Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7333 Bluff Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78744

(512) 255-9319

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

THERESA F. on 8/27/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela is the most thorough, most informative agent I've met in the over 30 years that I've been dealing with U-Haul. You should send your other agents to learn from her! She's wonderful!

DAVID J. on 8/18/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

They claim to be open until 7 pm, but the only person there was a mechanic and he was uninformed and disinterested.

JEE PENG G. on 8/14/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Angela provides excellent customer service. She is awesome.

KRISTINA B. on 8/13/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The could toner service was amazing and made our move that much easier. Thanks!

Bridgette T. on 8/12/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

No improvements needed! This is my second time to rent a Uhaul from this facility and both times Angela has gone above and beyond to make a stressful moving experience the best it can be! When an oil light came on while still in Austin, Angel came in on a Sunday morning when they were closed to check out the vehicle and fill with oil. The level of customer service excellence is unmatched in the Austin area!

KAY O. on 8/7/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The one-woman show working the U-HAUL rental service at this location was spectacular. She backed up a 15' foot truck to a hitch better than any man could and had my car on the trailer hooked up faster than you could say boo! She deserves a raise!

REBECCA C. on 8/6/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly n understanding. I found 2 more blankets n returned them. Was not charged for them.

Byron B. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Many thanks to Angela...everything went great!

RICHARD P. on 8/2/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The staff was excellent. Very knowledgeable,and a pleasure to deal with.Everyone should be as lucky to find such a great bunch experts. Thank you. Ed. I promise. I will be back R.P.Rivera

RICARDO N. on 7/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Representative ,Treated me with Dignity and Respect. She was very detailed in giving instructions of operating the truck and also very consider of the customers incase they experience any mechanical failures , who to contact in case of disable vehicle breakdown. I have Rented from many Uhaul locations and never had an experienced like this. I wish other representatives were like her or get enhancement training in CARING for the Customer ,instead of just pushing out the customers.

DENVER T. on 7/30/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

I did not receive the size truck I requested. I did not receive the pick up location I requested which meant I could not pick the truck up as early as I needed. I was forced to drive through major traffic because I could not pick up at, or near, where I requested.

MICHAEL H. on 7/28/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Angela was very nice & accommodating.

GUY F. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location was average but the owner was very helpful and met us early to accomodate our needs.

REISER M. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

The drop was easy.

NOEL Z. on 7/20/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very Friendly

DAN M. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

great customer service, did not have the trailer i wanted but had 1 delivered for me. Now that is service. Will recommend them highly and rent there again

JUSTIN P. on 6/22/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Very smooth experience with no issues, Thanks.

Jeffrey L. on 6/9/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

The location is out of the way from the Metro Austin area.

CHELSEA W. on 6/8/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great service

CALEB R. on 5/16/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Everything was perfect and the lady I delt with was amazing and a great person!

Jerry M. on 5/10/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Angella was great. Everything was ready when we got there and she was very helpful. We will use them again.

DANIEL I. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Angela did an EXCELLENT job and was extremely customer focused.

MARK T. on 5/4/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing to change. I discovered Ed's as my usual U-Haul location didn't have the trailer I needed and Ed's did. Great customer service and care! Thank you!