Citrus Green Light Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Citrus Green Light Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

55 N Florida Ave
Inverness, FL 34453

(352) 344-0342

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Citrus Green Light Auto

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Citrus Green Light Auto

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Jeffrey A. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy in and out

Larry B. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I went to pick up truck at Schedule time nobody was there so I called U haul so they sent me to Taylor rental to pick up a truck to find them closed finely someone at U haul got a hold of the first place told me they was there waitng on me I get there nobody was there so I called back to U haul they said she was in route so in the mean time I've got 4 guys waitng at the job for me to get the truck so I ended up haveing to pay them to wait on me for an hour than U haul assured me someone would call me because the women I spoke with said she couldn't help me still I've heard nothing

NORMAN O. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They worked with me to close out the contract which was very helpful!

sandra s. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debbie was wonderful and very helpfull in makeing our move go smoothly. Great Service.

JAMES C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good trailer, nice experience. If you need a truck or trailer, this is the place to go. Very friendly, and competent.

june b. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much.

bobby n. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and very successful.

EDWARD P. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Slight down-tick was because their computer wasn't working. Representative was apologetic and helpful, and in my case it wasn't critical since I had full insurance and wasn't concerned about any damage issues.

SAMANTHA P. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the location we chose for dropping off our truck after hours. We had never done this with any other rental truck, so I called ahead of time to find out what the procedure was. This was on a Saturday nite and the location was closed on Sunday. I was very pleasantly surprised to get an email on Sunday telling me that they had received our return. That was very nice as it meant we did not have to worry until Monday morning that our truck had been checked in properly. Thanks for that courtesy! If we need a truck again, that is the location I will use.

kevin g. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!!

KIMBERLY W. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome lady!!