Cliffs Auto Service Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cliffs Auto Service Center (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1088 E Hwy 199
Springtown, TX 76082

(817) 523-5382

(15 mile West of Springtown on HWY 199 Jacksboror HWY)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 7:30 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cliffs Auto Service Center

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cliffs Auto Service Center

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

STEVEN B. on 8/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Keep doing what you're doing!

BRENT M. on 7/29/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The mileage calculated by your system was incorrect. It was way off. Had I not caught it, it would have overcharged me $55.00.

Duncan M. on 7/28/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

First trailer had a flat tire. Second trailer's straps were TOO SHORT, and didn't reach over tires. Received truck with 1/4 tank of gas, yet was told I had to leave it with 1/2 tank of gas (cost $90). Battery in truck died, completely, after a staggering 3 mile drive. Had to wait for roadside assistance

MURRAY M. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

A sleepy spot in the road .Reflected by the general attitude of the staff. Hey hurry up and take your time.

joe t. on 6/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location was closed on Sunday, during dropoff. I reversed the trailer into a parking space for drop off and noticed no wheel chocks in the vicinity. Later that day I drove by the location and noticed that the trailer had rolled a few feet. Rain was a factor.

brandye c. on 6/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Glen was one of the worst salesmen ive ever experienced! He seemed unexperienced, like he'd been on the job for only a few days. I had to give him the new address over 4 times, to arrive in AR to complete chaos from Glen's mismanagment! Worst experience ever! Thank God for Robert, the regional mgr in Ft Worth for helping us getting the problem resolved, or I would've never used U-Haul again! For the record, problems caused by an inept employee are NOT easy when you're moving cross state! & Sorry didn't come close to cutting it!!! Then, when we arrived in AR & contacted Cliff's Auto concerning where to drop the trailer off, They were Rude, Unhelpful, & Seemed to be trying to cover their tracks.

WILLIAM P. on 5/28/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Courteous people at this store!

Michael D. on 5/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The headlights on it were not good, it was hard driving at night.

DAVID H. on 5/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The vehicle had high miles but did not handle well above 50 mph. I did not feel it was safe to take on the Interstate so I had to take back roads to my destination. It would not have been acceptable for a cross country move.