Cals Lawn Equipment Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cals Lawn Equipment Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1872 Hercules Ave
Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 444-4412

(S Of Sunset Point)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cals Lawn Equipment Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cals Lawn Equipment Inc

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JAMES H. on 2/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cal's is very professional and helpful. I will definitely use them for future needs

LEE S. on 1/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

did great totally satisifed

PETER J. on 1/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I had a hassle-free experience for the second time. My truck was clean and the staff was very professional. Thank you

JOHN W. on 12/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your software used to open and close the rental charged for two days' rental when we actually used it for less than 12 hours. I had to come back and dispute it. Someone should find out what went wrong!

Leslie E. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everyone there was friendly and we were taken care of right away. No problems.

RASHIDI B. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Explain up front it can cost$175+ gas = $200 to move 42 miles. From Tampa to Clearwater one way. Just was expecting to get more money back. It was expensive

RONNI K. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYONE WAS VERY VERY HELPFUL

Susanne D. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had trouble locating the haul man who was very helpful when located Lady at lawnmower half was not so gracious nor helpful

DONNA K. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was at 1/2 full when they know we are one-way dropping off 100 miles away. You made out on that deal, because we gave you extra gas and we had to hassle with stopping to put gas in before we left town. Truck was clean, but husband said it was hard to drive and shifted at high rpms.