Davids Automotive Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Davids Automotive Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4915 Branch Hollow Dr
The Colony, TX 75056

(972) 423-6280

(East off Main St onto S Colony Blvd then South on Branch Hollow)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Davids Automotive Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Davids Automotive Repair

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Richard R. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trucks outside the business looked clean & well taken care of. Very quick & efficient service!

KELLY M. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

CHRISTOPHER S. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent

Ebony D. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location is the worst I've dealt with. If you don't unwanted charges on your debit card, don't go with this location. Take a picture of the gas gauge when you drop off your truck, because if not you will get charged and lies to. Also, make sure the truck is cleaned on the inside when you pick the truck up, because if not a random candy wrapper will be the reason you will get charged a cleaning fee. Please avoid this location.

Norman F. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment did not have working tail lights or dash lights. Other than that all was good.

veronica m. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did not get the truck I needed it, and also could not return the truck to another uhaul company, i was not aware or was not told that i had to return the truck back to this location, which i had to drive 40 miles back to return it. i will not used this store again or will i tell any one to used this store.

TINA B. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location are awesome!! We have used them twice and we are very pleased with the customer service

DEVIN T. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

JAMES L. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

On line reservations do not apply. I reserved a van and shop said it was first come first served.

KARLA J. on 10/27/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The person that helped me was very pleasant and responsive. The van was invery good condition. Very good experience overall.

BOBBY A. on 10/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

STEFAN C. on 10/20/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Even though I returned the truck on time I got charged for one extra day and that is not acceptable. Due to this I will not use this location ever again, or any after hours drop-off.

alita c. on 10/5/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!

AL S. on 9/30/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The attendee was unfriendly and rude. I will definitely not recommend him.

DEDE G. on 9/27/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Much faster and smoother than the tollway location at DNT and 15th street

CHARLA V. on 9/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This comment concerns the drop off place in Simpsonville, SC. We were told we could drop the trailer off at any location but found out that was not true. Even though we called when we were on the way to return the trailer to the closest Uhaul place, your office approved the Uhaul place we were going to AND said they would call ahead to let that location know were coming. We got to the location, had an extremely dangerous turn to get into the driveway and then found out we could not leave the trailer there because they don't handle trailers! Bad, bad service!!! Someone should have called us back instead of just letting us proceed to that location! Computers could fix this problem if Uhaul would empower its employees to use them! We were very pleased with our final drop off place and the good job done by that Uhaul location.