Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

david r. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inform the customer up front that the truck they rented and paid for a day for was going out at 4 pm and that I didn't actually have it for 24 hours as I thought. That cost me an additional $90.00 to hire help.

TODD C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The process of reservations, pick up and drop off were efficient and pleasant.

David C. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Gentleman was super super GREAT to work with and super FRIENDLY !!! GREAT service !!!!! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!! David W Collins

Angelique V. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer was impeccable

nicholas m. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This visit was fine. I rented a truck a week earlier from galvine Bellvue ne. location and the truck was dirty. Customer service was bad. Was like I was doing him a favor. The truck had damage. Dent in drivers door scratches top corners. The tires were low. The truck wondered really bad I had to keep over correcting the steering.

STEVEN L. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat was very friendly and helpful. This is a great location!

PATRICIA N. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem renting a truck for an EARLY pick-up on a Sunday(we would have to pick-up the truck 4 hours after we need to unloaded on Sunday morning). Getting a truck at the last minute before closing on Sunday is risky business because the people who have the truck during Saturday between 9am and 5pm are not reliable to turn the truck in and if I get the truck at 4:59 pm I would have to have the truck back by Sunday at 4:59 pm.Plus I would be charged for 2 days regardless if we return the truck before midnight on Sunday. I am looking into other rental companies that can rent me a truck on a Sunday with a late Saturday pick up.

DEBRA S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more variety of trucks available.

WESLEY P. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None at this time.

jim b. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well not to put a 10.00 safe tow coverage on my bill when I said not to

CORY K. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using them for a Uhaul truck and I was impressed again. As always, customer service was top notch. Very friendly and fast service. Excellent working truck and clean. I highly reccomend!

holly l. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing :) The gentleman that helped us was VERY friendly, and helpful. The truck we rented was in excellent shape as was the facility we visited. Thank you!!!!

Lisa B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck was dirty and ran so bad that I didn't think was going to make it to get job done.

MELISSA B. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great!

CORY K. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!!! Very courteous, friendly, and explained everything in a concise and easy to understand manner. I walked away with piece of mind. The truck was very clean and ran well. This rental experience was very easy, hassle-free, and well worth it. I've had bad experiences in the past at other rental places, but this place was definitely a pleasure to do business with. I highly reccomend this place!

Joseph M. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Door was hard to lift.

Christopher L. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Pat Shannon was very helpful and prompt to offer great service.

Elizabeth M. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure doing business at this location.

ANTHONY T. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't know I had an mile overage clause. Ended up having to pay more than was told.

JIM K. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. Very helpful,courteous and professional.

CHERYL P. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called U-Haul approximately 8-10 times to make certain everything was handled. I lastly spoke to a Cassandra who informed me (thankfully) that although I THOUGHT I'd already paid (several phone calls) it had not yet been charged to my card. My driver was still asked for his credit card. Also gratefully, the service person was able to see the reservation was paid and returned the credit card uncharged. Really??!! This should not be a repeated call necessity. ONE call should suffice.

JESSIE H. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very friendly people and a great truck, will definitely be renting from them again when I need a pick up.

ERNEST O. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and good equipment.

MARK S. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Excellent business and service from Pat, as always.

riley c. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice job!

Chris D. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience I've had with not only U-Haul but any rental company. Thanks!

Michaela S. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will definitely rent from this location in the future!

Mike B. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Already a great service!