D&P Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

D&P Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

1940 Appaloosa Ln
Pahrump, NV 89060

(775) 727-8240

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 7 pm

Features  

  • Free towing inspection
  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for D&P Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of D&P Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JONATHAN L. on 7/17/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Their online hours were posted and said they were open Saturday but they were closed when I dropped off the trailer. Had to call the other uhaul location and they stated it would be I'm to drop off the trailer out front next to the gate.

amanda c. on 7/15/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did not over check my gas and had to put more gas in it then there was when o received it !!!

NIKKI G. on 7/7/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Very small and trashy looking. We were told they were open when in fact they were not.

SHARON G. on 6/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We had such a positive experience up until going to this location. Then to find out the person that rented the truck to us knew there was a problem with the truck before we rented it leaves a terrible impression of u-haul.

Nancy M. on 5/21/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very friendly pleasure doing business

WALTER B. on 4/28/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The 26' truck I rented radio did not work, doors where not tight at the top and wind noise was terrible and the tires where out of balance. It was a terrible drive for the 420 miles. This is the fourth U-Haul rental in the month of April and I have to rent one more for my move into our new house in May.I think I should get a credit on my next rental, or I will go to someone else.

CHRISTY S. on 4/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was very pleasant and professional! We recommend them and don't think they need to change anything. Great job!

DONALD M. on 4/4/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service, very friendly and helpful. We dropped the car trailer off when we got into town and the truck the next day. We were very grateful they let us do that. Great experience.

WILLIAM G. on 3/31/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

HAVE SOMBODY THERE.

Joseph O on 12/3/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service and clean storage unit.

Renee W on 8/22/2012
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The facility was clean and David was very nice and helpful.

AMY B on 5/28/2011
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Owners were very accommodating and stayed a little late to let me check in.

LORI N on 8/1/2010
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Carm is extremely nice! Good location for me and the unit was very clean. Also secure!

Bernard M on 7/9/2009
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very clean.owners were very helpful and friendly