Davids Automotive Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Davids Automotive Repair (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

4915 Branch Hollow Dr
The Colony, TX 75056

(972) 423-6280

(East off Main St onto S Colony Blvd then South on Branch Hollow)
Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 6 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 4 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Davids Automotive Repair

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Davids Automotive Repair

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Thomas A. on 2/24/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The service at the location in The Colony, Tx was great! They were very helpful.

Rachael T. on 2/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the guys at the shop were kind and friendly and helpful.

Rebecca P. on 2/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Thank you for taking such good care of me as a customer. I will be glad to send more customers your way.

tony h. on 1/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Clean the interior of the vehicle. I picked up a bed and the mattress got slightly dirty due to the floor mat in the van.

Mari B. on 1/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

We did not turn the trailer in dirty. We used a blower to clear out any debris and we were charged a $15 cleaning fee. When I called to find out why, I was told that he swept it out.

TERRY G. on 1/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

prompt. Courteous. A good experience.

ROBERT I. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Customer service was excellent and equipment was perfect! Thanks!

GARY B. on 12/22/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy quick drop off.

Richard R. on 12/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Trucks outside the business looked clean & well taken care of. Very quick & efficient service!

KELLY M. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

N/A

CHRISTOPHER S. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Service was excellent

Ebony D. on 11/23/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This location is the worst I've dealt with. If you don't unwanted charges on your debit card, don't go with this location. Take a picture of the gas gauge when you drop off your truck, because if not you will get charged and lies to. Also, make sure the truck is cleaned on the inside when you pick the truck up, because if not a random candy wrapper will be the reason you will get charged a cleaning fee. Please avoid this location.

Norman F. on 11/6/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The equipment did not have working tail lights or dash lights. Other than that all was good.

veronica m. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

I did not get the truck I needed it, and also could not return the truck to another uhaul company, i was not aware or was not told that i had to return the truck back to this location, which i had to drive 40 miles back to return it. i will not used this store again or will i tell any one to used this store.

TINA B. on 11/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The people at this location are awesome!! We have used them twice and we are very pleased with the customer service

DEVIN T. on 10/31/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service!