Cals Lawn Equipment Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cals Lawn Equipment Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1872 Hercules Ave
Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 444-4412

(S Of Sunset Point)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cals Lawn Equipment Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cals Lawn Equipment Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RONNI K. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

EVERYONE WAS VERY VERY HELPFUL

Susanne D. on 11/12/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Had trouble locating the haul man who was very helpful when located Lady at lawnmower half was not so gracious nor helpful

DONNA K. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Truck was at 1/2 full when they know we are one-way dropping off 100 miles away. You made out on that deal, because we gave you extra gas and we had to hassle with stopping to put gas in before we left town. Truck was clean, but husband said it was hard to drive and shifted at high rpms.

David C. on 10/24/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I Think their employees need to be on the same page . I asked where to put the gas receipt as I was dropping off after hours and was told don't worry about it and I drove 21 miles and put 9.oo dollars which was over 3 gallons because gas was 2.97 a gal . They then charged me for 1 and 3/4 gal at 5.00 a gal. The only reason i asked what to do with the receipt is because i read it on the desk. Next time I will rent somewhere else . David R Colton

RICHARD T. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Every thing went pretty smooth. No complaints.

ERIC C. on 9/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

First rate. Highly recommend! The police cars parked outside at night when I returned the truck were disturbing, otherwise super!

Daniel T. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none goog job

JEROME L. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful is what they are!

ANNE B. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience at Cal's!

BRIAN C. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience!!