Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Ray B. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pat Shannon is the best sales rep I ever worked with at U-Haul. A true asset.

DENISE B. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat was an absolute pleasure to work with and I will recommend this location to anyone and everyone :) fantastic customer service

DAVE B. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much they did a great job!!

Scott P. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle had a very strong cigarette smell.

Eledys N. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome costumer service and they worked with me to find the appropriate rental to fit my moving needs.

Joshua B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

MICHAEL S. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch, equipment and service. I will and have already begun to recommend this location of U-Hauling to many of my friends and family, other people that are needing someone that they can trust.

Ken D. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have nothing to add for improvement. The gentleman working was very pleasant and helpful. The whole process was quick and painless.

Michael S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service and equipment, too. I will be recommending this Pat Shannon and his U-Haul company to others!

Gary J. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner and staff were awesome to work with. Very friendly and accommodating. I had a previous cancellation yet they kept my information in the system, which was great so that getting things set up again was easy. Smooth transaction on the front and back end. I will definitely come back to this location with any future moving needs in my area.

JAMES K. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

THOMAS P. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having a light in the trailer would help out tremendously.

DANA V. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

Anthony D. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Being up front with some of the fees like the environmental fees and others that may not be obvious.

JEFFREY A. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They had everything I needed for my move.

Charles D. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

possibly refund portion of monies for days not used for trailer. Give the # of alloted days but if returned before early refund some money. I had trailer for 6 days only used it for two or three

SCOTT L. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Improve Area to park the trucks.. When I pulled in, I had to block an alley

MICHAEL W. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Plenty of supplies available. Slightly cramped for maneuvering larger trucks.

JAMES B. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing paty was very knowledgeable and also very friendly

PAUL M. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who helped me was very pleasant. Good Job. And the truck was great, best "rental truck" I have ever had. Thank you.

ALEXANDER M. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service at this location was amazing! Friendly & very helpful! Made moving day hassle free! I will return for all my future moving needs!

James B. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None

Robert C. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outside of the scary e-mail I received, the day before my rental was to start, it was a fine experience. Telling someone, the day prior to their rental, that they may have the dubious honor of driving up to 60 miles to get their rental is not a good thing. 60 more miles you would be charged for. And the extra time. They had the correct truck and it was ready to go when I got there.

william k. on 6/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional staff, good experience overall. Would use again at this location.

JASON C. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good service

MAX P. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

dont bring cash so you dont have to feel like a criminal

Fredrick H. on 6/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agent was extremely helpful and friendly. This will definitely be my first choice for any U-Haul needs!

Christopher M. on 6/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great the even called me and let me know I left a set of house keys at the office. Thanks

Larry S. on 6/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

te manager was very nice very helpful and its the first uhaul i have been treated like somebody most uhauls dont care just get your money get out no great customer service skills like this owner would rent from him again thank you for listing to my comment

BART S. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Trailer pulled great, no problems. I might suggest mounting a hand winch on the tow dollies to assist getting cars over the hump.

JEAN C. on 6/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Outside of not having the size truck I reserved on-line, the experience was great.

PATRICIA N. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Except for a delay of pick-up time mix-up because of only one phone contact number, everything else ran smoothly and I am completely satisfied with my rental of a 14' truck.

KARLUS C. on 6/9/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pat was very customer friendly.

Kevin M. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Even though it was Sunday afternoon, he met us in the parking lot when we dropped our trailer off. We used the dolley he had to easily back the trailer in by hand.

TYLER Y. on 6/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The bellview location was great, but everyone else was very horrible. Other locations in Omaha lost my reservation which was placed more than a month out. I called customer service and all she said was, "I can't help you" when I asked for help since they lost my reservation.

NAEL H. on 6/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The friendly attendant had great knowledge about your service.

NANCY E. on 6/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There was a bad smell in van