Citrus Green Light Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Citrus Green Light Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

55 N Florida Ave
Inverness, FL 34453

(352) 344-0342

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Citrus Green Light Auto

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Citrus Green Light Auto

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

joe z. on 12/9/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The trailer was clean no problem there..one issue was the door latch would not latch so I had to use a hammer and a crow bar to force it.....would be nice to have more tie down points 2 in the front and 2 in the back..other than that was fine...Joe Zuchowski

ANNAMARIE B. on 12/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were great. They went out of their way to help accommodate my schedule. Thank you.

Jeffrey A. on 11/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

easy in and out

Larry B. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When I went to pick up truck at Schedule time nobody was there so I called U haul so they sent me to Taylor rental to pick up a truck to find them closed finely someone at U haul got a hold of the first place told me they was there waitng on me I get there nobody was there so I called back to U haul they said she was in route so in the mean time I've got 4 guys waitng at the job for me to get the truck so I ended up haveing to pay them to wait on me for an hour than U haul assured me someone would call me because the women I spoke with said she couldn't help me still I've heard nothing

NORMAN O. on 10/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They worked with me to close out the contract which was very helpful!

sandra s. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Debbie was wonderful and very helpfull in makeing our move go smoothly. Great Service.

JAMES C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good trailer, nice experience. If you need a truck or trailer, this is the place to go. Very friendly, and competent.

june b. on 10/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Thank you very much.

bobby n. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and very successful.

EDWARD P. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Slight down-tick was because their computer wasn't working. Representative was apologetic and helpful, and in my case it wasn't critical since I had full insurance and wasn't concerned about any damage issues.