Cedarjack Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cedarjack Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

499 Broadway
Bangor, ME 04401

(207) 942-0443

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cedarjack Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cedarjack Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

BRIAN L. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This location is just a "satellite" U-Haul and has no authority to mitigate issues presented to them, they just refer you to U-Haul. As their agent they provided piss poor customer service, IMHO.

Norman L. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was not impressed that the fuel level was at 7/8 and I was told that I had to return it at the level. How do you guage filling a gas tank to 7/8? Gas tank should of been full when I rented the truck.

Kristi D. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very upset that I had to pay gas mileage plus put gas in the van before returning it.

Aubrey W. on 2/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I had to call because the Van had gotten stuck and needed to get towed out. The customer service at the roadside assistance line was fantastic, while the tow truck never came because of the tow company, the roadside assistance people were constantly checking up on me and making sure I was keeping warm.

ROB A. on 1/18/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The attendant receiving the truck was not fully trained in the process and required repeated assistance from a fellow worker to complete the transaction. Returning the vehicle in Bangor took more than twice the time that it took to check it out in Worcester.

DARIAN T. on 1/12/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The customer service staff was rude and unfriendly. I won't be recommending this location to anyone.

PAULA S. on 1/3/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The associate who was processing my equipment at Cedarjack in Bangor Maine had not been instructed on how to unhitch my towing dolly, and she expressed no interest in helping me figure it out. She also let me wait about 10 minutes before helping me, even though she didn't appear to be doing anything when I arrived. Overall, just not very friendly or helpful.

MEGAN M. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The customer service was lacking a great deal. Kudos to her for helping us right away, but she didn't explain anything, didn't offer any necessary information and was unclear in her directions regarding how many miles we should ask for.