Chevron Autolab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Chevron Autolab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

847 W Highland Av
San Bernardino, CA 92405

(909) 886-4331

(215 Fwy across the street from KFC)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 5 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Chevron Autolab & Fuel

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Chevron Autolab & Fuel

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

MONICA H. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Excellent service

JIMMY P. on 5/5/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Lower your prices on trailers they don't have engines to maintain ,too but I was in a bind and needed it

EIAN L. on 5/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Friendly people

AMERICA M. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Love the service Rocky when I arrived awesome when returning the guy sorry forgot his name awesome so helpful give him a 10 for outstanding !!!!

OWEN M. on 4/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvement necessary! They were great!

Linda R. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

was very happy with customer service and nice van.

Rudy V. on 4/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

new customer service employees

CASSANDRA V. on 4/16/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

GLORIA H. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Just have u-haul redy and in time

Edward S. on 4/15/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Peter was outstanding. Courteous, friendly and easy to deal with.

LATICE S. on 4/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I rent a Uhaul from this location monthly. The Uhaul representative Peter makes my experience pleasant and expeditious. He is very courteous and considerate of time. I will continue to rent Uhaul's from the Chevron Autolab in San Bernardino.

MARK A. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the man who booked e in was not only helpful and polite but intelligence and efficient. The best U-haul rental experience I have had!

MICHAEL J. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Rocky was great! He treated us with kindness and professionalism. He was efficient and thorough. Great Uhaul experience over all!

STEVEN S. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Customer service was unacceptable. The gas station attendant had no clue how to handle U-Haul customers. A line of people were made to wait outside. The one, single U-Haul attendant was under competent. The employee handling the care of the vehicles of the out of uniform, sloppily dressed, and disheveled. And then the mileage on the paperwork did not match the mileage on the vehicle, and the whole thing had to be redone....

Steven L. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The person that took care of me was friend and easy to talk to. He walk me through all my option and helped figure what would be the cheapest way to do what I needed to do. I will be going back next time I am need of a truck.

robby m. on 4/6/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Upon our arrival to pick up the van that we had reserved, Rocky (the U haul customer service employee) was dealing with a very difficult customer. He was very frustrated with her but remained very professional and maintained his composure during this very difficult situation. Afterwards, Rocky was very helpful and provided us with excellent customer service.

EUSTORGIO O. on 4/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The uhaul representative was great. He explained everything in detail and informed us of other services. He was very helpful. We had a great experience.

RICHARD R. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very professional and friendly staff. They are always accomadating and helpful. This is by far my favorite Uhaul location.

carmen c. on 4/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Rocky was very helpful and went the extra mile to ensure my needs were met! Thanks Rocky you ROCK!

KRISTINA S. on 4/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

clean it up a little. kind of dirty. The man who helped us was nice, but he just talked way too much.

GEORGE L. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent service was provided by the U-Haul representative at this location. I would use them again and recommend this location to my friends.Thank you.

LOUISE D. on 4/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The phone person made an appt for 6:30 pm and the chevron uhaul closes at 6:00 pm if it wasn't for the uhaul employee calling me to let me know that they close at 6 I would have been very upset. the people that make the reservation should know when that facility closes

Herbert L. on 3/25/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Truck was clean but the customer service was the worse I've ever experienced in all my years of moving and being a 20 year veteran of the Army I've moved plenty.

KIM T. on 3/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The rental agent was rude upon pick upand delivery. He did not acknowledge our presence and when he did he merely asked if we had a reservation. He wore sunglasses inside the garage and smelled like alcohol when we picked up the trailer. When I returned it, he was rude and smelled like he had not changed his clothes in 2 weeks. My wife and I will never go there as long as he is there.

ALBERTO P. on 3/14/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Everything was great they employee was very helpful knew what I wanted and made it happen

Sam L. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It feels weird that the office is a standup podium in an open garage.

OSCAR C. on 3/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

Shane B. on 3/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Refund my deposit! My account is now overdrawn due to an unfair cleaning fee, you will take money and not return my deposit prior?, will you pay the overdraft fee now as well? very poor customer service, I feel taken advantage of

ROBERT MARTIN M. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The truck that I rented was in good condition and clean. The rental attendant was professional and had a good sense of humor. Keep up the good work UHAUL. I will be renting from you in the future.

LARRY G. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

give me location... Convenient checkout, and co.nvenient check back in

AUSTINE N. on 2/11/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

absolutely my best location ever.check your record; i've done a few renting from uhaul

MICHAEL I. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Waited outside while associate finished up with another customer. Cold and windy while waiting outside. A sheltered customer wait area within the facility would greatly improve customer satisfaction with overall experience.