Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7333 Bluff Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78744

(512) 255-9319

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CALEB R. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect and the lady I delt with was amazing and a great person!

Jerry M. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Angella was great. Everything was ready when we got there and she was very helpful. We will use them again.

DANIEL I. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela did an EXCELLENT job and was extremely customer focused.

MARK T. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change. I discovered Ed's as my usual U-Haul location didn't have the trailer I needed and Ed's did. Great customer service and care! Thank you!

ROSE C. on 4/30/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I can't think of anything that needs to be improved..

DAVIZ P. on 4/24/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Make sure customer needs are emphasized/prioritized. Pay attention to detail. I was disappointed to be overcharged for mileage even though I brought the discrepancy between the listed mileage on the contract and the actual mileage showing on the odometer to the representative agent. She even had me snap a picture with her cell phone as a reminder to adjust the final balance, but clearly forgot. This is not good.

TAMMY W. on 4/19/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela was amazing. It is rare to find this kind of customer service. She owns it and cares about her customers.

JOHN M. on 4/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela was so friendly and set up the trailer for me. We talked for a bit and she gave me her cell number and said to call anytime 24/7 for any issues on my trip. She was awesome.

John M. on 4/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela is always willing to go out of her way to help us out in any way she can. That is why we (Akins High School Band Program) will continue utilizing her services next year, as well. She is a great representative of the UHAUL name!

MARION K. on 4/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was a very satisfying experience. The agent in Austin went the extra mile to make sure UHaul provided everything I needed to have a secure and satisfying service, from pick up to the road trip and destination.

DONALD A. on 3/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela was great..She new what she was doing... One of the best lady`s I have delt with..

Gloria P. on 3/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Good customer service, Angie!! Thnxs!!

NORMA M. on 3/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

It was actually a dark tire location that was quite scary at night time. I used the drop box however no one was around and I felt concerned however I did have a friend with me. Maybe better and brighter lighting would be helpful.

JONATHAN T. on 3/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

CLONE THE WOMAN WHO WORKS THERE... PUT HER AT EVERY LOCATION.

KRYSTAL S. on 3/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Ms. Angelia was a sincere lady and awesome customer service.. I will be sure to recommend to this location rather than sone of the ones i have used here in the Austin area.

JOHN M. on 2/23/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela is awesome! She has been able to accomodate every single request we have thrown at her (and there have been many) She super friendly and all about customer service. We won't go to anyone but her!

WILLIAM C. on 2/14/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Angela was a friendly, knowledgeable agent, and I would use them again if needed.

LORENA R. on 2/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

What a great welcome to Austin - thank you for being so kind!