Cracker Barrel #3 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Cracker Barrel #3 (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

3801 Halsey St
Victoria, TX 77901

(361) 237-3829

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 7 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9 am - 7 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Cracker Barrel #3

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Cracker Barrel #3

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

STEPHEN D. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

the trailer was fine but the location for pickup was in a very bad part of town and the trailer was in a very muddy grassy area.

ELVIA W. on 8/10/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have the clerks come out with the customers to do a walk around instead of yapping her mouth behind the counter I had the worst experience ever with haul. I have ever had this kind of treatment or experience with haul in the past..

DARYL P. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

make sure ur trucks r in good condition before u pass it on to someone else especially if there moving over a hundred miles the dam truck ran hot! halfway there the radiator busted & would not hold any coolant!!! it was a very frustrating experience i could not reach anybody by phone or online! not even roadside assistance this was sunday evening all i got was a all customer assistance r busy at this time please hold for the next available customer representitive which never happen!!!!!

DARYL H. on 8/4/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

This store is unorganized and understaffed (one person) to be trying to run a convenience store and take care of rental customers needs.

CHRISTOPHER L C. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The owners were very polite. Unfortunately, when I dropped it off, the employees working had no idea what to do. I left wondering if everything was taken care of. I had the trailer for 1 day and less than 5 hours, was charged for 2 days. Not sure if I was charged correctly. At any rate, it was a fairly easy and reasonably inexpensive way to move. Thanks.

CHRISTINA G. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

They didn't help put the trailer onto the trailer hitch, me and my dad did it all and they never came out to check the trailer to make sure it was properly hitched. We had no adapter for the trailer lights and drove the trailer to the house with no lights. The trailer drove really rough and I had no left blinker all the way to my destination.

JACIB F. on 7/4/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

She said just to leave the keys and that was it. Didn't ask for my name or anything. Not sure if that's procedure but it wasn't a bad experience

William S. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Vehicle has tire out of balance or something causing vibration.

HOLLY M. on 5/25/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Very tight parking lot, with potholes that have to be driven through to get and drop off trailer. Was assisted loading- but my nephew had to unload. I'm used to the service given at the Sam Houston location. This company needs to understand why people reserve trailers at certain locations . Customers that come back have reasons they do.

Marshal L. on 5/20/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Better parking. Also I happened to know where it was, but the description in the system was confusing to the pick up location personnel.