Discount Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Discount Mini Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

6500 N 56th St
Tampa, FL 33610

(813) 626-0651

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9:30 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat-Sun: 9:30 am - 2:30 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 6 am - 9 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Discount Mini Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Discount Mini Storage

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

EDWARD P. on 6/28/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

This uhaul company initially recorded the wrong mileage and I ended up paying an extra $50.00. Do not use this company!!!!!!! They are criminals!!!!

JAMIE R. on 6/13/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

The truck was infested with roaches and because I didn't look in trailer the company would not give a discounted rate. Even though I have photos.

Marsha M. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quick friendly service, will use for any more moving and storage needs that I have.

MATT M. on 6/5/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Followed my estimated trip exactly. Made the exact number of trips as planned, however my trip was gaged at 40 miles additional to the expected. I made no additional trips. Knowing this was clearly a mistake, I called and explained this but was told there was no way to check where the last driver left off. This has SCAM written all over it. Ill never do business with U-Haul again.

Candice L on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Candice L on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great

Stansheala W on 6/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I`ve rented from 2 different storage places and thus far this is the best I`ve came across. Nice and well kept property, excellent customer service which I value most

jon o on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I feel the the same way as the other ones the app can be a little more detailed just to let the consumer see

jon o on 4/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very fast and rapid could be a little more detailed though

LAWRENCE S. on 4/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Would have preferred to get a hard copy of the receipt that day.