Burkes Upholstery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Burkes Upholstery (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

18970 Monterey Rd
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

(408) 779-3078

(N OF COCHRAN)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Thur: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Burkes Upholstery

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Burkes Upholstery

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Steve L. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Easy, quick, friendly. It worked out great.

CHARLES C. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Randy was great! He is friendly and professional. He works fast to process you rental request and get you on your way. The night drop off was very convenient for me. I will definitely use him for my uhaul needs in the future.

DAVID L. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent

SAMUEL H. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed.

KRISTEN W. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dropped off at 3:55pm, location was already closed (supposed to close at 4pm). Appreciated the ability to drop-off at any hour, although they seemed to close a bit early. Also, we were frustrated that no one could give us a quote on how much it would cost to drop off our rental at a different location that would have ended up being more convenient, so instead we just stayed with this location and paid extra mileage. I think your rental agreements should have a bit more flexibility with mileage restrictions.

TODD A. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Randy was friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles and services. I've actually used Burke's before and the service was the reason I went back when I needed another truck.

BRETT L. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Randy was very helpful.

ROD S. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pre arrange to have both the Truck and Auto carrier at same location. Had to drive 30miles to pick up at different sites.

JEFF V. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I didn't get the size truck I wanted. He never answers the phone and isn't there for all of his open hours. The truck had a very low tire when we left.

MICHAEL Z. on 1/29/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The location was closed when I returned the truck. This was during normal business hours. However, they did finalize the contract within an hour. Someone in the U-haul National Office told me when I called, that I needed to return the truck to Gilroy California rather than Morgan Hill, CA. This was despite the fact that the contract stated I was to return the truck to Morgan Hill. It appears the personnel at the Morgan Hill location took care of the matter.

GLEN D. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

They were very accommodating in letting me pick the truck up a little earlier to get on the road early.