Citrus Green Light Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Citrus Green Light Auto (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

55 N Florida Ave
Inverness, FL 34453

(352) 344-0342

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 3 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Citrus Green Light Auto

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Citrus Green Light Auto

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

bobby n. on 9/17/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great and very successful.

EDWARD P. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Slight down-tick was because their computer wasn't working. Representative was apologetic and helpful, and in my case it wasn't critical since I had full insurance and wasn't concerned about any damage issues.

SAMANTHA P. on 8/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the location we chose for dropping off our truck after hours. We had never done this with any other rental truck, so I called ahead of time to find out what the procedure was. This was on a Saturday nite and the location was closed on Sunday. I was very pleasantly surprised to get an email on Sunday telling me that they had received our return. That was very nice as it meant we did not have to worry until Monday morning that our truck had been checked in properly. Thanks for that courtesy! If we need a truck again, that is the location I will use.

kevin g. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!!!

KIMBERLY W. on 8/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome lady!!

ROBERT D. on 7/26/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

When we arrived to pick up the trailer, the dealer had a jack that was not functioning and it was doubtful that we could hitch it to my ball joint. I had to use my own jack to lift the trailer tongue to my hitch.

DAVE J. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The lady at the store was overloaded with rentals but maintained a great deposition and pleasant attitude, especially for a holiday weekend!

ROBERT T. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great place. Uhaul was a nice experience I dreaded the move but turned out ok. Gas mileage not too bad