Chevron Autolab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Chevron Autolab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

847 W Highland Av
San Bernardino, CA 92405

(909) 886-4331

(215 Fwy across the street from KFC)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Chevron Autolab & Fuel

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Chevron Autolab & Fuel

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ROBERTA M. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks to Rocky for his excellent customer service.

RICK C. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

their customer service was excellent would definitely reuse over and over again

ERICK C. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rockie was pretty hard headed and hard to deal with

Vicki N. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy was very rude

Dorothy W. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHAUL IS THE BEST:

JORGE A. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly and overall professional service. Happy customer.

RAELENA H. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Five stars definitely! Great customer service Rocky is awesome!

BRUNO D. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person working the counter did an excellent job completing the contracts and working with clients.

Monique B. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Rocky and the crew are excellent. I've been renting from them for years and have been happy each time we have done business.

Angela R. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good and quick :)

MICHAEL S. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy helped me right away, but complained about other customers the whole time.

Monique B. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been renting from Rocky for at least the past 4 years. He is always pleasant and does all he can to make sure I have what I need for the move. I have been greatly satisfied each time I rent from this location.

LEONARD R. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work!!! ;-)

JEFF C. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Small place but ran very well. The head guy whos name I forget was awesome and helped a lot.

VIKKI C. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Again so much better than last time I did not feel like rep was trying to charge me for other things Honestly, the last time I used u haul I said it would be the last time because of the awful service I began using other services I went through u haul online in error I was very pleased to find a different attitude I felt like you do want me as customer by providing excellent customer service

JASON G. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and professional. Super easy

LORI G. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Christy was A SWEET HEART! SO was the cashier when I returned it last night, Keep up the Great Customer Service

MARTIN S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very slow but efficient

DYONNE B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Agent friendly and quick

HUMBERTO S. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They treat me real good

richard f. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

get that poor man ( Rocky ) some help on the weekends

RUBY S. on 7/25/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

He did know how to do his job. Hooked up and checked everything properly.

ERIC C. on 7/24/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

N/a

DARRIN S. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service at this location was excellent, friendly fast service. The guy that worked at this location was very helpful.. This guy actually displayed a sense of urgency and truly cared about me as a customer.. My past experience at several other UHAUL locations especially the Fontana/Foothill location has always been the Ultimate nightmare.. I will rent from this Highland location from now on regardless of where I'm actually moving.. I will pay the extra mileage to rent from the Highland location rather than deal with the Fontana location.. EXCELLENT JOB HIGHLAND BRANCH, Thank You. DS

TERESA IRIS U. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

It is nice when you pre-check in online. It makes the process must more easier and convenient Hassle free.

LAWONDA S. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

the worker was reall y nice

KAREN R. on 7/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The only issue I had was, when returning the truck, i never was able to get the fuel needle to raise to where it was when I picked up the truck. No matter how much gas I put in, the needle never responded . It kind of bothered me because I probably put way too much gas in, if in fact the needle sticks for some reason! Which is a reasonable assumption. Thank you

MELLISSA P. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The gentlman that works this location was very friendly an very helpful

ARTISHA W. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The representative that made my reservation neglected to notify me of the 20 minute grace period for pick up so when I came to the location my truck was not available. The employee at the location did do his best to find me another 26' truck but nothing was available in the area. We ended up having to make two trips. I called the customer service number and the rep I spoke to was very rude and argumentive not at all apologetic about the lack of the communication I also looked at my confirmation email and there was nothing on there about a 20 minute grace period. The rep that made the reservation was Julia. I asked to speak to her supervisor Rosa she said the supv was on another call and would call me back... I never received a call. I am completely shocked about the horrible customer service, lack of communication, and no follow up from the supervisor. Horrible experience that cost us more time and more money.

DONNA H. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was a busy morning and the very nice man who was working maybe could have used a helper.

REGINA G. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Not satisfied with amount and mileage rates. Seems like I was over!

William H. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service provider was reprimanding employee in front of me while processing my order.

SONYA J. on 6/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I always go to this location. The people are down to earth and friendly. they remember you and thank you. All the time.