start navigation end navigation

Cashflow Billing(U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 2 pm

 

  • 24 hour dropoff

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JEFFREY H. on 4/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Easy after-hours drop-off thanks to a helpful phone call a few days in advance complete with common sense directions. Thanks!

JOHN Y. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing, best experience ever.

David S. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Sara was a great help and was very knowledgeable of u-haul equipment and practices.

Luke H. on 3/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Another great renting experience from Pat and U-Haul!!! Highly recommend this location. He is friendly and goes the extra mile.

SHANNON H. on 3/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat was wonderful. He even called me to come back when I forgot my change from our cash transaction. Hopefully I wont need a uhaul again soon but Ill recommend Cashflow Billing to my friends/family.

Colin G. on 2/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This location was fantastic. Their honest and integrity made a difficult day much easier. I will recommend them to all of my friends and family.

NATHAN S. on 2/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service. Went out of the way to make a stessful move easier to handle. Thank you for you help and proffessionalism

Manu L. on 2/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

We love doing business with Pat! He's helped us during the Habitat for Humanity of Sarpy County Store move and is always there to help! We needed a van today (with a snow storm moving in) and he took care of us in no time! I wouldn't take my business anywhere else! Thank you!

MIRIAM A. on 1/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman at this location was friendly and very helpful . We will definitely use this location again if needed.

JAMES L. on 1/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service- Thanks!

Kevin M. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice truck. Great customer service. Thanks for your help!

MANU L. on 1/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This rental was for the move of the Habitat for Humanity Surplus Store. We received an excellent rate and fabulous service from Sarah and Pat. We wouldn't go anywhere else for future rentals! Thank you!!

sheldon r. on 1/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Make sure that call center is sure that a location is open during the hours specified. Called this location's number, was told that equipment I requested was not available. I was sent to another location at 11:45 AM on Sunday 1/12/14. This location was closed. Called back to call center and obtained the next highest level of equipment. I was satisfied with the treatment here (2221 Main Street)

KEVIN M. on 1/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None at this time

Erich H. on 12/21/2013
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

We purchased a Uhaul and the door wouldn't open or close without us almost breaking our backs pulling on it. We then purchased a $10 appliance dolly but when we returned the truck got charged with both the appliance dolly and the smaller dolly. When i called to question it they said the seal was broken but we know for a fact it was not because we swept and checked everything when we returned the truck. This location is plays you dirty i do not recommend this to anyone.