Cedarjack Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cedarjack Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

499 Broadway
Bangor, ME 04401

(207) 942-0443

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cedarjack Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cedarjack Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jacquelyn W. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

There was a computer glitch that caused us to be delayed in taking possession of the truck.

Chris Y. on 5/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Kim went above and beyond in helping me while renting my trailer. Her dedication, professionalism, and customer service was exceptional, and has guaranteed that I will be a future U-Haul customer, and will recommend the experience to my friends and family.

Lawrence W. on 5/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

we were told we could drop the trailer off on Sunday afternoon - "just leave it" - but it had a gate across the driveway so we had to make a second trip. Not convenient at all to have to go back on Monday morning.

HARRISON L. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check the ashtray in the truck, I was not happy when it spun open and the wind through ash all over me because it wasnt cleaned out.

MICHAEL P. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Nothing

BRIAN L. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location is just a "satellite" U-Haul and has no authority to mitigate issues presented to them, they just refer you to U-Haul. As their agent they provided piss poor customer service, IMHO.

Norman L. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not impressed that the fuel level was at 7/8 and I was told that I had to return it at the level. How do you guage filling a gas tank to 7/8? Gas tank should of been full when I rented the truck.

Kristi D. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very upset that I had to pay gas mileage plus put gas in the van before returning it.

Aubrey W. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to call because the Van had gotten stuck and needed to get towed out. The customer service at the roadside assistance line was fantastic, while the tow truck never came because of the tow company, the roadside assistance people were constantly checking up on me and making sure I was keeping warm.