City Auto & Parts (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

City Auto & Parts (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4410 Houston Hwy
Victoria, TX 77901

(361) 576-1479

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 10 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for City Auto & Parts

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of City Auto & Parts

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

PATRICIA W. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

the trailer had mown field grass in it that needed to be swept out and the man forgot to give us our dolly (we forgot to ask for it). so we were out $7. But other than that it was fine.

Donna S M. on 6/20/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The gas we had to put was over the 3/4 tank required I would like a refund of $10.00 for the overage.

BILL G. on 6/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Explain how to get out of vehicle on auto transport.

DAVID H. on 6/5/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

THE TRUCKS TRANSMISSION DID NOT WORK VERY WELL...WE HAD SCHDULED TIME TO PICK UP TRUCK AND HAD TO WAIT 30 MINUTES FOR SOMEONE TO GET THERE TO GIVE US THE TRUCK...

JONI B. on 6/4/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the woman on staff was very helpful; however the man on staff was unfriendly and did not provide good customer service.

AL L. on 5/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly atmoshere. He was very professional. I was really impressed with service there.

JOEY W. on 5/14/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The U-Haul had 1/8th. of a tank of gas and my contract said 1/4 of a tank of gas. That cost me about $20.00 out of my pocket.

ADAM B. on 5/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The equipment had not been swept after the last customer, so there was dirt and wood pieces left in the cargo compartment. And there were receipts and other trash left in the glove box.

Marilynn G. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

this is the worst move we have ever made. the truck was NOT where we asked for it to be, there were no pads in the truck. we were told we could take the 12 ft trailer back to any location when we found we didn't need the extra space but the lady where we were originally supposed to pick the truck up wouldn't take it back because we picked it up at another location. the moving people we reserved through you were a piece of shit.