E Z Move Rentals (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

E Z Move Rentals (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

26W415 Saint Charles Rd
Wheaton, IL 60187

(630) 871-1205

(Wheaton)
Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Sat: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for E Z Move Rentals

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of E Z Move Rentals

Overall rating: 3.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

JASON R. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Employees were very nice. Thank you.

DANIEL H. on 3/2/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

There was never a uhaul seal on the dolly and I got charged for it, even though I never used it.

DANIEL K. on 3/1/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

I reserved a truck, and the truck was not at the location I reserved it at. I had to drive an extra 22 miles to get a different truck, and was then charged all of the extra fees for driving the Uhaul more miles and extra gas than I would have if it had been at my original location. There was nothing wrong with the new location except they basically said "oh well, that's unfortunate." We then called Uhaul corporate and were told a credit would be given to the account, and today I was charged the full amount with no credit. I have used uhauls multiple times without a problem, but this was an absolutely terrible experience and I would have a tough time ordering one again in the future due to the way this was handled. I have lost the confidence in the company I once had. Best of luck to other renters.

LANCE B. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

sweep out previous users dirt/trash from trailer

MARIA F. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Machine was out of svc and couldn't get any paperwork

KENT J. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

This location worked out fine. Unfortunately, U-Haul scheduled the drop at a different location that does not accept other equipment. After some discussion, I had to leave it and drive to this one. Don't they have this reflected in their system? Very inconvenient.

ANNETTE A. on 1/28/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The gentleman was very nice and answer any questions or concerns, will recommend to others. Thank you

janet m. on 1/11/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Quick and easy to rent online location could not be found by Google or apple maps

BRADLEY P. on 12/29/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Dolly was unwrapped and laying in the back of the truck. I didn't know if I was going to get charged for it since I did not use it.

REBECCA O. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Jessie was very helpful and friendly...will use again when I need to!!!!??

Matt L. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

There were cigarettes in the ashtray and the windows weren't clean. I'm an ex smoker so no big deal but they should try and use some "new car smell". Truck smelled like an ashtray.

MICHELE B. on 12/7/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The place is dark with no lighting at all. I even missed where to pull in. When I came back the area I parked the truck at first (which is their parking lot) was a no, no. They charge $25 extra if you leave it there so I had to drive the truck to a packed, extremely dark area on the other side then run across a very huge lawn to drop off the keys. (And its not flat surface)

KENNETH K. on 12/2/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It is located in carol stream not wheaton.

James S. on 11/14/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Repeat renter. Always a good experience.