Cajun Pawn (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cajun Pawn (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4507 Whites Ferry Rd
West Monroe, LA 71291

(318) 582-2563

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cajun Pawn

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cajun Pawn

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ADAM B. on 5/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing A+ Service

EDWIN B. on 5/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We had a truck reserved at a closer location to our move. We had to drive fit her to pick up and return truck. I think I should be given a refund for this.

LAMBERT M. on 5/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wish more instructions were given about the vehicle trailer.

donja c. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck was dirty. Had fries on the floor and melted chocolate on the center console. Everything was good except the cleanliness of the truck.

krystal N. on 4/26/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck windows were filthy, I had to clean all of them. Windshield wipers were worn past it's due date. I was charge so much for a tiny truck and could not afford a big truck. and I ended leaving a many pieces of furniture behind because truck was to small. I really felt it cost way to much for small truck.

sallie s. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Check equipment well before you leave building.

Mary C. on 3/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was exactly what we expected from U-Haul.

LIANE H. on 2/26/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very helpful and pleasant! From now on Cajun pawn is the only place I will rent a uhaul from! Thank you Jason and Wanda

TRAVIS E. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I picked up the uhaul Saturday morning nobody had checked it in so I had to wait a while while they did that. I was renting the uhaul Saturday and was told as long as I returned it Sunday by 12 I would only be charged 1 days fee so that was ok with me. When I got in the truck it was dirty with coke bottles under the seat and cigarette butt in the ashtray. My move went smoothly and I returned the truck before the promised time but instead of being charged for the one day cajun pawn charged me for 48 hours. The clerk told me there's nothing he can do even though he also made the deal for the 1 day charge. I called the uhaul company itself and they resolved the issue. I am deeply thankful to Uhaul for their customer service and handling the situation but as for cajun pawn I will never use them again.