CB Len Associate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

CB Len Associate (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

222 Clinton Pl
Newark, NJ 07112

(973) 282-2250

(Wolcott terr and clinton place)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon: 7 am - 2 pm
  • Tue: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Wed-Thur: 7 am - 2 pm
  • Fri-Sat: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for CB Len Associate

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of CB Len Associate

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

corey b. on 7/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

no comments

Francesco W C. on 7/15/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Arrived to pick up at 7 AM to find location closed (they opened after 7:30. Upon return, I was billed for two rental periods although I had used it for less than one.

ALBANO B. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Location was a messy place in a real bad location.. It was hard to pick a better location ... I would say if u made it easier to pick location

PATRICK S. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

..everything went well...service was prompt, friendly and very efficient...no problems at all....tks!.....

ALTERREICK H. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

No complaints!

ANTHONY P. on 7/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The same service I got just duplicate it you was very good and I say Thank you

james j. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Every thing was very good

Yolanda L. on 7/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing

shlomo p. on 6/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the salesperson at this location is very knowledgeable and very helpful...The problem is that people at headquarters changed my rates after a day into my rental so i ended up paying much more expensive, brings me to say, you can't trust UHaul

tyrone e. on 6/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The same customer service I Received. Great work.

APRIL A. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the truck was missing a gas cap and the location is not inviting. however, customer service was nice.

DAVONNE S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

EZ pass needs to be available

timothy h. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

have more equipment like handtruck.

ANDREA B. on 5/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing. operator was professional and courteous. great service.

anthony m. on 5/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and personable. Will definitely recommend this location.

JAMES H. on 5/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

They did not have my appliance dolly.I had to go to another u haul location to pick it up.

Shelandra D. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person wasn't there when we went to drop off during operating hours. She didn't want to go check the truck, she wanted my husband to take a picture of the readings. Her attitude was very unprofessional.

Gwendetta S. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Bridget was nice and helpful

Miriam M. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you so much for everything.

NICOLE O. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The agent was not polite and did not provide important information in a timley manner

STEPEN B. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was good I would use again thank you God bless.