D T S Auto Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

D T S Auto Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12550 S Military Trl Ste 11
Boynton Beach, FL 33436

(561) 637-1778

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for D T S Auto Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of D T S Auto Inc

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

SHEILA L. on 7/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It would have been nice to have the u haul clean inside. Had to spend time cleaning it before we could load it, so we were behind schedule. We had to drive 2 hours to pick up the rest of our things out of storage. So the time we spent cleaning it could have been used to load it and maybe we would have gotten finished before 2 am. We were not happy about that at all.

MARK P. on 7/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I was very satisfied will recommend to a friend

Wesley T. on 7/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Staff was very friendly, equipment clean and in working order. I picked this location over a closer one due to the on line reviews . Glad I listened to them.

lisa d. on 5/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The billing system needs major improvements to over come the present inadequate system! The final bill/receipt should have a detailed line item of each charge. My bill contained a "credit card charge",. The bill did not specify how charges for miles, rental of pads, and zero explanation of the "credit card charge" In my case the vehicle was picked up and return the same day. Yet, somehow the $39.95/day and miles less than 18, totaled over $76. HOW?

RYAN P. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice owners will go out of my way to use this location North 2 Paddleboards

JOSEPH B. on 5/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very nice and helpful staff

ROBERT L. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Will use again

JAMES S. on 5/12/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

AGENT WAS VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. TELL HIM THANKS!

aimee j. on 4/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Extremely helpful and friendly!

KELLY M. on 4/8/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

very easy and convenient. Lady who assisted was very nice and explained everything clearly for rental of van.

DANIEL M. on 4/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

don't charge a customer for a stolen vehicle that was stolen after I dropped off the keys with this center. People were nasty and arrogant.

STEVEN T. on 3/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I realy wanted a 10 foot truck, but there are very few in service.... I rented a 14 footer as time was of the essence. I believe that if a customer wants a 10 foot truck, and none are available and several 16 foot trucks are on the lot, you should give the customer the 10 foot price. Other companies do....