Capital Auto & Wrecker Svc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Capital Auto & Wrecker Svc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2900 E 10th St
Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 752-4006

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 7:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Capital Auto & Wrecker Svc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Capital Auto & Wrecker Svc

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RAEANN G. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ensure the right trucks are being rented out to the correct people.

CHANCE L K. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Charge me correctly, not for two extra days, and hundreds of extra miles which I didn't use.

Alfred S. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Furious... I attempted to reserve a 5x10 trailer p/u in Havelock, NC & d/o in Stafford, VA. System did not allow (unavailable); so I reserved the 6x12. W/in 24 hours of when I was supposed to p/u (& after the. Government movers were gone) I got a phone call to tell me it was not available and that I would need to drive to Greenville (over 1 hr away) if I wanted it. Unacceptable, the caller was unsympathetic to my needs and didn't have a problem with me driving to Greenville, telling me that the reservation didn't guarantee a pick up location (that's what the $50 was for should I want to cancel). I have used U-Haul several times and have never had a problem. You can do better than this!

CASEY S. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not full on gas No dolly No furniture pads Why make an appointment onlu e if it isn't gonna be ready . Waste of time and I had to go buy a hand truck for myself . I will never use u haul again

Kristin D. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Thank you!

TIHISHIA S. on 5/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I will never use a u haul again. I paid $100. and only get $20.00. A rip off. No explain the fine print.

JOHN E. on 4/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The people at Capitol Auto were awful.....because of them and the way our reservation got completely screwed up, I will have to do some serious thinking before i decide to use uhaul again. Double booked trucks, trucks being picked up before my 24 hours were up and then rude customer service not only at uhaul but also at your pick up locations......you guys should probably figure something out.....maybe undercover boss???

Melissa J. on 4/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice staff and friendly. Easy to work with.