Elite Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Elite Automotive (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |


1110 E 1st St
Loveland, CO 80537

(970) 744-6615

(East 1st St & St Louis)
Driving directions


Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 8 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 8 am - 12 pm
  • Sun: Closed


  • 24 hour dropoff

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Elite Automotive

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Elite Automotive

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

ANDREA H. on 10/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Drop off area wasn't clearly marked or even easily accessible.

NICK S. on 10/3/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience. Awesome manager and employee. Great environment

SAMUEL B. on 9/25/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

very nice person,told him about my problem he said they should have delivered one to my designated pickup location.

GEOFFREY B. on 9/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Hector was very service oriented, efficient, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with, but your equipment is sub-standard at best! We had to try 3 trailers before we found one with working lights! He worked on the first 2 for quite awhile to try to fix them. Again, I would rate this location and service as GREAT! but your trailers as POOR. I will probably shop with another rental company next time, as I had the same issue 2 years ago when I rented in Ft. Collins - we had to try 3 trailers then, too to find one that worked!!

RICHARD G. on 8/25/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Discontinue using such badly dented trailers.

Nicky S. on 8/24/2015
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

When we tried to return our uhal the man working there said he couldn't take it because his lot was full. (Even though we were instructed to return it to this location) We had to drive to the other side of town to return the uhal.

Christine H. on 8/17/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The scheduling was a ridiculous pain. Let me call individual locations to check their stock instead of being forced to go through UHaul who doesn't have up to date information. I started checking stock online, then trying to find public numbers to call the folks directly because the online stock didn't match what they currently had. Also, stop charging for a dolly. That should come with every truck for free. This location in particular was fantastic, though. Very helpful and great!

CHRIS C. on 8/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Nothing closer to Cheyenne. Fort Collins was booked solid

Vince V. on 7/10/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Very friendly people

Thomas B. on 7/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Outstanding customer service!!! Definitely will use in the future. Thank you.

DAVID B. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

GREAT Customer service. Thank you

LUIS L. on 7/5/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

location was far from were a live

JAMIE A. on 6/29/2015
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

Location of this site is on a busy street that has limited parking and is associated with an automotive repair shop. Just a poor location.