D T S Auto Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

D T S Auto Inc (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12550 S Military Trl Ste 11
Boynton Beach, FL 33436

(561) 637-1778

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for D T S Auto Inc

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of D T S Auto Inc

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

LEI Y. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I filled the tank up when returned the truck, but I was charged $8.55 for 1.9 gallon fuel charge. I called them, but they dont admit.

BRUCE C. on 11/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were prompt and courteous!

Bruce C. on 11/18/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They did a great job!

PATRICIA C. on 11/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good job

JOHN S. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

We were overcharged for gas. We put gas before we returned truck and still were charged . According to them truck was used 27 miles and we were charged 18 dollars for gas on top of the one that we had put on it before returning. Customer service is very poor , people on the phone very rude and gave me no answer to my questions . Person on the phone kept complaining about two blankets that we accidentally lost and for which ones we were charged 10 dollars also. I will never rent from this place again.

RUTH E. on 10/8/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Why we have to rent for three days when is only needed for one day

DORIE D. on 10/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were fantastic and very helpful. Thank you!

PATTI P. on 8/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Have additional equipment available. I was told that they would be furniture dollies available even if I didn't order it ahead, and they were out of them. Also, I thought that there would be tie downs or bungee cords available - this may have been a bad assumption on my part.

ROBERT H. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The agents went out of their way to make sure my rental experience was a positive one.

RANDY Z. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Was not very accomidating

FRED M. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I want to file a dispute on my rental. I want someone to respond to me about this.

KERRY M. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I did not pick up here? I picked up in Houston, TX Please let me know what is going on with my account.