Capital Auto & Wrecker Svc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Capital Auto & Wrecker Svc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2900 E 10th St
Greenville, NC 27858

(252) 752-4006

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 7:30 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Capital Auto & Wrecker Svc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Capital Auto & Wrecker Svc

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEREMY J. on 9/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

ERIC E. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The young lady that helped me was very nice and personable.

kenneth p. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

We had to have a wiring harness installed on our vehicle and the wrong end was installed (it matched the one on the trailer instead of FITTING the one on the trailer). it was a little frustrating, but they quickly fixed the problem and we were on our way. i am not one to demand perfection, just resolution... and the resolved it... kudos!

JAMES D. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Completely messed reservation up.

PENNY S. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I only have one issue. This was my first rental from U-Haul, so I was unfamiliar with the details of the process. Due to several circumstances, and no fault of Holland Autocare Center or me, there was a discrepancy in the reporting of the gas levels, and I was charged an additional $34.72 for gas when I returned the Van. I would like someone to contact me as I want to request those charges be credited back to me. Thank you. Otherwise, the people at both locations were very helpful.

Sarah D. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Overall good.. But the dolly I paid for was broken and we weren't able to use it. The straps were the things broken.

CHARLES C. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Update your terminal website as it took several attempts to finish rental agreement through computer terminal. Two different computers were used to complete transaction. This took longer than I expected, and I was informed this type of problem occurs often. Otherwise, a great experience.

Daniel H. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

rude and unhelpful, hidden fees everywhere. the truck worked excellent for what i needed it but there has to be a better place to deal with in greenville than these non-professionals

ANGELA C. on 8/7/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The employees I encountered were great. Parking can be difficult and the lot difficult to enter if traffic is heavy. Something should be done to compensate for accidentally putting in more gas than required for turn in. I'm sure if I was under the mark, I would be charged. Gas is to expensive to just give a corporation close to 1/4 tank. Not happy about that.

JACOB T. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck had damage.

RAEANN G. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Ensure the right trucks are being rented out to the correct people.

CHANCE L K. on 7/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Charge me correctly, not for two extra days, and hundreds of extra miles which I didn't use.

Alfred S. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Furious... I attempted to reserve a 5x10 trailer p/u in Havelock, NC & d/o in Stafford, VA. System did not allow (unavailable); so I reserved the 6x12. W/in 24 hours of when I was supposed to p/u (& after the. Government movers were gone) I got a phone call to tell me it was not available and that I would need to drive to Greenville (over 1 hr away) if I wanted it. Unacceptable, the caller was unsympathetic to my needs and didn't have a problem with me driving to Greenville, telling me that the reservation didn't guarantee a pick up location (that's what the $50 was for should I want to cancel). I have used U-Haul several times and have never had a problem. You can do better than this!

CASEY S. on 7/4/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not full on gas No dolly No furniture pads Why make an appointment onlu e if it isn't gonna be ready . Waste of time and I had to go buy a hand truck for myself . I will never use u haul again

Kristin D. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great. Thank you!