CB Len Associate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

CB Len Associate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

222 Clinton Pl
Newark, NJ 07112

(973) 282-2250

(Wolcott terr and clinton place)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for CB Len Associate

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of CB Len Associate

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Bilal G. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The woman at the front desk was REALLY hospitable & polite. She was personable and very friendly. I would absolutely recommend this location to anyone moving solely on my interactions with her! Give her a raise.

Keisha S. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You're doing a great job

Cathrina M. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was excellent I will be using this location for all my moving needs ????

eugenia b. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Bridgette was very personable and professional. I left a notebook at the location and she went above the call of duty by placing a call indicating such. thank you. i have rented from other facilities in locations that were considered much better. however, their service does not match the service delivered 222 clinton place!!

SHAROHN J. on 5/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms Bridget and her husband very polite and friendly

KELLY W. on 5/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The only thing I can say is that ; they should continue giving out great service and they will never have to worry about a shortage of customers. I would come back to their location any day.They were business oriented and polite.

MELONIE M. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent. Bridget is very professional and friendly. My complaint is not the location but rather that I reserved for a different site 20 miles away and uhaul assigned this spot to me. Buyer beware when you reserve on line-you don't get what you ask for and uhaul corp doesn't apologize for it.

MYESHIA W. on 4/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicles need some maintenance but overall service was good

REGINA S. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much, your cashier at this place is an awesome woman, very courteous and professional and also very accomadating! Excellent Service, I will use u guys again, if needed, sincerely Ms.Regina Santos