Burkes Upholstery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Burkes Upholstery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

18970 Monterey Rd
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 779-3078

(N Of Cochran)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Burkes Upholstery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Burkes Upholstery

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

KHANH N. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

customer service was good with making the reservation, but the truck was VERY SLOW.

DARYL Z. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

It was all good!

Darlene L. on 7/19/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not happy about ordering a 15 ft truck at a location in Gilroy and had to drive to Morgan Hill to only get a 10 ft. truck. If I had not called to confirm Friday the 17th I would not of known of the change. Heard the 15 ft truck was not delivered to the location as promised in Gilroy. So instead of a move that may of taken 4 hours, it took us 8 hours. U-Haul should of called me on this change.

STEVEN C. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was very helpful and friendly.

JERRY G. on 7/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Did not have any moving supplies or dollies.

TAMMY G. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Randy was extremely helpful and nice. I will always rent trucks, trailers and storage pods from Randy in the future.

ANDREW M. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great guy, great service. Two thumbs up

TERRY P. on 6/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This isn't a comment for the pick up location. But I was extremely disappointed that my original pick up in Fremont was canceled 10 minutes before the scheduled "guaranteed" pick up time. The Morgan Hill pick up location was great though.

MARC F. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Expand your available rental inventory. Thanks

Isaac P. on 5/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I used around 60 miles. I was promised 88 miles but while closing billing it was put as 33 miles and charged for the remaining miles. I feel been taken for a ride. It was disappointing.

Christina m. on 5/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Great location and convenient for drop offs, but no store or personnel so not full service!

DANIEL V. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service! Will highly recommend!

RUTH B. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very smooth booking and pickup and return procedures! Knowledgeable staff!!

BILL C. on 5/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy was pleasant and easy to get along with. You might try giving him more equipment. It's a long way to the next store (Tully & Senter Rds.).

Jeff J. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Randy lives nearby and was there about 10 min after 9. You can drop off anytime regardless of hours (he has security cameras). This is my second time renting uhaul equipment from him and its been pretty easy/painless. I'd have no problem coming here again.

RUDY H. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very fast with getting the contract set up !

Steve L. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Easy, quick, friendly. It worked out great.

CHARLES C. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Randy was great! He is friendly and professional. He works fast to process you rental request and get you on your way. The night drop off was very convenient for me. I will definitely use him for my uhaul needs in the future.

DAVID L. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent