Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7333 Bluff Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78744

(512) 255-9319

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

RICHARD P. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent. Very knowledgeable,and a pleasure to deal with.Everyone should be as lucky to find such a great bunch experts. Thank you. Ed. I promise. I will be back R.P.Rivera

RICARDO N. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Representative ,Treated me with Dignity and Respect. She was very detailed in giving instructions of operating the truck and also very consider of the customers incase they experience any mechanical failures , who to contact in case of disable vehicle breakdown. I have Rented from many Uhaul locations and never had an experienced like this. I wish other representatives were like her or get enhancement training in CARING for the Customer ,instead of just pushing out the customers.

DENVER T. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not receive the size truck I requested. I did not receive the pick up location I requested which meant I could not pick the truck up as early as I needed. I was forced to drive through major traffic because I could not pick up at, or near, where I requested.

MICHAEL H. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Angela was very nice & accommodating.

GUY F. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was average but the owner was very helpful and met us early to accomodate our needs.

REISER M. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The drop was easy.

NOEL Z. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Friendly

DAN M. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service, did not have the trailer i wanted but had 1 delivered for me. Now that is service. Will recommend them highly and rent there again

JUSTIN P. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very smooth experience with no issues, Thanks.

Jeffrey L. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location is out of the way from the Metro Austin area.

CHELSEA W. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

CALEB R. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect and the lady I delt with was amazing and a great person!

Jerry M. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Angella was great. Everything was ready when we got there and she was very helpful. We will use them again.

DANIEL I. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela did an EXCELLENT job and was extremely customer focused.

MARK T. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change. I discovered Ed's as my usual U-Haul location didn't have the trailer I needed and Ed's did. Great customer service and care! Thank you!

ROSE C. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything that needs to be improved..

DAVIZ P. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure customer needs are emphasized/prioritized. Pay attention to detail. I was disappointed to be overcharged for mileage even though I brought the discrepancy between the listed mileage on the contract and the actual mileage showing on the odometer to the representative agent. She even had me snap a picture with her cell phone as a reminder to adjust the final balance, but clearly forgot. This is not good.

TAMMY W. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela was amazing. It is rare to find this kind of customer service. She owns it and cares about her customers.

JOHN M. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela was so friendly and set up the trailer for me. We talked for a bit and she gave me her cell number and said to call anytime 24/7 for any issues on my trip. She was awesome.

John M. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela is always willing to go out of her way to help us out in any way she can. That is why we (Akins High School Band Program) will continue utilizing her services next year, as well. She is a great representative of the UHAUL name!

MARION K. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a very satisfying experience. The agent in Austin went the extra mile to make sure UHaul provided everything I needed to have a secure and satisfying service, from pick up to the road trip and destination.