Chevron Autolab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Chevron Autolab & Fuel (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

847 W Highland Av
San Bernardino, CA 92405

(909) 886-4331

(215 Fwy across the street from KFC)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 7 am - 6 pm
  • Sun: 8 am - 5 pm

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Chevron Autolab & Fuel

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Chevron Autolab & Fuel

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

AUSTINE N. on 11/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

make more of the 20tf. vans available

Kenyata G. on 11/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Service was great but I was guaranteed my hundred dollars back and I got charged more taxes however if you say $100 deposit back guarantee then that's what we should get back and you should not deduct closing tax because that's not what was stipulated because we need you and you need just the overall thought but I will use each location again thank you happy holidays

Jose M. on 11/13/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service

ALYS V. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There is really nothing to improve. Being courteous and friendly.toward your customers is top priority and you get a A+++. I would highly recommend you to others. Keep up the good work.

Robert B. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Christie had answers to all my questions when I called. Rocky was professional and thorough when we rented and returned. Will rent here again if we have a need. Wish every site were this well run.

Marquiis O. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The female attendant was very pleasant, the guy was somewhat was aloof, but they were perfessonal

RAYANA A. on 10/26/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ronald Mcnelis was the associate who helped me and he made my experience so great and easy. There wasn't any problems. His customer service will have me back the Next time I move and I will recommend him to all my friends and family.

ROBERTA M. on 10/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks to Rocky for his excellent customer service.

RICK C. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

their customer service was excellent would definitely reuse over and over again

ERICK C. on 10/14/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Rockie was pretty hard headed and hard to deal with

Vicki N. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy was very rude

Dorothy W. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

UHAUL IS THE BEST:

JORGE A. on 10/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Fast friendly and overall professional service. Happy customer.

RAELENA H. on 9/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Five stars definitely! Great customer service Rocky is awesome!

BRUNO D. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The person working the counter did an excellent job completing the contracts and working with clients.

Monique B. on 9/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Rocky and the crew are excellent. I've been renting from them for years and have been happy each time we have done business.

Angela R. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service was good and quick :)

MICHAEL S. on 9/13/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The guy helped me right away, but complained about other customers the whole time.

Monique B. on 9/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have been renting from Rocky for at least the past 4 years. He is always pleasant and does all he can to make sure I have what I need for the move. I have been greatly satisfied each time I rent from this location.

LEONARD R. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Just keep up the good work!!! ;-)

JEFF C. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Small place but ran very well. The head guy whos name I forget was awesome and helped a lot.

VIKKI C. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Again so much better than last time I did not feel like rep was trying to charge me for other things Honestly, the last time I used u haul I said it would be the last time because of the awful service I began using other services I went through u haul online in error I was very pleased to find a different attitude I felt like you do want me as customer by providing excellent customer service

JASON G. on 8/30/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean and professional. Super easy

LORI G. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Christy was A SWEET HEART! SO was the cashier when I returned it last night, Keep up the Great Customer Service

MARTIN S. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very slow but efficient

DYONNE B. on 8/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Agent friendly and quick

HUMBERTO S. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They treat me real good

richard f. on 8/4/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

get that poor man ( Rocky ) some help on the weekends