Cedarjack Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cedarjack Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

499 Broadway
Bangor, ME 04401

(207) 942-0443

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cedarjack Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cedarjack Inc

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JAY (HERBERT) D. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Staff was quite friendly - overall very positive experience. Maybe check the windshield wash fluid levels before releasing; bone dry when I picked up the van. :)

Katie H. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck leaked water...ruined lots of belongigs! Did make a report to the ins. Company with the insurance i purchased...a ruined piece was a table my father made over 20 yrs ago he passed away years ago!!... devastation!...the truck had been caulked on the inside roof. Obviously not the correct way. Unfortunately on my time and ny dime. Hopefully uhaul stands by thier faulty equiptment!

Steve E H. on 9/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The staff was not very inviting. Perhaps advertising more for extra services as well, as I had changed my mind about furniture pads but forgot to ask.

mark c. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the ratchet that is supposed to tie down the tires was in need of repair. the ratchets did not easily pull the webbing tight and had to be almost forced to pull the slack up. I did get it to work finally.

SHERRILL T. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure if a utility dolly is requested that it is in the vehicle before you leave. I ordered one but it was never put in the vehicle. As it turned out I didn't need it. Had I actually needed the dolly I would have had to make a trip back to U-haul to get it.

RAYMOND C. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very professional

Heather M. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you are doing!

Jason S. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I wish u haul had a trailer that was one size smaller. 4x6...

ROBERT B. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I wouldn't only because there are no directions and there it's Not quite clear as to where It is.

COLIN C. on 8/2/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

make sure truck starts out with a full tank of gas and clean the interiors. my rental was only half full so i had to stop and lose time by getting gas. inside the cab smelled like a wet dog,windows were dirty and cigarette ashes everywhere.