Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cashflow Billing (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

2221 Main St
Bellevue, NE 68005

(402) 291-4447

(Offutt AFB Back Gate)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cashflow Billing

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cashflow Billing

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

DIANNE J. on 10/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

fix the grammar on the survey. "Was the personnel helpful" should be either Was the person, or were the personnel... grrr...

RUTH S. on 10/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who set me up was absolutely great, equipment worked like a champ. Great

MARK L. on 10/19/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very Nice, Very professional and excellent UHaul representation. Should be recognized for his service.

HOLLI P. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer Service was wonderful, as were the references for local moving help. Thanks!

JOHN C. on 10/15/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Orig. truck had dangerous exhaust leak. When provided with a replacement it was larger, even though I said I didn't need larger, because there were no others in the 14' size. I was upgraded due to lack of safe vehicle, and availability, and was charged the higher rate for the truck even though it was because of a dealer truck condition.

ANGEL T. on 10/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat has been such a helpful person for us. We came in frustrated about the serious of events that kept occurring. When we arrived here we were informed that we were late and Pat insured we are not going to be charged for any late fees. We explained the events regarding the storage unit and we called several locations without a result, we finally got ahold of a man who told us that we weren't able to get VIP credit and we could rent another trailer and pay for that to move it to one of your units, then unload all of our things again and on top of that your company failed to have a 10x10 unit but offered two 5x10s next to one another, but our prices after the first month would be $110.00 a month after that. We are very unsatisfied with your services and would not recommend further trips going through you, However i would like to mention Pat was a wonderful man whom did his best with the information provided and was continuously shut down by multiple departments.

SCOTT F. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck was a complete piece of junk, had a really bad exhaust leak, the lights inside the cargo area didn't work, hard to get in and out of. A total waste of money .

ROBERT W. on 10/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat was extremely friendly and accomodating and my experience could not have been better. Upon my return from my overseas assignment, I will come right back to the same uHaul at Mission and Main in Bellevue, NE to rent another truck!

Ray B. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Pat Shannon is the best sales rep I ever worked with at U-Haul. A true asset.

DENISE B. on 9/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Pat was an absolute pleasure to work with and I will recommend this location to anyone and everyone :) fantastic customer service

DAVE B. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Not much they did a great job!!

Scott P. on 9/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The vehicle had a very strong cigarette smell.

Eledys N. on 9/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome costumer service and they worked with me to find the appropriate rental to fit my moving needs.

Joshua B. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service!!!

MICHAEL S. on 9/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Top notch, equipment and service. I will and have already begun to recommend this location of U-Hauling to many of my friends and family, other people that are needing someone that they can trust.

Ken D. on 8/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have nothing to add for improvement. The gentleman working was very pleasant and helpful. The whole process was quick and painless.

Michael S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome customer service and equipment, too. I will be recommending this Pat Shannon and his U-Haul company to others!

Gary J. on 8/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The owner and staff were awesome to work with. Very friendly and accommodating. I had a previous cancellation yet they kept my information in the system, which was great so that getting things set up again was easy. Smooth transaction on the front and back end. I will definitely come back to this location with any future moving needs in my area.

JAMES K. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing.

THOMAS P. on 8/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Having a light in the trailer would help out tremendously.

DANA V. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great job!

Anthony D. on 8/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Being up front with some of the fees like the environmental fees and others that may not be obvious.

JEFFREY A. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They had everything I needed for my move.

Charles D. on 8/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

possibly refund portion of monies for days not used for trailer. Give the # of alloted days but if returned before early refund some money. I had trailer for 6 days only used it for two or three

SCOTT L. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Improve Area to park the trucks.. When I pulled in, I had to block an alley

MICHAEL W. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Plenty of supplies available. Slightly cramped for maneuvering larger trucks.

JAMES B. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

nothing paty was very knowledgeable and also very friendly

PAUL M. on 7/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady who helped me was very pleasant. Good Job. And the truck was great, best "rental truck" I have ever had. Thank you.

ALEXANDER M. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The customer service at this location was amazing! Friendly & very helpful! Made moving day hassle free! I will return for all my future moving needs!

James B. on 7/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

None