Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SCOTT D. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My truck was supposed to be ready at 9. The store owner arrived at 9. I was expecting paperwork to be ready at that point. It was not. I left around 9:30 when all was said and done. Lost a few minutes (15 or so) on a cold snowy morning.

PATTI C. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!

MELANIE C. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

wonderful experience

Joshua W. on 12/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice to find a retired military guy running this location. He understood us and what we needed.

SARAH H. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast and professional

Exie P. on 12/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding service - best in the area

ANA P. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best U-Haul experience ever, these guys were great

STEVEN W. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

friendly people to work with

Phil H. on 12/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome service

Jeffrey W. on 12/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The truck floor was dirty as it hadn't been swept out, otherwise it was good. The local rate for the truck was almost as much as a one way! The office was friendly and organized.

MARGARET D. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When you have a pick up time you need to be open. Put me behind 1 hour to move.

THOMAS L. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Help.

MICHAEL F. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Just keep it going!

MICHAEL F. on 11/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

If equipment shows a warning light, then that should be resolved. I did not like the idea of driving a vehicle 1300 miles without ABS, despite assurances that "it is OK". I also was a bit disappointed that for that distance, a newer truck was not provided, especially since it is advertised that U-Haul's older trucks are not sent on one-way moves. That said, though, the despatcher at this location was marvelous. He bent over backwards to ensure that I knew what I had to do with the car carrier, and stayed beyond his closing time to ensure this. It was a complete pleasure doing business here, and will go again.

NATALIE M. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

After my second attempt and day in a row attempting to rent from this location, well worth it in the wait.

BOB C. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The gentleman that helped us the first night were supposed to get our rental was very rude and unaccommodating. Overall not a good experience.

teri l. on 11/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When giving a price quote the representative needs to give all fees! I was quoted $29.95 plus mileage but I paid over $50

Elizabeth M. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was my best experience EVER renting a U-Haul! The entire experience was A+! The owner went out of his way to make sure everything went smoothly for us. I will be doing business again with him soon!

TIMOID M. on 11/16/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Overpriced poor service .. never again

MARY O. on 11/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had a quick easy signup with no hassles. This location is just a few blocks from my house so it is easy to use. The staff has always been friendly and helpful.

ROGER M. on 11/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

it was great

ronald p. on 11/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the only thing I did not like was your price's were way to high .69 per mile is way to high for that reason I would not use you again.