Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CORY K. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using them for a Uhaul truck and I was impressed again. As always, customer service was top notch. Very friendly and fast service. Excellent working truck and clean. I highly reccomend!

holly l. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing :) The gentleman that helped us was VERY friendly, and helpful. The truck we rented was in excellent shape as was the facility we visited. Thank you!!!!

Lisa B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck was dirty and ran so bad that I didn't think was going to make it to get job done.

MELISSA B. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service was great!

CORY K. on 5/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!!! Very courteous, friendly, and explained everything in a concise and easy to understand manner. I walked away with piece of mind. The truck was very clean and ran well. This rental experience was very easy, hassle-free, and well worth it. I've had bad experiences in the past at other rental places, but this place was definitely a pleasure to do business with. I highly reccomend this place!

Joseph M. on 4/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Door was hard to lift.

Christopher L. on 4/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Pat Shannon was very helpful and prompt to offer great service.

Elizabeth M. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Always a pleasure doing business at this location.

ANTHONY T. on 4/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't know I had an mile overage clause. Ended up having to pay more than was told.

JIM K. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to improve. Very helpful,courteous and professional.

CHERYL P. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I called U-Haul approximately 8-10 times to make certain everything was handled. I lastly spoke to a Cassandra who informed me (thankfully) that although I THOUGHT I'd already paid (several phone calls) it had not yet been charged to my card. My driver was still asked for his credit card. Also gratefully, the service person was able to see the reservation was paid and returned the credit card uncharged. Really??!! This should not be a repeated call necessity. ONE call should suffice.

JESSIE H. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service, very friendly people and a great truck, will definitely be renting from them again when I need a pick up.

ERNEST O. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service and good equipment.

MARK S. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed. Excellent business and service from Pat, as always.

riley c. on 3/29/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nice job!

Chris D. on 3/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Best experience I've had with not only U-Haul but any rental company. Thanks!

Michaela S. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I will definitely rent from this location in the future!

Mike B. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Already a great service!

SCOTT D. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

My truck was supposed to be ready at 9. The store owner arrived at 9. I was expecting paperwork to be ready at that point. It was not. I left around 9:30 when all was said and done. Lost a few minutes (15 or so) on a cold snowy morning.