Cedarjack Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cedarjack Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

499 Broadway
Bangor, ME 04401

(207) 942-0443

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cedarjack Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cedarjack Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RITA K. on 8/3/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely use this location again.

John T. on 7/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great Service and easy to work with.

KAREN J. on 6/27/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

My scheduled pick up time had to be changed..I ordered a one size smaller truck. As it turned out..truck fit OK in yard I was moving from..also..the guys I used today to assist with moving, was't in a hurry. Time change did not matter.

Sara S. on 5/24/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff at cedarjack was friendly, professional, and helpful and the vehicle was fine. The one frustration (which caused unnecessarily prolonged waits at both the time of reservation and drop off of the vehicle) was with computer system, where the interface between the overall/national system and local site is challengingly complex and not particularly user-friendly. Needs an upgrade.

Jacquelyn W. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a computer glitch that caused us to be delayed in taking possession of the truck.

Chris Y. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kim went above and beyond in helping me while renting my trailer. Her dedication, professionalism, and customer service was exceptional, and has guaranteed that I will be a future U-Haul customer, and will recommend the experience to my friends and family.

Lawrence W. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we were told we could drop the trailer off on Sunday afternoon - "just leave it" - but it had a gate across the driveway so we had to make a second trip. Not convenient at all to have to go back on Monday morning.

HARRISON L. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check the ashtray in the truck, I was not happy when it spun open and the wind through ash all over me because it wasnt cleaned out.

MICHAEL P. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing