Check & Deli (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Check & Deli (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1300 Tuscarawas St W
Canton, OH 44702

(330) 492-2973

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 10 am - 8 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 10 am - 4 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Check & Deli

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Check & Deli

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHANESE T. on 9/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is by far the best location I have ever been too. Everyone is so nice and laid back. Definitely digging the vibes of this store !

RAMI H. on 9/10/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This is the best place in Canton .excellent customer service. Thank you u haul

JUSTIN T. on 8/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Put mini fridges in the truck lol

KELLY M. on 8/12/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Check and Deli was wonder..... They were friendly and knowledgable.... I know some reviews said the neighborhood looked sketchy but they maintain a safe environment.... I would highly recommend this location....!!

paul k. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I was pleasantly surprised how efficient and quickly I was processed both when picking up and returning the trailer.

KIM M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Once a reservation is put in place but no truck is booked yet someone needs to call the customer. Waited almost a week still no email confirmation on a truck and then I had to call You-Uhaul to finally get a truck. Does not seem like anyone cares up front about the customer. Once I called the guy worked hard to make sure he took care of me.

alexander k. on 7/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck had oily substance in back, appliance dolly was not with truck and had to go to another location to pick it up. I had 3 pieces of equiptmen I rented and none were at the location I selected weeks in advance. Had to drive to multiple locations and ended up getting all equiptment 3 hours after I was originally supposed to pick it up! Will never use this service again.

SHAUN T. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was so nice. The shop was a little different but everyone there was soooooo nice and helpful. Excellent experience.

ERIC M. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Lots of distractions from other clients but rental agent was courteous and efficient through it all