Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MELANIE C. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful experience

Joshua W. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice to find a retired military guy running this location. He understood us and what we needed.

SARAH H. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and professional

Exie P. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service - best in the area

ANA P. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-Haul experience ever, these guys were great

STEVEN W. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly people to work with

Phil H. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service

Jeffrey W. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck floor was dirty as it hadn't been swept out, otherwise it was good. The local rate for the truck was almost as much as a one way! The office was friendly and organized.

MARGARET D. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When you have a pick up time you need to be open. Put me behind 1 hour to move.

THOMAS L. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Help.

MICHAEL F. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Just keep it going!

MICHAEL F. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If equipment shows a warning light, then that should be resolved. I did not like the idea of driving a vehicle 1300 miles without ABS, despite assurances that "it is OK". I also was a bit disappointed that for that distance, a newer truck was not provided, especially since it is advertised that U-Haul's older trucks are not sent on one-way moves. That said, though, the despatcher at this location was marvelous. He bent over backwards to ensure that I knew what I had to do with the car carrier, and stayed beyond his closing time to ensure this. It was a complete pleasure doing business here, and will go again.

NATALIE M. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After my second attempt and day in a row attempting to rent from this location, well worth it in the wait.

BOB C. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us the first night were supposed to get our rental was very rude and unaccommodating. Overall not a good experience.

teri l. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When giving a price quote the representative needs to give all fees! I was quoted $29.95 plus mileage but I paid over $50

Elizabeth M. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my best experience EVER renting a U-Haul! The entire experience was A+! The owner went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly for us. I will be doing business again with him soon!

TIMOID M. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Overpriced poor service .. never again

MARY O. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a quick easy signup with no hassles. This location is just a few blocks from my house so it is easy to use. The staff has always been friendly and helpful.

ROGER M. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

ronald p. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing I did not like was your price's were way to high .69 per mile is way to high for that reason I would not use you again.

DIANNE J. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fix the grammar on the survey. "Was the personnel helpful" should be either Was the person, or were the personnel... grrr...

RUTH S. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who set me up was absolutely great, equipment worked like a champ. Great

MARK L. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Nice, Very professional and excellent UHaul representation. Should be recognized for his service.

HOLLI P. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was wonderful, as were the references for local moving help. Thanks!

JOHN C. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Orig. truck had dangerous exhaust leak. When provided with a replacement it was larger, even though I said I didn't need larger, because there were no others in the 14' size. I was upgraded due to lack of safe vehicle, and availability, and was charged the higher rate for the truck even though it was because of a dealer truck condition.

ANGEL T. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat has been such a helpful person for us. We came in frustrated about the serious of events that kept occurring. When we arrived here we were informed that we were late and Pat insured we are not going to be charged for any late fees. We explained the events regarding the storage unit and we called several locations without a result, we finally got ahold of a man who told us that we weren't able to get VIP credit and we could rent another trailer and pay for that to move it to one of your units, then unload all of our things again and on top of that your company failed to have a 10x10 unit but offered two 5x10s next to one another, but our prices after the first month would be $110.00 a month after that. We are very unsatisfied with your services and would not recommend further trips going through you, However i would like to mention Pat was a wonderful man whom did his best with the information provided and was continuously shut down by multiple departments.

SCOTT F. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was a complete piece of junk, had a really bad exhaust leak, the lights inside the cargo area didn't work, hard to get in and out of. A total waste of money .

ROBERT W. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat was extremely friendly and accomodating and my experience could not have been better. Upon my return from my overseas assignment, I will come right back to the same uHaul at Mission and Main in Bellevue, NE to rent another truck!

Ray B. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pat Shannon is the best sales rep I ever worked with at U-Haul. A true asset.

DENISE B. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat was an absolute pleasure to work with and I will recommend this location to anyone and everyone :) fantastic customer service

DAVE B. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much they did a great job!!

Scott P. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle had a very strong cigarette smell.

Eledys N. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome costumer service and they worked with me to find the appropriate rental to fit my moving needs.

Joshua B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

MICHAEL S. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch, equipment and service. I will and have already begun to recommend this location of U-Hauling to many of my friends and family, other people that are needing someone that they can trust.

Ken D. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have nothing to add for improvement. The gentleman working was very pleasant and helpful. The whole process was quick and painless.

Michael S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service and equipment, too. I will be recommending this Pat Shannon and his U-Haul company to others!