Empire Storage Expansion (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Empire Storage Expansion (U-Haul Neighborhood Dealer)

Share |

Address

12367 S 4000 W
Riverton, UT 84065

(801) 254-7760

Driving directions

View website

Details

Standard Hours

  • Mon-Fri: 9 am - 5 pm
  • Sat: 9 am - 2 pm
  • Sun: 9 am - 1 pm

Storage access

  • Mon-Sun: 7 am - 9 pm

View Rentals

Customer Reviews for Empire Storage Expansion

Customer feedback is extremely important to us. We use these reviews to guide our efforts and improve our service. Everything that follows is direct from our customers, without any filtering or editing on our part.

Testimonials from recent customers of Empire Storage Expansion

Overall rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Reviews without text are currently hidden. Show them

Teresa C. on 8/25/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Irene is very easy to work with and made the whole process a snap!

MICHELLE J. on 8/24/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

I have used other moving truck rental companies, as well as another U-Haul location. None compare to the Riverton, Utah Empire Storage location. Irene was the on-site manager and made this move a breeze. She even called to let me know that I had forgotten the furniture dolly, gave me her personal phone number so I could pick it up long after she had closed. When I had trouble getting my things unloaded in time she personally monitored my rate and extended my rental time so I could finish stress free. I would give a 10 star rating if I could. Michelle J., Herriman, Utah.

Russ O. on 8/18/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I had reserved a 26' truck from Sofa Source a week in advance, but they did not have the truck for me when I arrived at 9am on Saturday. I believe they are supposed to credit me $50 since they did not have it. I called U-Haul and they were not able to find another 26' truck available which is what I needed and preferred. Instead they found a 20' truck at Empire Storage. I was just glad to have anything since I had people waiting on me expecting me to be there with the truck.

MALINA C. on 8/16/2014
Rating: 3 out of 5 stars

I ordered 2 dozen blankets. When I got to the storage and there were not any blankets. The representative was nice but I am so upset at Uhaul

TERRY W. on 7/21/2014
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

Your agent provided us with friendly and quick service. We will definitely recommend your location.

ALLISON A. on 7/13/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Scheduling the drop off was awful. Don't understand why uhaul doesn't run 24 hours. The after hours people knew nothing and were not helpful. Saturday seems to be the busiest moving day, can't figure out why everything shuts down at 6 pm on Saturday. Very unorganized experience in regard to the national level. Both local places were great. Just couldn't get any help with the company at large. I have never had a good experience dropping off a uhaul. This will be the last time I use this company to move.

Brett F. on 7/11/2014
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Pick-up service was a bit slow, from the office being locked and empty (had to call) to the computer being slow. The lady was so friendly though, explained everything really well, and made me laugh. Drop-off was quick and easy.

JENNIFER L. on 6/30/2014
Rating: 1 out of 5 stars

In my 20 years renting uhaul, I am beyond offended and repulsed with the attitudes and lack of professionalism from the employee's and there regional manager. Very disorganized as far as scheduling your time to pick up your truck and also dropping off. I will never use this location again and will be reporting this to BBB. I am also going to contact those I know who are beyond this location and management.

Martin B on 5/14/2013
Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

The woman at the facility was very polite and helpful.

Annamarie B on 11/18/2012
Rating: 2 out of 5 stars

Was not communicated to the management of our reservation. We think because it was veteran`s day but once we got everything set up. Irene was very nice.

Joy C on 10/10/2009
Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

Service from the start was very good including pre use of storage for the 1st time.