Cals Lawn Equipment Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cals Lawn Equipment Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1872 Hercules Ave
Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 444-4412

(S Of Sunset Point)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 24 hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cals Lawn Equipment Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cals Lawn Equipment Inc

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Daniel T. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

none goog job

JEROME L. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly and helpful is what they are!

ANNE B. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent experience at Cal's!

BRIAN C. on 8/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Experience!!

JAMES C. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

1. The equipment I rented was not available to me. I was provided a much larger vehicle than I requested or needed. This was a serious inconvenience because I needed the smaller vehicle due to height restrictions. It also cost me an additional $50 in fuel to operate. 2. The vehicle provided was well worn/damaged and smelled like an ash tray with tar stains down the dashboard.

LIZ D. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Cal was absolutely everything anyone could ask for in a provider. I cannot think of anything to add that would have made this a better experience. I would definitely use him again and would recommend him to others.

CARMILLA P. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service.

PATTY M. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great over the phone and easy to understand. Explained everything in detail and took their time answering all my questions. I have them on our address database and will use them time and time again. Thank you...Brenda

Brenda N. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

Roberto D. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Learn about the products you sell more, I bought insurance for any problems, and when something got damaged in transit, they denied the claim. Something I specifically asked before I purchased.

THOMAS D. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Worked out great for me!

Daniel F. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good personality has truck ready fudged a it on fuel being 1/2 full! Will be back thanks! Dan

EMILIO G. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You have good people working for U-Haul their .customer service was great????

iw p. on 7/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very pleasant people to deal with...Nice to see real customer service .....

MERTON H. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Off Hour drop off

JANE S. on 6/16/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything went smoothly. Truck was ready at the time I requested. I would definitely recommend U Haul for your moving needs.

MONICA S. on 6/11/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

excellent customer service in Clearwater thank you xxxxxxx

ROSARIO P. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman, Arland, was the most gracious, accommodating manager. Extremely helpful and energetic, knowledgable. We were treated with utmost respect and courtesy. You are fortunate to have him as your representative.

ROBERT S. on 6/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The best service I've ever had renting equiptment.

STEVEN S. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

First, I requested a different location, and the day of my move I'm called an hour before and was switched to another location....Strike 1 Second, The check out and rental speed was below average. Mr. Cal is nice, but computers are not his forte...Strike 2 Overall the truck was ok, except for the dirty cup holders. They had old coffee and soda spill marks. U-haul is getting better, but still very far from the service and quality I receive at other truck rental companies. Since I was moving in-town, less than 30 miles, u-haul was an acceptable choice.