for the smallest truck but when I went to pick it up I was expecting the small truck but was given the over head longer truck. When I questioned him he said that is the smallest one we have I said do you think there would be a small e in Gilroy he said that I already signed the papers and that it was mine now. This didn't just happen when I picked the truck up but I also question how might be able to cut down the price the man in Moran hill branch didn't do anything to help or tell me at that time that I actually had a bigger than requested truck. Will NEVER go back and will discourage any one I know to use it.