Trou Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Trou Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

735 Philadelphia Pike
Wilmington, DE 19809

(302) 416-6746

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Trou Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Trou Automotive

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MICHAEL S. on 5/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

place was locked up had to re-move chain to drop off no one at site called up no one answered had to call the orginal place where i rented to let them know I dropped off

LISA C. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The guy who helped my husband went above and beyond our expectations. He did a walk around the vehicle and did a very thorough explanation of driver controls and return. Best U-haul experience.

JOANNE A. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentleman who helped me was great. He went over everything in great detail to made sure I was comfortable with the truck. I had a very good experience.

HUAYAN w. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

clean car and nice services. we are very happy for this rental.

Raymond A. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Not a thing. The service was excellent!!....Thank you!

BILL N. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

we had no problems

Dulin T. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a good experience. All the fees were explained up front as well as the gas saving feature of turning off the trailer hitch each time the vehicle was started - this meant 12 miles to the gallon vs 3. I was warned that it was important to Fill the tank after use to prevent extra charges. Again, due to the diligent instructions, I was able to keep the overall costs in check.

JEFF B. on 3/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The whole expirence was perfect. From pick up to drop off, it couldn't have gone smoother.

DAWN L. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even though the facility, being a car repair/service station was a little dirty and well used, the gentleman running the operation was very accommodating, friendly, helpful & thorough! The truck was well maintained. I will actually be renting a truck again from this facility next week and have confidence that it will be a good experience once again!

Donovan C. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was as expected. Well satisfied.

Alonso S. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

No comments.

JONATHAN S. on 2/19/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Na

Carol M. on 2/7/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This was a very convenient location for us and after reserving online, the process of pick up and drop off was efficient and hassle free.

PAULETTE M. on 2/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

quick and pleasanr drop off.