Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours


  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

TIM B. on 11/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything, this U-Haul site was outstanding

Renee W. on 11/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

no improvement needed. on my date of drop off there was a parade scheduled to run down the street directly in front of this location. I was able to drop off the trailer and call in to report the drop off. the location and parking is easily accessible. 2nd time to use this location. Great location.

SHERRY P. on 11/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They went above call of duty to save me money.

MATTI A. on 10/15/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The owner told me that I " have to" clean inside the trailer, and that I "have to" move the trailer to a certain spot on the parking lot. This not customer service. Trailer makes a lot of squeaky noises.

BRYANT S. on 10/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Going above and beyond in customer care.

David O. on 10/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service.

DAVE L. on 10/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job Pat!!!

JAMES K. on 9/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Billings practices are questionable! Got billed for dolly I didn't use, got billed for insurance that was not required, and when I questioned billing My environmental rate doubled and they could not explain why and could not refund. Also truck windshield had not been cleaned in some time,

GAIL D. on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Give the main office a better idea of your location. They told me you were "by the AFB".

KARI G. on 9/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The man there was very friendly and funny. This was the second time j have rented and picked up from him.

DENNIS M. on 9/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

You can't improve on perfection!

STEVEN R. on 9/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

close to the base

BRAD L. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly

Digna R. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. We didn't have any problems with getting the truck nor returning it. I would definitely go back to this place to rent.

ROBERT C. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lighter uhaul trailers ought to come with a removable tongue weight. Once you un load the trailer and are hauling it back you could you could hang the weight on the tongue to keep the hitch from rattling. When you are loaded and don't need the tongue weight, it would be stored somewhere on the trailer out of the way

Nichole S. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The sign on the door said it was open at 8. We arrived at 930 to drop everything off and the 'open' sign wasn't on, no one was answering the buzzer. We left the keys in the drop box but accidently locked our own keys in the uhaul truck. After calling customer service (twice) and waiting 2 hours we finally got a call back saying we could come get our keys. When we came back for our keys (around 1) the 'open' sign was now on but the associate said he had been there since 8 (he appeared to have just awoke and was still on his 1st cup of coffee). The location is also very cramped and didn't have much room for use to leave the 17ft truck and 2 trailers. We will continue to use uhaul services but we will never use this location again

DAVID K. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Windshield was dirty inside. They did not supply all of the requested equipment. I made reservations at Maple Street location and was moved outside of Omaha to Bellevue after the reservation was made, then this location called the day of the pickup to see if I was coming to pickup the truck. They held the truck and I made the trip. I do not understand why a cruise control is not standard equipment on you vehicles.

TROY V. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul staff was friendly and explained things well. Great vehicle. Great experience!

CHARLES W. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The tires looked worn and frayed, I had to add fix a flat to make sure the right rear tire stayed inflated.

WILLIAM B. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rude comments and multiple issues with swiping my CC 3 times all while complaining about if I'd arrived earlier it would have been great though I reserved for 5pm pick up and was there at 3:30pm

Tony B. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I paid six days for a 2 day rental. I got a dolly for a 1 way to Nebraska from Rockledge Florida, the trip only took 2 days but i paid for six. good strategy for U-Haul but a ripoff for a customer. and on top of that had to pay full price for the six days because no military discount was given. thanks U-Haul.

JUAN F. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't get the guys name but he was pleasant to deal and had a sense of humor.

JIM B. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and sales rep was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this location to anyone requiring a UHaul.