Duncan Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Duncan Storage (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


809 E 20th St
Cookeville, TN 38501

(931) 526-9501

(@ Brown Ave)
Driving directions


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 4:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: Closed


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Duncan Storage

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Duncan Storage

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Santus G. on 11/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


TRACY F. on 11/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Danielle was really friendly and helpful

bernard w. on 11/1/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Needed roadside assistance and it was nonexistent

VICKI C. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The leasing agent was very friendly, professional and we'll informed. Great experience.

ROBIN W. on 10/26/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

As far as Duncan they were great. The experience with U-Haul prior to Duncan was horrendous.

Barney R. on 10/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They provided excellent service loading and handling my U-Box.

BRAD N. on 9/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

awesome customer service !

bill p. on 9/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service at his location. Reservation was at another location but they did not have the truck! Duncan did have a truck and the young man who waited on me did an excellent job of customer service!

ALLEN C. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Would include that hand trucks are not included and are additional fees with the truck pricing

Dena W on 7/16/2012
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Went out of their way to help move in on Saturday after hours.

AMANDA B on 6/29/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very please with the service. The storage unit wasn`t as big as I imagined but that was my own fault

Julia K on 8/8/2008
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The woman behind the desk was not very friendly. I also did not care that you have to go through the main office and/or personnel to get to your storage room.

KENDRA B on 5/8/2008
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very good service. The process was very simple, no hassle.

DEE S on 1/30/2006
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

the staff was extemely helpful

REBECCA W on 12/20/2005
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

very good facility. relatively easy to get to. very clean and the people were nice. easy to pull truck up and unload from it.