Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

7333 Bluff Springs Rd
Austin, TX 78744

(512) 255-9319

Driving directions

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5:30 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 1 pm
  • Sun: Closed

Special Operating Hours

Features  

  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Ed's Bluff Springs Automotive

Overall rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

CHRISTIAN N. on 9/15/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Wonderful service. Kind and friendly

Marcia B. on 9/3/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Dont send anyone there.

THOMAS M A. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The rep at this location provided very good customer service and was very accommodating to us.

TIMOTHY W. on 8/22/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Excellent customer service!

JOSEPH J. on 8/10/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Charged $25.00 for "cleaning". I had cleaned every inch of cab and truck bed. The only thing left in truck was the moving blankets that I had to return. Did not call to verify or even notify me that "cleaning" was needed or that I would be charged. I had the truck back to them within 12 hours of my renting it (72 hours before it was due), and 70 miles under the allotted amount, trying to be a good customer, and this is how I'm treated? I've had to move to school and work 3 times in the past year, and I think that this experience has put me off from ever using U-HAUL again.

JAWED K. on 8/6/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

Have a proper office and not operate out of the back of a auto work shop from a personal computer. have a more professional look.

GRANT J. on 8/3/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The location for pickup was fantastic. The movers never came that I had scheduled and upon calling, the pickup location went out of her way to help me. Incredibly nice and made the whole experience at least tolerable.

david h. on 8/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Nothing. Service agent was friendly, knowledgable, and extremely helpful in all aspects of this transaction.

LINDA T. on 7/31/2014
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Although this is a bare bones operation with no frills or supplies, the service and support are the best I have ever experienced. Angela is the most conscientious customer oriented person and she helped us so much.

COLLIN H. on 7/19/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They do a great job and Angie is so nice and organized. It's the best Uhaul in Austin.

GILBERT E. on 7/14/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I am very pleased with the customer service and will be back for future trailer and truck rental. Angela was very pleasant to work with and I will be sure to encourage all my friends and business associates to visit the Bluff Springs location for their trailer and rental truck needs. Many thanks!! -gilbert estada

GINA S. on 7/1/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

This was the best, friendliest, fastest UHaul experience that I have had. I was able to walk right in and get served. There were no lines, the vehicle was clean, she explained the workings of the vehicle and answered all of my questions. Most other people just pull the truck around. I will be recommending this location to all of my family and friends in South Austin.