Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRAD L. on 8/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very fast and friendly

Digna R. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Great customer service. We didn't have any problems with getting the truck nor returning it. I would definitely go back to this place to rent.

ROBERT C. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lighter uhaul trailers ought to come with a removable tongue weight. Once you un load the trailer and are hauling it back you could you could hang the weight on the tongue to keep the hitch from rattling. When you are loaded and don't need the tongue weight, it would be stored somewhere on the trailer out of the way

Nichole S. on 8/22/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The sign on the door said it was open at 8. We arrived at 930 to drop everything off and the 'open' sign wasn't on, no one was answering the buzzer. We left the keys in the drop box but accidently locked our own keys in the uhaul truck. After calling customer service (twice) and waiting 2 hours we finally got a call back saying we could come get our keys. When we came back for our keys (around 1) the 'open' sign was now on but the associate said he had been there since 8 (he appeared to have just awoke and was still on his 1st cup of coffee). The location is also very cramped and didn't have much room for use to leave the 17ft truck and 2 trailers. We will continue to use uhaul services but we will never use this location again

DAVID K. on 8/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Windshield was dirty inside. They did not supply all of the requested equipment. I made reservations at Maple Street location and was moved outside of Omaha to Bellevue after the reservation was made, then this location called the day of the pickup to see if I was coming to pickup the truck. They held the truck and I made the trip. I do not understand why a cruise control is not standard equipment on you vehicles.

TROY V. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHaul staff was friendly and explained things well. Great vehicle. Great experience!

CHARLES W. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The tires looked worn and frayed, I had to add fix a flat to make sure the right rear tire stayed inflated.

WILLIAM B. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rude comments and multiple issues with swiping my CC 3 times all while complaining about if I'd arrived earlier it would have been great though I reserved for 5pm pick up and was there at 3:30pm

Tony B. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I paid six days for a 2 day rental. I got a dolly for a 1 way to Nebraska from Rockledge Florida, the trip only took 2 days but i paid for six. good strategy for U-Haul but a ripoff for a customer. and on top of that had to pay full price for the six days because no military discount was given. thanks U-Haul.

JUAN F. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I didn't get the guys name but he was pleasant to deal and had a sense of humor.

JIM B. on 7/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and sales rep was very knowledgeable. I would recommend this location to anyone requiring a UHaul.

john b. on 7/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Could improve lighting in area where trailers are dropped off. In the dark it was difficult to see the trailer parking spots.

David T. on 7/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The size trailer we used, was perfect and so easy to load and unload with the lower tail gate. thank you

LORI L. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Courteous and professional

DEBORAH W. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We rushed to return the truck by 4:00, because we had received texts that they close at 4:00. When we arrived at 3:45 they were already closed. We left the keys and contract in the drop box, but would've felt better turning everything into a person.

MARY W. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

great Experience

LADONA T. on 7/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the gentleman who rented us our truck was awesome. He was knowledgeable about the area and kind to my elderly father who came with me to rent the truck.

GERALD P. on 7/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Continue your excellent customer service. Very friendly professional staff that made my experience with Uhaul memorable. Will recommend this location to all my friends.

BOBBE L. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The management very friendly and professional.

steven c. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I dropped off the trailer after hours but they closed out my rental with no issue.

david r. on 6/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Inform the customer up front that the truck they rented and paid for a day for was going out at 4 pm and that I didn't actually have it for 24 hours as I thought. That cost me an additional $90.00 to hire help.

TODD C. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The process of reservations, pick up and drop off were efficient and pleasant.

David C. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The Gentleman was super super GREAT to work with and super FRIENDLY !!! GREAT service !!!!! THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!! David W Collins

Angelique V. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer was impeccable

nicholas m. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This visit was fine. I rented a truck a week earlier from galvine Bellvue ne. location and the truck was dirty. Customer service was bad. Was like I was doing him a favor. The truck had damage. Dent in drivers door scratches top corners. The tires were low. The truck wondered really bad I had to keep over correcting the steering.

STEVEN L. on 6/21/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat was very friendly and helpful. This is a great location!

PATRICIA N. on 6/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My only problem renting a truck for an EARLY pick-up on a Sunday(we would have to pick-up the truck 4 hours after we need to unloaded on Sunday morning). Getting a truck at the last minute before closing on Sunday is risky business because the people who have the truck during Saturday between 9am and 5pm are not reliable to turn the truck in and if I get the truck at 4:59 pm I would have to have the truck back by Sunday at 4:59 pm.Plus I would be charged for 2 days regardless if we return the truck before midnight on Sunday. I am looking into other rental companies that can rent me a truck on a Sunday with a late Saturday pick up.

DEBRA S. on 6/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Have more variety of trucks available.

WESLEY P. on 6/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

None at this time.

jim b. on 6/1/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Well not to put a 10.00 safe tow coverage on my bill when I said not to

CORY K. on 5/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is my second time using them for a Uhaul truck and I was impressed again. As always, customer service was top notch. Very friendly and fast service. Excellent working truck and clean. I highly reccomend!

holly l. on 5/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing :) The gentleman that helped us was VERY friendly, and helpful. The truck we rented was in excellent shape as was the facility we visited. Thank you!!!!

Lisa B. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Truck was dirty and ran so bad that I didn't think was going to make it to get job done.