Empire Storage Expansion (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Empire Storage Expansion (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12367 S 4000 W
Riverton, UT 84065

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Special Operating Hours

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 9 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Empire Storage Expansion

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Empire Storage Expansion

Overall rating: 4.5 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Steve S. on 5/31/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Quic, easy and helpful personnel.

FRAN B. on 5/22/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

again, another great experience with Irene!

Fran B. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Irene was SUPER ~ thorough and most efficient. She is friendly and an asset to Empire Storage Expansion. Give her a raise as an incentive to keep her with your company!

Kenneth H. on 5/18/2015
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

The clerk - Irene - did a great job. Everything was explained thoroughly and there were no surprises. I would definitely use her services again.

JILL B. on 5/9/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The attendant was very nice. My daughter and I had trouble, though, removing the key from the truck. If we had been told to turn the key all the way counterclockwise and then turn it one click clockwise to remove it, that would have been helpful (my husband figured out how to remove it). But over all, the experience was excellent.

JENEAN H. on 3/18/2015
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

They were very helpful and opened early for us!

Martin B on 5/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman at the facility was very polite and helpful.

Annamarie B on 11/18/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was not communicated to the management of our reservation. We think because it was veteran`s day but once we got everything set up. Irene was very nice.

Joy C on 10/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service from the start was very good including pre use of storage for the 1st time.